• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Just wanna say Farewell to few Bros here....

Shout out to Bro Hypocrite too...

I'm a superstitious person by nature... Heavens gave me a sign last week that this year 2015 gonna be a very bad year for me when 2 black crows landed few metres besides me last week..:eek: :biggrin: :eek: Happened at Toa Payoh... And when I read my fortune, it correctly predicted a very tough 2015 for me...

Crazy lah you......I've 2 incidents happened to me last year.........both involved crows. Both crows flew into me and their wings hit my head.........but I'm still here in 2015.

If I tio Toto Group 1 tomorrow, I will PM and invite all good Bros and treat you guys to a week of paradise in Bangkok...:biggrin:

Crazy lah you......I've 2 incidents happened to me last year.........both involved crows. Both crows flew into me and their wings hit my head.........but I'm still here in 2015.

Sinkie, I also enjoy your posts and your avatar..... You take care too...

hokkien

Bro zeddy me just notice this thread.... Whatever the reason is stay healthy and healthy is the key to solve all problems :biggrin:

whoami

Bro Zed, hope u will put a brave front in face of ur adversity.

Always remember when one door closes, another one opens and tat every cloud has a silver lining.

Hope u wont completely abandon us here. I will definitely miss ur contributions in SBF.

Thick Face Black Heart

I'm leaving this Forum for the time being for some personal reasons.. Might even leave this Forum for good... High chances I'm not going to post for a long time.... Just wanna say Goodbye and many thanks to the Boss...... Also to my good Bros, JW, KNNBCCB, I Hate Pappies, Uncle Erection2011, Big Froggy Chief Joe, Zhihau, Raiders, Uncle Golden Dragon, Alamaking, Narong, Laksaboy, Whoami, Hokkien, Bakkutay,Papsmearer, Uncle Middy Botak aka Looney, Erotica 69, Sleaguepunter, Rogue Trader and lastly to Tonychat even though we had our differences in the past...

I believe in Unity... Only thru Unity with all Bros regardless of race, only then we are able to topple the PAP... I have no clones and will never have one... Take care good care of yourselves Bros...Keep on the fight for 2016....

Goodbye...:smile:

Take care, bro

Bro Zeddy, the thread sound serious. Hope you are alright. There is nothing in life that cannot be resolved, other than terminal illness.

Take care and well wishes

MaximiLian

I'm leaving this Forum for the time being for some personal reasons.. Might even leave this Forum for good... High chances I'm not going to post for a long time.... Just wanna say Goodbye and many thanks to the Boss...... Also to my good Bros, JW, KNNBCCB, I Hate Pappies, Uncle Erection2011, Big Froggy Chief Joe, Zhihau, Raiders, Uncle Golden Dragon, Alamaking, Narong, Laksaboy, Whoami, Hokkien, Bakkutay,Papsmearer, Uncle Middy Botak aka Looney, Erotica 69, Sleaguepunter, Rogue Trader and lastly to Tonychat even though we had our differences in the past...

I believe in Unity... Only thru Unity with all Bros regardless of race, only then we are able to topple the PAP... I have no clones and will never have one... Take care good care of yourselves Bros...Keep on the fight for 2016....

See u around when election nears.

Me did PMed some Bros.. Thought of asking them out for kopi to seek their views on my situation.. But I can understand their hesitancy to meet out with me due to what happened in the past.. Anyway no hard feelings for me.. SBF still the best in Sinkie Land

Never fear when GD is here!

Take care and good luck!

Bro Zeddy, the thread sound serious. Hope you are alright. There is nothing in life that cannot be resolved, other than terminal illness.

Take care and well wishes

Trust me he will be fine after I meet him. Uncle went through many crises. Many would have jumped when loaded with just 10% of my problems. Nim peh ko bay se. Huat ah!