• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why do Singaporeans Waste Money to Go to Restourants Operated by Celebrity Chefs

gingerlyn

Dear brothers and sisters,

please tell me why there are so many gongkia sinkies?
Sinkies GO TO restaurants operated by celebrity for fuck use?

these celebrity chefs would not cook for u.

the cooks are pinoy and ahtiong who are on work permit and their celery (salary) is only 1500 per month.

why are you so stupid to go to these restaurants? I know more of the sinkies got face problems. THey go there to take photo and show to their friends in facebook.

gingerlyn

Brother Narong (SBF residence pai kia)
Here I quote from 154th media

1. Jamie Oliver (United Kingdom)
Opening soon at Forum. This mall is mostly occupied by Armani and Forever21 group.
I think forever21 group got shares

2. Wolfgang Puck (United States)

3. Ian Kittichai (Thailand)

4. Gordon Ramsey (MBS)

half the shops in singapore shopping mall appeal to retarded sinkies sense of "face" and "class" and "atas" and "prestige".

just look at the number of shops selling useless overpriced junk.

$3 for a cupcake,$3 for a donut,$8 for "gelato" ice cream and waffles,crazy expensive fancy school bags,fancy stationery shops,fancy wallet shops,all kinds of fancy eateries and restaurants when the truth is the food is most mediocre average garbage.

sinkies are willing to pay up to 50 percent to 280 percent premium for something "fancy" like fancy soup(soup spoon) or fancy wallets(wallet shop) or fancy stationery(smiggle) fancy popcorn(garrets) and even fancy fucking slippers and flip flops.....u need a fucking shop just to sell u slippers?rather than buy a generic brand thats just as good and dirt cheap.

best of all all these crap is probably made in china,they just slap their brand on it and put it in a pretty packaging and sinkies are tripping over themselves begging them to "TAKE MY MONEY!!!!"

Ralders

That poor act rich how lian greeny never
come post pics of him drinking grape juice.

please tell him we never seen a man
as rich n how lian as him.

Tuayapeh

half the shops in singapore shopping mall appeal to retarded sinkies sense of "face" and "class" and "atas" and "prestige".

just look at the number of shops selling useless overpriced junk.

$3 for a cupcake,$3 for a donut,$8 for "gelato" ice cream and waffles,crazy expensive fancy school bags,fancy stationery shops,fancy wallet shops,all kinds of fancy eateries and restaurants when the truth is the food is most mediocre average garbage.

sinkies are willing to pay up to 50 percent to 280 percent premium for something "fancy" like fancy soup(soup spoon) or fancy wallets(wallet shop) or fancy stationery(smiggle) fancy popcorn(garrets) and even fancy fucking slippers and flip flops.....u need a fucking shop just to sell u slippers?rather than buy a generic brand thats just as good and dirt cheap.

best of all all these crap is probably made in china,they just slap their brand on it and put it in a pretty packaging and sinkies are tripping over themselves begging them to "TAKE MY MONEY!!!!"

Ooi , are u referring to our krap Po paying over priced for a bowl of noddles :wink: ? People can do whatever they want with their money . What you think is worth paying does not mean it's worth paying for others too :wink: . " worth it " is very subjective :wink:

Very worth! Make many money don't spend, cannot bring over to the next world, THAT is called waste.

Most diners at atas restaurants, including sinkies, are morons. They think they can taste the difference between gourmet and cheap food, but they can't. The below is a video of McDonald's food passed off as organic food at a food convention, where all the so-called food critics couldn't tell they were eating fast food.

[video=youtube;4Qa6QXBxxWw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Qa6QXBxxWw[/video]

kopiOuncle

celibacy chefs lah
food like shit
price sky high
singaporeans are really stooped
always kana conned
too much money to throw away
hawker food price kpkb
celibacy chef food pay thru the nose
damned idiotic

Tuayapeh

Most diners at atas restaurants, including sinkies, are morons. They think they can taste the difference between gourmet and cheap food, but they can't. The below is a video of McDonald's food passed off as organic food at a food convention, where all the so-called food critics couldn't tell they were eating fast food.

[video=youtube;4Qa6QXBxxWw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Qa6QXBxxWw[/video]

Where's the photo of LKY who invited celebrity chef to his house :wink:

Tuayapeh

Got more selections you also complain.

No selection you also complain.

Why always complain?

Got problem also talk to yourself
No problem also talk to yourself
Before eating also talk to yourself
After eating also talk to yourself
Why always always talk to yourself ? :wink:

extramarital

I know more of the sinkies got face problems. THey go there to take photo and show to their friends in facebook.

Spot on. It gives Sinkie losers bragging rights, by showing off their photos taken at those restaurants, on Fakebook. Real winners don't need to show off and brag. They are more concerned about their privacy and the possibility of their loser friends and relatives asking them for money if they showed too much of their wealth and successes on Fakebook.

It's the attention seeking losers who are the most active Fakebook users aside from public figures who need to constantly keep in touch with their followers and fans.

Agoraphobic

Suggest people eat home cooked food and entertain friends and family with home cooking. Saves you money, use less MSG, salt, sugar, and it is fun to learn new stuff each time you try something new. There are lots of cooking shows, and these days, you can get most recipes including methods on youtube.

this will fall flat with sinkies who have the spending power. they must go out of the way to show the world that they have dined at showcase restaurants. expect selfies to go rampant on facebook and instagram. not only die die must try, die die must show off.

kopirui

That poor act rich how lian greeny never
come post pics of him drinking grape juice.

please tell him we never seen a man
as rich n how lian as him.

again kpkb to your self agian and again.
and nobody just bother to give a damm u holiday kid