• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man shot dead near Shangri-La hotel Singapore

numero uno

Quiet doesn't mean speechless, keep quiet means I don't talk cock like you.

Talk cock??? you mean you, narong and sggonewrong as judged by your posts. you mean ng eng hen was also talking cock? you were silent as you were caught posting stupid analysis which belies your inexperience and hot air typical of cannon fairies. at least redeem your worth by posting something creduble or inside info from experts we don't know and let the minister or official media proves you right or wrong a few days later like what I DID. my info was 100% spot on. this is better than talk cock kings like the 3 stooges (you narong and sggonewrong) who only heckle and does not contribute any reliable info. heckling and crap talk is cheap. posts something so that you either looks stupid when somebody creduble like a minister rebuts you or redeem yourself if your info is later proven correct. all posts here are date and time stamped for all to see. hahhahahahah. that's why I said I moved in very very high circles and look down on hot air fairy cannons like you.
hahahhahah. shooting at tires to stop a car carrying explosives!!!! you think this is woodlands checkpoint is it???? you don't even know about the jakarta incident. you ain't see nothing yet. eg. my spetnaz friend can kill any target at 30 feet with a pencil. truth is stranger than fiction. you have no inkling how security for VVIPs work. you just don't know who you are dealing with. enough said. hahhahahh.

What drugs they are carrying and what is the weight of the drugs ? I know that many innocent drug addicts got charge for drug trafficking even thou those drugs are in small amount and for own personal consumption .

for all we know, the drugs turn out to be they could be ferrying 500kg of gold for their own personal consumption.

In Singapore nothing make perfect sense when official press release to mainstream are concern.

Seriously, would those buggers with their Remingtons use No 4 for defence; I would expect at least 00 , 0 or Slug. 4 is good for fox bats and other large avian targets.

For Numero Uno, his theory is plausible given the official releases details. There is no mention which officer shot the fella, size of bullet hit, nor were the names of the person shot or arrested released. You will notice the entire PR release were controlled in a manner similar to the March event. Its like what they want you to hear only.

If this incident is true, druggies in Sinkieland is really dumb beyond words.

Paiseh, mine number 4 does not mean type of ammo for the pump gun.

As my posting was meant for uncle GD, he shd understand that I was asking how much 四号海洛英was in the car?

Anyway the shooting prove that SPF only cho kang when VIP are around. When it involve the lives and properties of the peasants, mata will only hide in ambulance.

postnew

20150601_shotdead.jpg

Police have identified the man who was shot dead yesterday (May 31) near Shangri-La hotel as Mohamed Taufik Azhar.
"Mohamed Ismail, 31, and Muhammad Syahid Mohamed Yasin, 26, were both charged with possessing three packets of approximately 9 grams of heroin for the purpose of trafficking.
No weapons were found on the three men.​

Wunderfool

20150601_shotdead.jpg

Police have identified the man who was shot dead yesterday (May 31) near Shangri-La hotel as Mohamed Taufik Azhar.
"Mohamed Ismail, 31, and Muhammad Syahid Mohamed Yasin, 26, were both charged with possessing three packets of approximately 9 grams of heroin for the purpose of trafficking.
No weapons were found on the three men.​

Alamak! 9 grams of heroin found and then ... one got shot and 1 seriously injured... if they'd known it, they might as well taken 9kg of heroin...

But then if they are anywhere as smart as their kidney, they wouldn't have bashed through the barricades towards Shangri La Hotel. Too late ....

Wunderfool

Was it confirmed that the shot was fired by one of the police officers manning the barricades or as someone deduced it was a high powered sniper shot , zeroed in onto the driver's head from a "concealed" position ?

It would be exciting to know who and how the shot was fired .... if it was like this one ...

american-sniper_612x380_1.jpg

Wunderfool

Some movie buffs obviously have alternative theory of the killer shot :

If you look closely, the bullet hole is a clean shot hole and the windscreen is not shattered. The bullethole is too big for a 9 mm and hence not from a MP7 or a handgun. The windscreen is not shattered , unlike a 9 mm low velocity round which when fired would shatter the whole windscreen. hence a high velocity round was fired with high precision. assuming the car did crash through barriers, I have never known anyone or any bodyguard (not even septnaz) who can fire with such accuracy at a car zig zagging suddenly. obviously a high velocity amour piercing round from a sniper rifle using a laser targetting device aiming for the head was shot from somewhere the moment those idiots gate crash.

Do you think that is a cover up ? And why would there be a need for one ? ....

Big cannon fairy claimed every driver passing the roadblock would already have a sniper rifle manned by foreign special sniper trained on his head.
Kns next time steer clear of these international events.....

It is not international at all. Asia Pacific.

To them....anything foreign is International, anything International is Glalaxy...even those on Pluto, would have heard of it....you know the saying, "small man, BIG HEAD ( up there, not down there)..

15grams then hang right. Split the heroin 3 ways also 9 grams only, no need to dead for it. Just say for own makan can liao. Quantity so low, knn maybe the 3 packets are put there by the mata to justify the shooting.

How dare you accuse our number police personnel, they are corruption free, highly paid & extremely motivated. They work very hard to keep Singapore safe & your family safe.

NanoSpeed

To them....anything foreign is International, anything International is Glalaxy...even those on Pluto, would have heard of it....you know the saying, "small man, BIG HEAD ( up there, not down there)..

No wonder last time only one team in S-League was considered International. It was in Geylang.