• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

are you the easily provoked type?

yourlaubu

for eg if some fucker cut your queue, bang into you and dont say sorry, snatch your foodcourt seat, horn or high beam at you for no reason

if yes, and you confront the fucker and he respond with "so? what the fuck you want?" or "arn chua? buay song har?

in this case, what would be your respond? 1) fuck him back and walk off 2) talk so much....hooott lah knn

gingerlyn

the best is to keep cool and treat the aggressor like pest.
by doing this, u are keeping your blood pressure low

Equalisation

If he is 5 foot no inches and skinny, I back down. If he is 6 foot 5 inches and body like bouncer, I fight with him.:o

Romagnum

I took on four men some years ago.

I won but I now walk with a limp.

If I was a wimp, I would still be walking fine.

for eg if some fucker cut your queue, bang into you and dont say sorry, snatch your foodcourt seat, horn or high beam at you for no reason

if yes, and you confront the fucker and he respond with "so? what the fuck you want?" or "arn chua? buay song har?

in this case, what would be your respond? 1) fuck him back and walk off 2) talk so much....hooott lah knn

If it is an foreign Trash, I will throw the food on his fucking face. It queue I will bash him up.. Simple..

yourlaubu

If it is an foreign Trash, I will throw the food on his fucking face. It queue I will bash him up.. Simple..

exactly..throw the plate at his face, smash his head with the tray, stab his eyes with the fork, smash another glass into his head, kick his balls, smash his head again with a chair, soccer kick his face when hes down, make sure to break his nose and all his teeth

Asterix

Better to be Guai Lan than easily provoked
Turn tables on inconsiderable stewpig fucktards
Retarded Sinkie Ah Pek put his shopping bags
On other chair in food court when I just sat down

I stared at FARKER for few seconds he act blur
Uncle I will eat very slow after that drink like turtle
Want to stand beside table and wait until sunset
You are most welcome bloody son of a bitch

Got lots of white hair on head but no farking brain
Farker waved his puny fist and I stared back fiercely
His Gong Cheebye came with her food
Fucktards lan lan go find another table
You are damn right I enjoyed it very much
Now get robots to clean name plate nicely

[video=youtube;ILbLGNDqUxA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ILbLGNDqUxA[/video]

We all know sinkie number one response is to take no immediate action,take photo with hand phone camera of offending ft and post on stomp and write article about grievances and how exactly did the ft commit injustice and brag about their passive aggressiveness while imagining themselves as crouching tigers hidden dragons hoping authorities or other sinkies would come to their rescue.which is why Singapore is world renown for mob justice but individual ballessness too afraid to even confront an old man.

Grappling and close contact fighting is an under-rated martial arts. Small guy knocks out bully. Sinkies should go learn some real martial arts, instead of some traditional arts at a McDojo.

[video=youtube;ofwnLF8OktI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ofwnLF8OktI[/video]

Grappling and close contact fighting is an under-rated martial arts. Small guy knocks out bully. Sinkies should go learn some real martial arts, instead of some traditional arts at a McDojo.

[video=youtube;ofwnLF8OktI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ofwnLF8OktI[/video]

Its not the problem with the martial arts or equipment,sinkies simply lack the balls.which is why we possess a 13 billion dollar army but can't carry a field pack without the assistance of a maid.

xpo2015

A man needs to go where he needs to go. I am not in a hurry he can speed all he wants as long as he can afford to pay for the speeding tickets!! I have no problem With that. Buy please dun cut me there might be an accident okay?

Give some extra spaces to overtake!

Look who is talking!! One foreign trash calling other foreign trash!

• 01Tony05.jpg
    01Tony05.jpg
    25.8 KB · Views: 100