• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Welcome back Amos Yee, another hard hitting video

Re: Amos Yee Is Back! Hair Longer, Attitude More Farked Up! Where's Neo Gim Huah??

Neo Gim Huah went to jail for shamefully slapping a 16 years old boy.

He won't do it again lah. Why you so stupid? Can't even think properly.

Do something meaningful. QUIT the grassroots. Quit Peoples' Association all the way!

Like that song boh?

ah neo got dejected when they drop the news someone else will be taking over the ccc chairman post. this is the reality when you try too hard to score points with FAP leeders who has very little regards for glassloots people. i think he has reformed and maybe waving flags for jeya soon.

steffychun

Re: Amos Yee Is Back! Hair Longer, Attitude More Farked Up! Where's Neo Gim Huah??

He is nothing but a trouble maker. Pap should have just executed him...After all the pappies have destroyed the life of others for alot less..

I very much agree. He's a social misfit. Not even ultra human rights leaders would hire him.

What makes you think that he wants to be hired, much more by some leaders.. Only losers who cannot make it in life need to be hired to move on with their life.

Wunderfool

The only means Amos Yee makes his money is through his provocative postings in Youtube and getting people to believe him. He is probably having a good laugh at home at all the idiot donors who are conned by him.

So easy money .. and what fools those suckers were... a spray of "fxx' words , good articulation of my powderful english and a copy of Roy N's work ( I didn't need to do the research , hah ! ) did the trick.

The only means Amos Yee makes his money is through his provoking postings in Youtube and getting people to believe him. He is probably having a good laugh at home at all the idiot donors who are conned by him.

LKY is also having a good laugh in hell at the idiots who are conned by his so-called 'founding father' benevolence. :cool:

I notice he like to humtum everyone even though they are nice to him.

That is why there is no free speech in Sinkieland, and Sinkies' idea of a good stand-up comedian is one who cross-dresses as a drag queen. :rolleyes:

If Amos 'humtums' everyone, then no one can accuse him of discrimination. :wink:

Wunderfool

LKY is also having a good laugh in hell at the idiots who are conned by his so-called 'founding father' benevolence. :cool:

That's cruel to say... He is already gone. There is no need to kick a dead man's body.

Patriot

That's cruel to say... He is already gone. There is no need to kick a dead man's body.

rgmCBji.jpg

escher

Re: Responding To The Haters of LKY Video

A true blue Singaporean and a person I admire very deeply.

MAY THE GHOULS AND DEMONS CONTINUE TO FUCK AND RAPE AND TIEW THAT SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY WITH CHAIN SAWS AND POWER DRILLS AND HATCHET THAT LKY LOVE TO USE ON ONE AND ALL

The cronies do not get peanuts or they will not be cronies

http://sonofadud.com/2015/06/25/sin...new-how-much-singtels-ceo-was-really-getting/

Running Bitch Chua Sock Koong is not even an exceptional running bitch cum crony and she getting over 10 million a year.
What do the fucking PAPs pay their even more favourite cronies? Even morest than to bitch chua

How much do the fucking ministers pay themselves? More than they want to tell you.

ALL THAT FROM OUR FUCKING MONEY THAT THEY CREAM AND CUM THEMSELVES ON WHILE THEY GO LAUGHING ALL THE FUCKING WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS
WHILE WE ALL STAND STUPIDLY IN FRONT OF A FUCKING FLAG TO MAKE OUR PLEDGES NOT KNOWING WE ALL HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE
FUCKED AND TIEWED AND KANNED BY THEM ALL AND THEIR CRONIES

DANGLE A PAP WITH PIANO WIRE FROM ORCHARD ROAD LAMP POST
INCLUDE THEIR RUNNING DOGS AND CRONIES
NECKLACE THEM SO THEY CAN SEE LIGHT

DO THAT BEFORE THEY KILL US ALL

He must have been preparing an entire series and will insert relevant rebuttals when the stupid clowns in white start their "campaign"
and possibly end with a flourish on COOLING OFF DAY.

Amos is just too smart for the party.

Lemon

I still think he needs to be careful. Even a small mistake would be very troublesome a second time.

If I were his parents, I would at least view and check his videos before it is published online.

borom

Article 19. The UNIVERSAL DECLARATION OF HUMAN RIGHTS

• Everyone has the right to freedom of opinion and expression; this right includes freedom to hold opinions without interference and to seek, receive and impart information and ideas through any media and regardless of frontiers

escher

I still think he needs to be careful. Even a small mistake would be very troublesome a second time.

If I were his parents, I would at least view and check his videos before it is published online.

HA HA HA!

Are you one of the PAP sonderkommando?

Or a PAP crony wannabe?

To help PAP fuck and tiew sinkies heads down down arseholes up high high to be tiewed and kan and fucked by PAP moral compasses

You want the rewards of even a small PAP crony running dog?

OR EVEN MORE THAN THAT?

The cronies do not get peanuts or they will not be cronies

http://sonofadud.com/2015/06/25/sin...new-how-much-singtels-ceo-was-really-getting/

Running Bitch Chua Sock Koong is not even an exceptional running bitch cum crony and she getting over 10 million a year.
What do the fucking PAPs pay their even more favourite cronies? Even morest than to bitch chua

How much do the fucking ministers pay themselves? More than they want to tell you.

ALL THAT FROM OUR FUCKING MONEY THAT THEY CREAM AND CUM THEMSELVES ON WHILE THEY GO LAUGHING ALL THE FUCKING WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS
WHILE WE ALL STAND STUPIDLY IN FRONT OF A FUCKING FLAG TO MAKE OUR PLEDGES NOT KNOWING WE ALL HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE
FUCKED AND TIEWED AND KANNED BY THEM ALL AND THEIR CRONIES

DANGLE A PAP WITH PIANO WIRE FROM ORCHARD ROAD LAMP POST
INCLUDE THEIR RUNNING DOGS AND CRONIES
NECKLACE THEM SO THEY CAN SEE LIGHT

DO THAT BEFORE THEY KILL US ALL

Lemon

HA HA HA!

Are you one of the PAP sonderkommando?

Or a PAP crony wannabe?

To help PAP fuck and tiew sinkies heads down down arseholes up high high to be tiewed and kan and fucked by PAP moral compasses

You want the rewards of even a small PAP crony running dog?

OR EVEN MORE THAN THAT?

Nope. I am not a PAP crony wannabe.

I did not say Amos should not make any more videos. All I am saying is just that Amos needs to be careful. That's all.

I do not wish to see his mum go through another harrowing experience unnecessarily.

I notice he like to humtum everyone even though they are nice to him.

If you look at the number of views his videos get, you'll realise that he's making a very tidy sum of money for a 17 year old.

best way to fight amos is to ignore him. he machiam just another version of xiaxue. by kpkb about him, amos already achieve his target. Only goondus get upset by what he said.

The latest video has 30,000 views in just 16 hours.