• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

ahboy123

Will go genting this evening, need some advise from slot expert here, is there any different chances in hitting jackpot if just bet 1 credit line compare to max bet? Is it must bet all line only entitle for jackpot drop? Will try slot see this genting website every day also few jackpot drop, hopefully god of fortune come my way this time:p

HappyGala

new IGT slot pay so much now ?

never see or heard b4..
hopefully genting got this

[video=youtube;oEXwILXLaXA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oEXwILXLaXA[/video]

Heard from my friend 1 machine of Fire Pearl spotted at MBS. Now currently under configuration

hokkien

Will go genting this evening, need some advise from slot expert here, is there any different chances in hitting jackpot if just bet 1 credit line compare to max bet? Is it must bet all line only entitle for jackpot drop? Will try slot see this genting website every day also few jackpot drop, hopefully god of fortune come my way this time:p

Some slots need max bet in order to hit jackpot, read carefully before putting that money into slots :biggrin: Good luck bro :biggrin:

Jovinho

from wat I see...
this Fire Pearl slot is even better then cash cove!!

This slot is available at MBS already. played it for awhile but didnt manage to get to free spins though. Its at the area near the stretch of WOF and Weike machines. There's also this IGT machine that is exactly like HIV, with the name of happy snakes or something. with CNY theme lol.

yiyong

This slot is available at MBS already. played it for awhile but didnt manage to get to free spins though. Its at the area near the stretch of WOF and Weike machines. There's also this IGT machine that is exactly like HIV, with the name of happy snakes or something. with CNY theme lol.

Wow..
If i did not self ban most probably i will fly down to mbs after seeing
this post...

Anyway i confirm going to genting NEXT mth...
So i will check again when am there.

ACSMotto

You know how people always say gamble 10 times lose 9 times? Yesterday was my 1-time win. Small 800 win at RWS. But I think it has been more than 10 times since I last got a win session. Got it mainly from DFDC at the doorway. Went into Orchid to try out CC, but not so fun leh, only gt 1 time free spin for few hundred credits. Played 75 credits. For good old days also went to play some FFF at the right left side of the stage. Like cold deserted ghostown the FFF area. Blew 200, got nothing and walked out. But got 2 Xs LS from drinks from the dispensing machine. Better to take drinks from the cart because the aunty pour from the bottle.

Now I am wondering how many sessions of losses must I bear before the next win comes.

hokkien

You know how people always say gamble 10 times lose 9 times? Yesterday was my 1-time win. Small 800 win at RWS. But I think it has been more than 10 times since I last got a win session. Got it mainly from DFDC at the doorway. Went into Orchid to try out CC, but not so fun leh, only gt 1 time free spin for few hundred credits. Played 75 credits. For good old days also went to play some FFF at the right left side of the stage. Like cold deserted ghostown the FFF area. Blew 200, got nothing and walked out. But got 2 Xs LS from drinks from the dispensing machine. Better to take drinks from the cart because the aunty pour from the bottle.

Now I am wondering how many sessions of losses must I bear before the next win comes.

Congrazs on your winning bro, I believe we slots lovers paid a expensive school fees.... Hope all goes soon soon, smooth :biggrin:

yiyong

LOL...
finally there is a HIV clone....
the music is nice..

[video=youtube;aesWcWhU-n8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aesWcWhU-n8[/video]

QinShiHuang

Back to SG, wishing all have a heng heng week end.

Haha I like Vegaslowroller channel, his narration was so funny every time he do videoing....

Recently he like no more low roller :biggrin:

yiyong

btw i subscribed to this guy channel..
all (80%) of his videos are all HANDPAY..

he is just crazy....

[video=youtube;VXdj5mMpfjo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VXdj5mMpfjo[/video]

QinShiHuang

After 2 years of "absent", today unwillingly finally I step into MBS again....:biggrin:

Was having an exhibition at Convention Center, 2 of my Korean suppliers wanted me to bring them in, so LL, at least levy pay by them...

