• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Of Niches and Seng Kang West

JiaJia

Re: Sengkang "temple" - 3 Day Old $1 Company Can Win HDB Tender

Déjà vu

10906300_689133654538059_8402935042195478217_n.jpg

Fraud????
Under table money involved?

Highly suspicious transaction

JiaJia

looks like rampant corruption behind the scenes.....

xingguy

Source: Temasek Review

A page setup up by Sengkang West Fernvale residents to call for transparency over the proposed Chinese Temple/Columbarium at their estate

Source: Temasek Review

A page setup up by Sengkang West Fernvale residents to call for transparency over the proposed Chinese Temple/Columbarium at their estate

Sinkies like to do these Boliao antics.
If no balls to take to streets to protest then at least have balls to cast a SECRET vote against vile pappies.

Satyr

A new 1 dollar company. This is juicy. Why didn't the ST uncover this. Journalism in Singapore is sad sad sad.

xingguy

Re: PAP's dodgy response on Sengkang "temple"

Source: A visit to the MP - Against columbarium

The Singapore Mass Media has put up very negative report on us trying to portray us as some petty people who only care about our flat value and that is why we reject the columbarium. That is far from the truth.

I hereby represent the hundreds of affected stakeholders to put up the following statement:

1) We are unhappy and felt aggrieved by HDB's misrepresentation by way of omission of material fact in their sale brochures. We reiterate that there was absolutely NO MENTION of columbarium in the sale brochures while the stated "Ancillary Service" phrase is so general that anyone who read that would have misconstrued as something else. Such definition can only be found in URA website and not HDB website at all. Any ordinary man would not have known how to get access to the details at all.

2) We are against such sales tactic as we should be treated fairly to be given FULL DISCLOSURE of information by the seller, HDB before we chose to buy the flat. We should have the right to make INFORMED choices and not short-changed with such omission of critical material information by HDB.

3) We are also very concerned about how HDB allowing a private commercial entity owned by a foreign public listed company to bid for the land gazetted for religious purposes. It is totally inappropriate for a commercial entity to make money out of any religion.

4) According to High Court ruling, any entity that advance religion cause, should be subjected to Charity Act and put under the supervision of Commissioner of Charities. Apparently HDB has not made appropriate screening prior to the award of this land, which is meant for religious use, to a commercial entity.

5) Commercial business should be restricted to land meant for commercial purposes, like industrial park. Land meant for religious purposes should be reserved to religious organizations registered in Singapore. This is to protect the interests of religious organizations as commercial entities would have more financial muscles to outbid them. It is totally unfair to these religious organizations which are Non-Profit Organizations to compete with Profit-oriented commercial entities in bidding for such limited land slated for religious purposes.

6) Most of us are buying a flat as a HOME, not for property speculation. Thus, property resale value is least of our concern. Our main concern is the conduciveness of our living environment for our families. Thus the Main Stream Media has put up a totally misrepresentation of our plight and this is really a double whammy to us. What we want is just a fair deal for our choice of home and we plead to the Main Stream Media not to put a double stabbing into our hearts and dignity by such grossly misreporting.

7) We are all law abiding citizens and we expect the Rule of Law to be adhered by the very institutions which are supposedly tasked to uphold the law and justice for citizens.

8) We sincerely hope that the relevant authorities, including the Ministry of Development, HDB and URA to look into the matter as soon as possible.

Thank you.

On Behalf of
Stakeholders, BTO Buyers.

End Of Article​

Fucking stink of corruption. Vote the stinking shit PAP out this coming election. Show Lee Hsien Loong we have the power to fuck him off!

Fucking stink of corruption of the highest order. Vote the stinking shit PAP out this coming election. Show Lee Hsien Loong we have the power to fuck him off!

A new 1 dollar company. This is juicy. Why didn't the ST uncover this. Journalism in Singapore is sad sad sad.

Journalists no balls cos rice bowl in the hands of those elites...

In Singapore, sinkies cannot depend on journalists and the court of justice both whores of the PAP.

stardies

is another can of worms going to be open?

akasha

Fucking stink of corruption. Vote the stinking shit PAP out this coming election. Show Lee Hsien Loong we have the power to fuck him off!

Necklace the PAPs with burning tyres around their fucking necks

so HDB pay this $1 company how much for the tender? or they need to pay HDB? if latter case, only $1 how to pay?

hofmann

confirm inside job. INSIDE. outside. Leftside. Rightside.

