• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Auditor-General finds 'major lapses' in Workers' Party-run town council accounts

ILovePAP

Re: $8 Msian Cow Asked WP MPs to Kill Themselves. Discuss.

Oh man, I love PAP!

PM is indeed delivering his his promise below! Long Live PAP!

6524aee4-7b56-47ac-b0c7-0062766c0db4_zps311f8507.jpg

FINALLY ONE BIG ONE BEFORE GENERAL ELECTIONS!

HUAT AH! Chiong Ah! Hoot Ah!

HTOLAS

Re: A day of infamy in parliament?

Do you know why VB wasn't in Parliament? It's because he's in the Bay Area in the US.

Now, cum to think about it, it's better to waste taxpayers' monies to hv these chobolan bastards go jiakhong instead of wasting time in lumparliament talking about fixing any of the purported town council issues. Jiakhong better....at least dun see them.

shittypore

Re: Shanmugam says WP took money from man in the street and gave it to their friends

40% Sinkies noes how to tink and see wat is happening sincs the last 50yrs, u mean PAP is fully transparent in all their dealings? Am sure if there was any corruption in running Aljunied TC, tos involved shld be brought to court and charged! If not, just listen and enjoy to our PAP style of polictics.

PAP is just like u and me. U think u will let your competitors roam free and overtake u?

HTOLAS

Re: Shanmugam says WP took money from man in the street and gave it to their friends

You're absolutely right; the PAPzis won't fight fair simply because we have allowed them, by our own cowardice, to fight dirty. Only WE can change that.

PAP is just like u and me. U think u will let your competitors roam free and overtake u?

WP is just another PAP. Once they take power will also try all kinds of tricks.

Only a fool will pat his competitors backs and leave them to their own.

Faker

Pi
With this latest saga, the WP has just thrown themselves into deep shit and also given another golden opportunity for the PAP to score points, what's more with an election coming soon.

No matter what counter arguments the WP has put up now, it will not vindicate them of their wrong doings, whether intentional or not. They should know very well that being an opposition party, they must always be on their guards, especially when it comes to handling its constituencies' money. It's not as if that they don't have the experience since they have been managing the Hougang constituency for so many years already, so there's simply no excuse just because of an additional Aljunied constituency. Even Chiam See Tong has never made such mismanagement (of funds) during his reign in Potong Pasir.

That is why my conclusion will always be: until a credible and capable opposition can be found, the PAP is still the best.

Sian.. I have high hope as I see WP as the most viable alternative party, I lost my hope all of a sudden. Goh Meng Seng is the only opposition politician with integrity.. I very Sian.

ahleebabasingaporethief

The Harder The Scums in White BS and Whack WP, The Bigger The Ramifications in GE.

I am disgusted at the way the whole media in Singapore is being used by the Scums in White.

Many disteactions from Real issues.

G E will be in March 2015.

What happened to the FUCKING PINOY that wanted to kill Singaporeans?

What happened to the AIM saga?

CPF issues?

Termasick....GeeAyeSee issues?

Instead, they are painting themselves whiter than white when bleach also cannot help them remove certain stains.

Today, W P will rebutt. If Low an Co doesnt air dirty linen, they are not worthy. So much....yet so little said in the last few years.

Think we indeed need pple that dare to ask and question in ParLeeMent....like Chee and others.

Enough is enough. SINGAPOREANS tulan until no more can tahan liao.

Vote them out....

blissquek

Those greedy imbeciles called the PAP should be tossed out of power.

I already change my vote in 1982...When Chiam See Tong won and they remove the kindergarten in the ward..

How low can they go..???? even taking on toddlers..

HTOLAS

Very astute. Again, you've nailed it. We should vote WP into power but never give them a 2/3 majority.

WP is just another PAP. Once they take power will also try all kinds of tricks.

Only a fool will pat his competitors backs and leave them to their own.

this indian mp sha talking lan jiao wei...just flip back the pages and see if any pap mp doesn't give business to his own. moreover, look at the cronies in stat boards, doesn;t that tell many stories of nepotism. it's a pot calling kettle black.,sorry shit skin already black.:oIo:

SgParent

true. but at least have the shame and spine to fight fair and square instead of wasting taxpayers $$$$ to do your dirty job.

To all young citizens of this country who will be voting for the first time in the next GE, this is called fixing the Opposition, the PAP style....

greenies

This Roy has things Pappies are worried most.
Facts, charts, reasonings, logics...
Roy could be better than Chee in future if unchecked for.

rotiprata

$8 Msian Cow Asked WP MPs to Kill Themselves. Discuss.

good advice :confused: to who ???
other ministers talk, me not so worry.. but when KBW opens mouth, unlucky things always happen to the PAP..

.. he said LSY who committed adultery as MP of HG has no integrity.... MP appeared with his mango mistress
.. he said it's ok for NP to 3k for a bicycle... then suddenly he saw :*: and dun know what to say
.. he said AH GRC is poorly managed... the rats came out to protest in BB, until his MOS rat tan also missing
.. now he ask WP MPs to kill themselves.. dun know what will happen next.. really fear for the PAP :biggrin: :biggrin:

It is good advice.

Boliao

SINGAPORE - Alleging that the Workers' Party over-paid a managing agent run by its supporters, Law Minister K Shanmugam said in Parliament on Thursday that the WP was giving residents' money to its "friends".

Did Shamugam utter a word on the case with AIM? PAP MP did worse by using public funds to develop the software for themselves (not their friends) and then award the contract which is 12 times the development cost to themselves. That's more than 100% overpaying over 4 years, that's 480%!!

And there is the 'management fees' the TC has to pay AIM! PAP TC is paying much more with the leasing. That's how the PAP manage our money, by channeling it to their cronies.