• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

In Less Than 4.5hrs The Nine Executions will Commence in Indonesia

Tuayapeh

whether death penalty is right or wrong is beside the point. Since Indonesia law clearly stated it death penalty for drug trafficking, then other countries should respect Indonesia's Laws. If the drug peddlers scare to die, then they should just peddle the drugs in Australia or new Zealand since there no death penalty there. If any foreigners think they can commit crime without worries as they home countries can suka suka intervene, then might as well have no law.

Yes everyone should obey the law , no wonder sinkies so obedience:wink:

Stegen

image.php

You SUCK :biggrin:

xpo2015

death penalty is much more tolerable when you believed in Jesus.

after mati can go heaven. who doesn't want to mati?

Tuayapeh

death penalty is much more tolerable when you believed in Jesus.

after mati can go heaven. who doesn't want to mati?

Since Christians love heaven so much they should die fast and meet their beloved idol.

their last meal is the new KFC, at least the old original KFC is thousand time better than todays junk.

Leckmichamarsch

suckhub and sinktel got pay per view live telecast? :biggrin:

The pinay drug mule as spare not becos she is innocent but becos the Pinoys are damn cunning!!
at eleventh hour, appeared a recruiter who claimed she was the person responsible for putting the drug into her luggage!!
she surrendered to the police in Phillipines!! Wud she dare to surrender in Indonesia????????

SO beware of the Pinays n Pinoys.......... they are bloody cunning!!!

wonder if this trick is patented/////////

Today 3:18 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
lvlrsSTI http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_online.gif
Elite Senior
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/uploads/avatars/avatar_5501.jpg?dateline=1415852764
1430284952306.jpg

Ambulance

oi yuet lam zai lei hor chee ming yee nai loh moh zho gei yuet lam nau yoke min gei ho sek woh yew sung chee sor woh

17677_l.jpg

I hope the ozland gahmen will now concentrate on running the country instead of wasting time on these uneconomical endeavours. U will b surprise to know how many of the man on the street supports the execution.

Ambulance

halo siang kiang siang kum lan ha

The pinay drug mule as spare not becos she is innocent but becos the Pinoys are damn cunning!!
at eleventh hour, appeared a recruiter who claimed she was the person responsible for putting the drug into her luggage!!
she surrendered to the police in Phillipines!! Wud she dare to surrender in Indonesia????????

SO beware of the Pinays n Pinoys.......... they are bloody cunning!!!

wonder if this trick is patented/////////

Spock

whether death penalty is right or wrong is beside the point. Since Indonesia law clearly stated it death penalty for drug trafficking, then other countries should respect Indonesia's Laws. If the drug peddlers scare to die, then they should just peddle the drugs in Australia or new Zealand since there no death penalty there. If any foreigners think they can commit crime without worries as they home countries can suka suka intervene, then might as well have no law.

SG hanged Australian Nguyen for carrying drugs while he was transiting through SG. The drugs were meant for Ozzieland, not SG, but he still got hanged. I believe he chose to transit through SG for its reputation and may thus be subjected to less stringent checks in Oz. Same thing for the Bali nine, they were bringing the drugs back to Oz, they were not selling them in Indonesia.

I don't believe in the death penalty because it is the same as murdering another human. If killing is wrong, then the death penalty is also wrong and two wrongs do not make a right, however heinous the crime. The need for justice is not a need for vengeance. Everyone has a right to life and no one should be able to take that away. The right to freedom, however, is a different matter and may be withdrawn to protect the public if you have committed a crime.

Consider this, if instead of the death penalty, a person is sentenced to life imprisonment. The effect is the same, in that the person no longer poses a threat to the public. The difference is in the amount of resources required to keep a person alive in jail, possibly provide rehabilitation and prevent his escape.

longdongsilver

SG hanged Australian Nguyen for carrying drugs while he was transiting through SG. The drugs were meant for Ozzieland, not SG, but he still got hanged. I believe he chose to transit through SG for its reputation and may thus be subjected to less stringent checks in Oz. Same thing for the Bali nine, they were bringing the drugs back to Oz, they were not selling them in Indonesia.

I don't believe in the death penalty because it is the same as murdering another human. If killing is wrong, then the death penalty is also wrong and two wrongs do not make a right, however heinous the crime. The need for justice is not a need for vengeance. Everyone has a right to life and no one should be able to take that away. The right to freedom, however, is a different matter and may be withdrawn to protect the public if you have committed a crime.

Consider this, if instead of the death penalty, a person is sentenced to life imprisonment. The effect is the same, in that the person no longer poses a threat to the public. The difference is in the amount of resources required to keep a person alive in jail, possibly provide rehabilitation and prevent his escape.

It is hard for singkies to understand this simple basic argument..if they understood all this PAP would have long been kicked out...

May I ask if anyone knows the answers to my two questions (1) how many prisoners are there on death roll in Singapore? (2) when was the last execution held in Singapore?

I'm all for capital punishment for murders (owe money pay money, one life for one life), but I'm not really a fan of executing druggies and rapists etc.

The punishment must fit the crime.

Drug traffickers are more valuable alive than dead... they may have information on the masterminds.

Batok Seri

I'm all for capital punishment for murders (owe money pay money, one life for one life), but I'm not really a fan of executing druggies and rapists etc.

The punishment must fit the crime.
That's the idyll but there's also kill chicken to scare monkeys.

Not punishment but a dire consequence as deterrent.

You may not even need death penalty. Just grab the chicken from his home in the middle of the night with his family looking on in terror, no need trial, straightaway put him in jail for 20 years or more and the monkeys will not cause problems.