• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Welcome back Amos Yee, another hard hitting video

Re: Responding To The Haters of LKY Video

He should take it up with LHL in a live TV debate on national issues instead of holing up at home like some kind of "ninja turtle terrorists" hiding in their shelves and taking potshots at the government.

It's a guerrilla warfare... we will keep taking potshots from behind the Internet foliage. :cool:

Besides, the government is quite fond of taking potshots on itself i.e. scoring an own goal.

Wunderfool

LKY was humiliated by Francis on national TV and it's bad enough; you want LHL to be humiliated by a 17 year old?
Bwahahahahahahaa!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

A politician must be prepared to face challenges. A debate is not like a boxing match where there is a winner and a loser.

It is about a healthy discussion on issues of national concern. It is about getting to see things in a clearer and wider perspective. End of the day, if the parties do not share the same perspective on the same matter, at least it is good to know that they can respectfully agree to disagree on issues and not "Fxxx"ing each other in social media.

A politician must be prepared to face challenges. A debate is not like a boxing match where there is a winner and a loser.

Our 17 years old male subject here is not a politician :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Amos's presentation is much more coherent than your mee siam mai hum bozo.

Wunderfool

Our 17 years old male subject here is not a politician :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Amos's presentation is much more coherent than your mee siam mai hum bozo.

Yes, he is no doubt a very articulate speaker, but his arguments are not complete. It is skewed due to his tendency to slant the perspective to his own dimension.

It is like looking at the horizon and says " How Fxxx the scientists can be ! Can you not see that the earth is flat !".

escher

Nope. I am not a PAP crony wannabe.

I did not say Amos should not make any more videos. All I am saying is just that Amos needs to be careful. That's all.

I do not wish to see his mum go through another harrowing experience unnecessarily.

YOU ARE A FUCKING SONDERKOMMANDO WANNABE
HOLDING SINKIES HEAD DOWN DOWN WITH ARSEHOLE UP HIGH HIGH JUST LIKE YOU TO BE TIEW AND FUCK BY PAP

YOU GOT NO FUCKING BALLS AND WANT AMOS TO BE LIKE YOU WITH NO FUCKING BALLS

AMOS BALLS BIGGER THAN ALL THOSE IN PAP COLLECTIVELY

HANG THE PAPs TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

The cronies do not get peanuts or they will not be cronies

http://sonofadud.com/2015/06/25/sin...new-how-much-singtels-ceo-was-really-getting/

Running Bitch Chua Sock Koong is not even an exceptional running bitch cum crony and she getting over 10 million a year.
What do the fucking PAPs pay their even more favourite cronies? Even morest than to bitch chua

How much do the fucking ministers pay themselves? More than they want to tell you.

ALL THAT FROM OUR FUCKING MONEY THAT THEY CREAM AND CUM THEMSELVES ON WHILE THEY GO LAUGHING ALL THE FUCKING WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS
WHILE WE ALL STAND STUPIDLY IN FRONT OF A FUCKING FLAG TO MAKE OUR PLEDGES NOT KNOWING WE ALL HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE
FUCKED AND TIEWED AND KANNED BY THEM ALL AND THEIR CRONIES

DANGLE A PAP WITH PIANO WIRE FROM ORCHARD ROAD LAMP POST
INCLUDE THEIR RUNNING DOGS AND CRONIES
NECKLACE THEM SO THEY CAN SEE LIGHT

DO THAT BEFORE THEY KILL US ALL

It is skewed due to his tendency to slant his perspective to his own dimension.

Of course he sees it from his own dimensions! He experiences the world and understands this society through his own interactions with his surroundings. Very much like those bozos in the ivory towers thinking HDB is affordable and/or raising a regressive tax like GST is to help the poor!

Wunderfool

Of course he sees it from his own dimensions! He experiences the world and understands this society through his own interactions with his surroundings. Very much like those bozos in the ivory towers thinking HDB is affordable and/or raising a regressive tax like GST is to help the poor!

Glad you said it.

That 's why a debate will be helpful to clarify each other 's perspectives on issues. Why isolate when you can engage to enhance your perspective of issues ?

You want LHL to debate with a kid? Even the most hardcore PAP supporters would not want to invite such a PR disaster. :rolleyes:

Bro,
it would be an eye opener for all of us! since the mee siam mai hum days, we haven't got anything fresh to ridicule him of.

Wunderfool

Bro,
it would be an eye opener for all of us! since the mee siam mai hum days, we haven't got anything fresh to ridicule him of.

If LHL is not able to handle the debate, he is not worth his salt. My fear is that Amos does not have the guts to have a REAL debate on national issues.

He is a Turtle , hiding behind his youtube video. It 's all sound and fury , but seriously, no real substance.

escher

It's a guerrilla warfare... we will keep taking potshots from behind the Internet foliage. :cool:

Besides, the government is quite fond of taking potshots on itself i.e. scoring an own goal.

