• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Welcome back Amos Yee, another hard hitting video

I am still waiting patiently for PAP ib low life losers to comment on this wonderful patriotic video on SG50 and national day.

No need all the money wasting goodies bags, the inconvenience of repainting the hdb flats and disgusting paint smell all over the place and all the irritating sinkieland songs on every shops and public service organisation like smrt, sbs
And no need to inconvenient those companies to plaster and paste the SG50 logos all over their products, asses, dicks and cunts...

Just this one video by Amos Yee will suffice.

Dark Knight

If he can control himself from using too many "fxxk words", I'm sure he can be the guest speaker for the OPPO at AMK GRC during rally.

What makes you think he is interested to be one? To be a guest speaker is something honourable? I guess different generations perceived things differently.

Couple Of Points:

1. Teo Ser Luck can shout louder. :eek:

2. What's wrong with saying "fxxk words"? :confused:

Wondering if ministers like Josephine Teo, Teo Ser Luck, Tan Chuan Jin, Chan Chun Seng, Lim Swee Say can even speak half as well as Amos in pronunciation, enunciation or intellectual contents.

Dark Knight

What makes you think he is interested to be one? To be a guest speaker is something honourable? I guess different generations perceived things differently.

Since he enjoys himself so much in sharing and giving his opinions of somene's "ah gong", I'm sure he will feel honor in addressing the residents of AMK GRC if you send him an invitation card.

SongBoh

Re: Amos Yee Is Back! Hair Longer, Attitude More Farked Up! Where's Neo Gim Huah??

You talking cock!

Mediacorp surveys indicate that most sinkies are satisfied with life in Singapore and that sinkies are amongst the happiest in Asia. Singapore is also amongst the best places in the world to be born in, live and study.

PAP is expected to win big big BIG this coming GE!

Of course I am not talking cock. I am saying what is on the ground.

Your mediacock surveys are nothing but bullshit.

And yes, your papigs is expecting a big big BIG cock shafting up their arse.

Do something meaningful. QUIT the grassroots. Quit Peoples' Association all the way! Before it is too late...

Like that song boh?

Since he enjoys himself so much in sharing and giving his opinions of somene's "ah gong", I'm sure he will feel honor in addressing the residents of AMK GRC if you send him an invitation card.

You do not understand the new generation.. They can rant in youtube and why the fuck wanna do such shit like being a guest speaker. That is out of the comfort of his home.

The new generation do not care much about having unintelligent losers around them.. Youtube is an intelligent service and they can use it without the bullshit need of having to be invited to do something.

Dark Knight

You do not understand the new generation.. They can rant in youtube and why the fuck wanna do such shit like being a guest speaker. That is out of the comfort of his home.

The new generation do not care much about having unintelligent losers around them.. Youtube is an intelligent service and they can use it without the bullshit need of having to be invited to do something.

I guess it is you who don't really understand the new generation. You can rant all you want in youtube (with full of confidence) but it won't be the same experience as ranting in the public.
It takes a lot of guts and preparation in public speaking and if AY is up for the challenge to prove his intelligence, I'm sure this will be a very good training ground for him.
Youtube is just another alternative platform for sharing and posting of media, it's not the same as you would do it "live" yourself facing the public.
If he is really good in public speaker, he can be the future OPPO in the making.

Reddog

Wondering if ministers like Josephine Teo, Teo Ser Luck, Tan Chuan Jin, Chan Chun Seng, Lim Swee Say can even speak half as well as Amos in pronunciation, enunciation or intellectual contents.[/QUOTE

lim sia sway can with his betterest engrish.

I guess it is you who don't really understand the new generation. You can rant all you want in youtube (with full of confidence) but it won't be the same experience as ranting in the public.
It takes a lot of guts and preparation in public speaking and if AY is up for the challenge to prove his intelligence, I'm sure this will be a very good training ground for him.
Youtube is just another alternative platform for sharing and posting of media, it's not the same as you would do it "live" yourself facing the public.
If he is really good in public speaker, he can be the future OPPO in the making.

You do not get the point.. The new generation do not gives a shit about being in the public.. The youtube is their public.. They do not give the shit about showing themselves in the public..

It is you who think like that and not them..

Wunderfool

Wondering if ministers like Josephine Teo, Teo Ser Luck, Tan Chuan Jin, Chan Chun Seng, Lim Swee Say can even speak half as well as Amos in pronunciation, enunciation or intellectual contents.[/QUOTE

lim sia sway can with his betterest engrish.

Who cares a shit if the MP can speak better than Amos or uses the "fxxx" word more often ?

What matters for the MP is whether he is genuine in looking after the residents in his constituency , and if he is the minister, whether he can make policies to improve the lives of the citizens.

Wunderfool

[video=youtube;jNA6on-WY3Y]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jNA6on-WY3Y[/video]

Nice one.. All the way, Amos.

Nice entertainment...if you need a laugh. But never take him seriously. A Vincent Lam and a Roy N tried it and got bitten in the hands.

You remember what he told the judge when he was discharged. And he put on that shaken and scared look to show his remorse ... many unaware folks fell for it.
ay remorse.jpg

This is the best SG50 gift given by Amos Yee
. Thank you.. You made my day.

You are teaching those old fart losers who are so full of themselves to how to behave themselves.

Can't agree more.
Someone said if more of our youths are like that pap will fall.....can't agree more too.

You go boy!

Re: Amos Yee Is Back! Hair Longer, Attitude More Farked Up! Where's Neo Gim Huah??

We need Neo Gim Huah to give Amos another tight slap. He hasn't learnt his lesson yet.

You pedophile! Please go to Manila to satisfy your fetish. Leave this patriot singaporean alone.

You talking cock!

Mediacorp surveys indicate that most sinkies are satisfied with life in Singapore and that sinkies are amongst the happiest in Asia. Singapore is also amongst the best places in the world to be born in, live and study.

PAP is expected to win big big BIG this coming GE!

Only idiots believe this survey. Just like the transport ministar said that MRt is running better now. Every sinkee is cursing him for his lies.

Heard they giving free rides. Praying for another big breakdown so more can curse him.
Amos is one in a million rare talent.....I mean 1 in 6.9 million

ThePimp

We need Neo Gim Huah to give Amos another tight slap. He hasn't learnt his lesson yet.

Where is Neo Gim Huat? He is fucking your mother's phua cheeby now you mean you don't know?