BACKSIDE

" Many misinformation". This guy's English is atrocious. Is he a "Chinese helicopter" ?

Indeed. It should have been "many disinformations".

D

Deleted member 80916

Thanks to the Internet sleuths, many, many commercial tricks are exposed.

Would similar sleuths also do a forensic audit as to how many "professional" accreditations being held by the million or so Foreign"Talents", New Citizens, are really Real ?

Yesterday 07:04 PM<!-- start: postbit_posturl --> http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #12
<!-- end: postbit_posturl -->
forum456 <!-- start: postbit_offline --> http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif <!-- end: postbit_offline -->

<!-- start: postbit_author_user --> Posts: 716 <!-- start: postbit_reputation -->
Reputation: 2 <!-- end: postbit_reputation --> <!-- end: postbit_author_user -->
http://cabby65.blogspot.sg/2011/07/ghostly-encounter.html

For my first post, I would like to share with you a real life "ghostly" encounter and hope you will enjoy reading it and come back to visit my blog again.

What I’m about to describe is most definitely my first and hopefully my last encounter of the ghostly kind. It's strange and scary like hell and I hope time will erase the horrific memory of it.

Now, my buddies know me as someone who don't believe in ghosts or anything that can't be proven or I can't see. I’m the biggest skeptic ever and always find a more rational explanation for odd sightings. But in all honesty, I'm a timid guy.

This was what happened.

It was about 1.30am when I dropped off a student at NTU's (Nanyang Technology University) hostel. A rare call-booking came in to pick someone at a columbarium near a Chinese cemetery off Lim Chu Kang Road. As the distance was near and my day taking was bad, I accepted the booking instantly and rushed to the pick-up point. Soon, I reached the columbarium after passing through a large cemetery with old Chinese graves everywhere. I had an eerie feeling as the area was dark, silent and deserted. I told myself "There is no ghost in this world..man! What are you afraid of" and turned my radio louder to calm myself.

At the columbarium, an elderly couple in white sleeping gowns suddenly appeared from nowhere, like an apparition. They ambled slowly towards my cab. From a distance, they looked downcast and dejected, unhappy in their demeanor. Under such circumstance, I usually withdraw from being the chatty cabby and would just concentrate on sending them to their requested destination. I didn't make any initial eye contact with them and have no idea how they look like close-up.

I heard the doors closed and the lady asked feebly in a strange voice to go to Bishan ST 22, which coincidentally was a former cemetery but now a sprawling housing estate. I pressed the gas and set off without a word and without looking backward. Throughout the journey, there was complete silence at the back and the only sound in my cab was the music from my radio. I felt uncomfortable but restrained myself from breaking the ice of silence.

About half an hour later, we hit Bishan St 22. Finally, the old lady broke the icy silence said in a soft eerily voice, "Uncle....please....stop.....here...." "OMG, what kind of a spooky, creepy voice was that?", I asked myself, with instant images of ghosts seeking repentance flashing in my mind. At the same time, I was surprised at her strange drop off point as there were no houses nearby, only foliage of a huge park. At 3 am, the park was dark and deserted, like the earlier cemetery. I quickly stopped where she wanted and timidly turned around to collect my fare and stole a quick and timid glance at her.

My heart missed a beat...her look......oh my god!, send me shuddering with cold sweat and still haunt me in my nightmare.. Please forgive me for not saying more about her ghastly looks...I want to erase all the horrible images of it.

Looks notwithstanding, SHE WAS ALONE! I was convinced I had TWO passengers when I last heard the sound of two doors closing. OMG, Did I just met a ghost?...Anyway, she slowly paid the fare, got out and walked unhurriedly, with leaden step into the dark park, disappearing into the air like a puff of a cigar smoke.

I was petrified with horror and my pant got wet.. Terrified as I was, I still got out of the cab to check that nobody was lying on the floor. I saw none!! And "ssoooof"...Off I flew like a jet. Wow...believe me, it was a true happening.

I swear never to pick any passenger near a cemetery at night again

<tbody>
</tbody>

<tbody>
</tbody>

batman1

Complain so much now also no use.HDB will tell u :take it or leave it.Lan lan also have to accept it.
complain to MP ,u lose.go to court,u also lose.For what ? waste money and time only.
They will listen to u only at certain period of time.
Stupid and selfish sinkees still sleeping .