• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Special Yong Tau Foo & Lau Ah Ma GrassJelly

Today still at The Gateway...so after Tsibye presenatation go eat at Golden Mile...just finished eating the so-called Special YTF and Lau Ah Ma Grass Jelly...

Now go for Special Massage..... whahahaha :biggrin:

Here are the Special Peektures....

Special YTF actually not bad...at least the sauce is not those sweet sweet type...the soup beri "cheng" and nice...

Lau Ah Ma not in good mood serving me ... but the grass jelly quite shiok... nice texture... unlike the commercial shit ones sold at most places...:biggrin:

Today still at The Gateway...so after Tsibye presenatation go eat at Golden Mile...just finished eating the so-called Special YTF and Lau Ah Ma Grass Jelly...

Now go for Special Massage..... whahahaha :biggrin:

Here are the Special Peektures....

Special YTF actually not bad...at least the sauce is not those sweet sweet type...the soup beri "cheng" and nice...

Lau Ah Ma not in good mood serving me ... but the grass jelly quite shiok... nice texture... unlike the commercial shit ones sold at most places...:biggrin:

This Lau Ah Ma day time sell grass jelly, night time sell her chee buy to PAP so as to earn more money.

Actually wanted to eat the beef kway teow...some stall called Kheng something lah...but they close till 7 March...nabeizzz mai cho ah