1st thing, u all guess what, went to look for my 3 Qin machines and knn is still there! Same position side by side....hahaha

Never bring much cash, so just insert $50 on 1 of the Qin, press for fun, than cash out, insert 2nd Qin, press for fun and 3rd one....nobody playing, I guess like you guys, most prefer CC and DFDC....

That 2 Korean stuck at table roulette, I think Korean like roulette like me, so I just walk around smoking floor, realised more systematic compare to last time, knn, that 2 RR still there with new RB and Rbig/small at each side, haha to me is new....knn this 2 RR must have earning a lot, still don't want to scrape, itchy hand, found a seat behind and insert $50 note, anyhow press with each $1 bet....haha, still that Fxxxing blur camera image, cannot see clearly type, ball landed at 36, as usual never buy, jiak ka liao....:biggrin:

Went to see CC, like u guys say, full house even for 10ct denom, DFDC too many scatter around, now I realised is actually quite similar to Big Lantern in Clubs....

Weige also have a few new games....Never try

Went back to find that 2 Korean, look like they won a few hundred and we call it a day.....

My free levy still valid until tomorrow, heehee, see how, might go in look see again, no chance even to go non smoking floor.....but very dangerous, that kind of feel might hook my soul again....:biggrin:

hokkien

After 2 years of "absent", today unwillingly finally I step into MBS again....:biggrin:

Was having an exhibition at Convention Center, 2 of my Korean suppliers wanted me to bring them in, so LL, at least levy pay by them...

1st thing, u all guess what, went to look for my 3 Qin machines and knn is still there! Same position side by side....hahaha

Never bring much cash, so just insert $50 on 1 of the Qin, press for fun, than cash out, insert 2nd Qin, press for fun and 3rd one....nobody playing, I guess like you guys, most prefer CC and DFDC....

That 2 Korean stuck at table roulette, I think Korean like roulette like me, so I just walk around smoking floor, realised more systematic compare to last time, knn, that 2 RR still there with new RB and Rbig/small at each side, haha to me is new....knn this 2 RR must have earning a lot, still don't want to scrape, itchy hand, found a seat behind and insert $50 note, anyhow press with each $1 bet....haha, still that Fxxxing blur camera image, cannot see clearly type, ball landed at 36, as usual never buy, jiak ka liao....:biggrin:

Went to see CC, like u guys say, full house even for 10ct denom, DFDC too many scatter around, now I realised is actually quite similar to Big Lantern in Clubs....

Weige also have a few new games....Never try

Went back to find that 2 Korean, look like they won a few hundred and we call it a day.....

My free levy still valid until tomorrow, heehee, see how, might go in look see again, no chance even to go non smoking floor.....but very dangerous, that kind of feel might hook my soul again....:biggrin:

Bro if things are not ready yet pls dont play.. Settle important issue... :biggrin: Just came back from rws, lose capital in no time than decide to try 20 cent cash cove with min bet... Manage to recover capital and win $300 nah beh faster run liao.. Its a little but to me happy liao :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro if things are not ready yet pls dont play.. Settle important issue... :biggrin: Just came back from rws, lose capital in no time than decide to try 20 cent cash cove with min bet... Manage to recover capital and win $300 nah beh faster run liao.. Its a little but to me happy liao :biggrin:

Heehee, u know I don't believe in daily levy thingy one....today is pay for, very different :biggrin:

Walking out winning is always better than walking out losing....

Winning $1 or $300 or $3000 or $300000 still winning :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

btw i subscribed to this guy channel..
all (80%) of his videos are all HANDPAY..

he is just crazy....

[video=youtube;VXdj5mMpfjo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VXdj5mMpfjo[/video]

In US, their definition of hand pay very much different from us, for them is tax time, so we can see mostly they play 1ct denom, min bet and sometime they rather not get handpay :biggrin:

But most casino in US not so smelly, 95% mean 95% payout, sometime u watch those video, the RNG very different from our SG one....

And most time, $20 buck can watch live play....:biggrin: