• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRE-GE Survey : Who Will You Vote For?

WHO WILL YOU VOTE for?

• Total voters

xingguy

Happy masturbating. Come elections time, all these so-called opposition supporters will vote for PAP as they usually do.

You are in self-denial. PAP's votes have been on the decline for the past GEs, losing 1 GRCs and 2 by-elections.
Instead of doing the right thing to regain voters and running the country, PAP is busy fixing the opposition and self serving their own interest.

Happy hallucinating, scums in white and you would get a rude awakening comes this GE.

I am not as optimistic as you,,,from what history has proven, especially the 2011 erection. PAP still wins big,,,and the next erection it will happen again,,if pap lose another grc is no big deal. I doubt the oppos can even deny the pap 2/3 majority,,,just look at the typical singkie attitude..

1) I vote for PAP but I hope opposition wins.
2) I vote PAP so I can get upgrading
3) I will only vote oppos if WP is contesting..

and looking at the 3rd rate oppo parties I doubt the oppos can make much headway. If SDA, RP contest,,I doubt they can make much headway,,,and SDP now with Chee at the helm,,,all he does is help PAP...

Only credible oppo is WP,,but they have been too quiet and that might go against them...so will the 60% wake up? and also there are many beneficiaries of the current PAP policies,,,they might be the 51%. So is the oppos or anti pap voters as many as they are made up to be?

You are in self-denial. PAP's votes have been on the decline for the past GEs, losing 1 GRCs and 2 by-elections.
Instead of doing the right thing to regain voters and running the country, PAP is busy fixing the opposition and self serving their own interest.

Happy hallucinating, scums in white and you would get a rude awakening comes this GE.

rambo22

I am not as optimistic as you,,,from what history has proven, especially the 2011 erection. PAP still wins big,,,and the next erection it will happen again,,if pap lose another grc is no big deal. I doubt the oppos can even deny the pap 2/3 majority,,,just look at the typical singkie attitude..

1) I vote for PAP but I hope opposition wins.
2) I vote PAP so I can get upgrading
3) I will only vote oppos if WP is contesting..

and looking at the 3rd rate oppo parties I doubt the oppos can make much headway. If SDA, RP contest,,I doubt they can make much headway,,,and SDP now with Chee at the helm,,,all he does is help PAP...

Only credible oppo is WP,,but they have been too quiet and that might go against them...so will the 60% wake up? and also there are many beneficiaries of the current PAP policies,,,they might be the 51%. So is the oppos or anti pap voters as many as they are made up to be?

ever since 2011 many things under the carpet surfaces

AJTC $2 comp
Fernvale Lea $2 comp
CPF minimum keep gg up like no tomoro
and so many others that make Singapooreans dulan

Before 2011 FTs, rising house prices and all those stuff u mention before was already there,,,but it did SQUAT to help the oppos win,,,only 1 GRC was lost and that was due to alot of hardwork by Silvia Lim,,she make her presence felt for 5 years,,,now,which oppo parties is working the ground like she did? History will repeat itself cos its singkies and their shit attitude that is being dealt with,,,

ever since 2011 many things under the carpet surfaces

AJTC $2 comp
Fernvale Lea $2 comp
CPF minimum keep gg up like no tomoro
and so many others that make Singapooreans dulan

Thais

thai cannot vote...now country under martial law..miltary no good no good...they catch my yingluck...:(

Do you know who is the biggest fake opposition supporter in this forum? :wink:

Happy masturbating. Come elections time, all these so-called opposition supporters will vote for PAP as they usually do.

Burmese

Re: Are sinkies still ball-less to protest and throw out PAP

SINKIES are the most balless! What is new?

greedy and cunning

SINKIES are the most balless! What is new?

sillypooreans ballness ???
maybe and maybe not.
majority appeared to be ballness because of the this is a demon-kratic cunty.

u see people in other countries protesting , demonstrating because
these are democratic countries.
not that these people are braver or more fearless than sillypooreans,
it is simply the law there don't allow the gorberment to arrest anyone
unless it turns into a riot.

but i can said with certainty what sillypooreans is :
selfish , scare to lose.
i say lets die together rather than be a slave forever.

soIsee

2 phrases contain everything about Sinkie and they deserved to be doomed.

For 99.98% of them the 2 phrases are:

1) What's in it for me?

2) You die your own biz!

xpo2015

If you dun like PAP just vote for oppositions loh. Why must resort to violence?

Sideswipe

the latest opinion poll ( done by this forum ) shows that 90% of Sinkies would vote for the Opposition this election. :biggrin: