• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Passing of Mr Lee Kuan Yew

Which world leader will NOT make it for the funeral

• Obama

Votes: 13 59.1%
  • Cameron

Votes: 7 31.8%
  • Putin

Votes: 13 59.1%
  • Abbott

Votes: 6 27.3%
  • Merkel

Votes: 7 31.8%
  • Xi

Votes: 10 45.5%

• Total voters

wenjin

PAP website has changed its logo.

Before:
logo.png

After:
logo.png
SG50 is celebration for demise of lky to go to 18th basement..

Re: Samsters, Please Change Your Facebook Pic To Respect Ah Gong!

lang jeow lor... boss sam ball less one. forummer tell him to change he change. no face.

PUi

i

bushtucker

Re: Alternative Location to Mourn The Passing of Lee Kuan Yew

I have been very busy today. Many residents had contacted my grassroots buddies and myself. They all want to go pay their last respects to Ah Gong. That's how popular PAP is. And history has judged Mr. LKY as a hero, above Lim Bo Seng and Lt. Adnan.

don't be too confident lah. the residents are just finding a reason to skip work.

bushtucker

I feel sad for all those conformist sinkies who changed their facebook profile pic to this black ribbon. Sad because they are part of the brainwashed 60.1%.

From what I see, it looks more like 80.1%. There's a good chance that this coming GE, PAP might win back all the seats. Maybe PAP should have more NCMPs. Show some pity to the opposition jerk-offs.

xpo2015

How could anyone mock others of their choices and decisions? Everyone is entitled one vote. This is democracy.

All samsters should change their facebook pic and avatars to Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Ch$ng's face, to show their support for him taking over Ah Gong. :p

xpo2015

That is the least anyone could do. For Ah Kong creation for Singapore.

From what I see, it looks more like 80.1%. There's a good chance that this coming GE, PAP might win back all the seats. Maybe PAP should have more NCMPs. Show some pity to the opposition jerk-offs.

your eyes got stamp lor.. talk is cheap. if so good, tml start election lor. got balls. then 1 to 1 MP fight lor. see how many FAP candidates left standing.

Re: Lao lee's corpse to be moved from istana to parliment house this wed, traffic war

The title is very disrespectful. What corpse ? Use a better word to describe can.

Re: National Mourning.....wtf is that?

national mourning means even you dislike you must mourn. This is the pappy way of doing things.

please mourn to my dead battery

national-neo-robot2a.jpg

any one want to give white gold, please do so with your conscience wide wide like your fat wallet. because this may be your lust chance for redemption

Re: Alternative Location to Mourn The Passing of Lee Kuan Yew

I have been very busy today. Many residents had contacted my grassroots buddies and myself. They all want to go pay their last respects to Ah Gong. That's how popular PAP is. And history has judged Mr. LKY as a hero, above Lim Bo Seng and Lt. Adnan.

you busy for the wrong reason one... if you smart enough, you should come carry my balls. all those useless bums you carry will be out in no time.

steffychun

Re: A young Singaporean unable to accept the death of Lee Kuan Yew

Facepalm...unable to accept the Sun sets every day? That girls have periods? That boys blowjob?

Re: National Mourning.....wtf is that?

Mourn your mother chow Cheeby lee and kwa clan....
When announce public holidays?