• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2 stupid sinkies fighting - that is why i stay away from sinkies

Provocateur (uncle in green) did not expect uncle in white to response as such thus caught off guard.
Uncle in white is better fighter after a stumbling start.....his advantage was the consistent raining of blows come what may.....a one stroke fighter if you may call him that.....but tactic worked as green uncle finally crumbled under his non stop blows.
Uncle in white since he got homeground advantage could have played dirty and grabbed a weapon......no dishonor in that.....
I support white uncle.....kena jio but never back down.

I think the ah beng family go to neighbour's doorstep to look for trouble and take beedio.......see his daddy cannot fight one...flim half way also thought of stop fliming......no eyes see:biggrin:

But still dare to post the video.....
Address also revealed.....hehe this is so furnee

neddy

What do you expect the police to do. In REAL first world countries, we call lawyer.

chowcheebye

the white shirt guy should charge out with this... save time save trouble :biggrin:

20100810-equipment-cleaver-3.jpg

In the background I heard someone call the police. I was wondering if they turned up:confused:

How many hours did it take:confused: Maybe the person should have used the magic word "CSJ":biggrin:

LEGEND

Yeah sinkies certainly are morons. The foreigners are invading their country and they spend their time fighting each other instead. :*:

They deserve to be displaced.

This is why I start to stay away from sinkies. They deserved to be screwed hard by the white pappies.

shiokalingam

Bros, looks like the white T shirt just was watching Paicheow and Mayweather Fight.

and want to try on Green T Shirt .

btw what talking them in Hokkien ???

Green T Shirt iszzit ask White something like "Lan Jiao " ??? :confused:

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)

totally disgraceful!

Yeah sinkies certainly are morons. The foreigners are invading their country and they spend their time fighting each other instead. :*:

They deserve to be displaced.

good grief! indeed that's awful

Sinkies really cannot fight:rolleyes::rolleyes:

bro i expect to see abit of a martial art skill from these two chinese something like a ..wong fei hung fight scene but both just anyhow hantam and very clumsy and no balance one.:biggrin:

Bros, looks like the white T shirt just was watching Paicheow and Mayweather Fight.

and want to try on Green T Shirt .

btw what talking them in Hokkien ???

Green T Shirt iszzit ask White something like "Lan Jiao " ??? :confused:

The green guy said....hello friend what's your meaning? Talk to me in big small voice.....dun think female good to bully.....you got no balls is it?

totally disgraceful!

good grief! indeed that's awful

bro i expect to see abit of a martial art skill from these two chinese something like a ..wong fei hung fight scene but both just anyhow hantam and very clumsy and no balance one.:biggrin:

The white uncle using the right handed sledgehammer skill.....very effective in this instance.
Just zero in on opponents head and hantum. Stroke after stroke after stroke.