THE BESTEST FOLIAGE IS https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

NOTHING BEAT TOR FOR GOOD FOLIAGE

FUCKING PAP DO NOT KNOW WHAT HIT THEM UNTIL THEY SEE IT

PIANO WIRES COMING OUT OF THE BLUE AND FROM LEFT AND RIGHT UNTIL THEY SHIT IN THEIR PANTS

ALL DANCING UNDER LAMP POSTS WILL ALSO SHIT IN THEIR PANTS AND THEIR PERINEUMS RELAXED AND ALL FLOW OUT

wenjin

Re: Amos Yee Is Back! Hair Longer, Attitude More Farked Up! Where's Neo Gim Huah??

That's cruel to say... He is already gone. There is no need to kick a dead man's body.
How to be cruel to a deadfart. Really he can jumpout of the grave and start sueing..

He is a Turtle , hiding behind his youtube video. It 's all sound and fury , but seriously, no real substance.

Mai Tu Liao! Go get your PM to send an invite to Amos, I'm sure Pinky knows where Amos live! In fact, he just need to drop his PPS a memo :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

If that happens in some alternate universe.....
Also nothing to see. lhl will chwee tat lan.....cock in mouth can't rebut

You don't know MIW modus operandi meh? All questions screened first, scope all defined first, rules they set first.

What is the purpose of a debate if both parties keep agreeing? That's the kind of politics the PAP wants so that it can humtum the Opposition while cry when the Opposition whacks back.

It is about a healthy discussion on issues of national concern. It is about getting to see things in a clearer and wider perspective. End of the day, if the parties do not share the same perspective on the same matter, at least it is good to know that they can respectfully agree to disagree on issues and not "Fxxx"ing each other in social media.
Get off your high horse. The PAP controls the media and has been controlling the way sinkees think for too long. Thanks to social media, sinkees have another view and thus can see the light. If only more people at the kopitiam can get educated, the PAP would be gone.
If the PAP wanted serious debates, then it should introduce Question Period in parliament. Parliament should sit for at least 9 months in a year so that the government can be held accountable. There should be freedom of speech.
Instead, we have a government that can't even answer questions impromptu in Parliament; questions have to be submitted days before. And when ministars are called out for errors, they tiam tiam. The Speaker is bias and doesn't even know how to manage sittings.

We need more Amoses to harangue the PAP.

escher

What is the purpose of a debate if both parties keep agreeing? That's the kind of politics the PAP wants so that it can humtum the Opposition while cry when the Opposition whacks back.

Get off your high horse. The PAP controls the media and has been controlling the way sinkees think for too long. Thanks to social media, sinkees have another view and thus can see the light. If only more people at the kopitiam can get educated, the PAP would be gone.
If the PAP wanted serious debates, then it should introduce Question Period in parliament. Parliament should sit for at least 9 months in a year so that the government can be held accountable. There should be freedom of speech.
Instead, we have a government that can't even answer questions impromptu in Parliament; questions have to be submitted days before. And when ministars are called out for errors, they tiam tiam. The Speaker is bias and doesn't even know how to manage sittings.

We need more Amoses to harangue the PAP.

WUNDERFOOL IS ANOTHER OF PAP SONDERKOMMANDO
A PIANO WIRE RESERVED FOR HIM UNDER A LAMP POST FOR HIM TO DANCE WITH SUBSTANCE

HANG THE PAPs TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

The cronies do not get peanuts or they will not be cronies

http://sonofadud.com/2015/06/25/sin...new-how-much-singtels-ceo-was-really-getting/

Running Bitch Chua Sock Koong is not even an exceptional running bitch cum crony and she getting over 10 million a year.
What do the fucking PAPs pay their even more favourite cronies? Even morest than to bitch chua

How much do the fucking ministers pay themselves? More than they want to tell you.

ALL THAT FROM OUR FUCKING MONEY THAT THEY CREAM AND CUM THEMSELVES ON WHILE THEY GO LAUGHING ALL THE FUCKING WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS
WHILE WE ALL STAND STUPIDLY IN FRONT OF A FUCKING FLAG TO MAKE OUR PLEDGES NOT KNOWING WE ALL HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE
FUCKED AND TIEWED AND KANNED BY THEM ALL AND THEIR CRONIES

DANGLE A PAP WITH PIANO WIRE FROM ORCHARD ROAD LAMP POST
INCLUDE THEIR RUNNING DOGS AND CRONIES
NECKLACE THEM SO THEY CAN SEE LIGHT

DO THAT BEFORE THEY KILL US ALL

You don't know MIW modus operandi meh? All questions screened first, scope all defined first, rules they set first.

Indeed, just like the recent dog and pony show done with Chan Heng Chee. You think we are stupid issit, Lee Hsien Loong? Kiss my ass. :kma:

amos speak v well.

Better than 80% of those going to contest the GE. He is at least 100,000 miles ahead of Mr Lose Deposit. And, 100 miles ahead of Mr Genius GMS. If only our opposition have more speakers like him.

Ralders

Better than 80% of those going to contest the GE. He is at least 100,000 miles ahead of Mr Lose Deposit. And, 100 miles ahead of Mr Genius GMS. If only our opposition have more speakers like him.

Yes .given his age .
if groom properly.
He can be a rally speaker.