• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How many third world trained foreign doctors are there in Singapore ?

not only peenoys n neh...S.Lankan at CGH too. Malaysian n Indoo
too who were here on scholarships serving bonds.

Yeah I saw msian from msia university too on the register. Spore offers plum doctor jobs to all countries!

I got a fren who was treated by ah neh eye doctors in CGH resulting in multiple treatments without end..... until his case was transferred to SNEC in SGH for followup........... not bad isbn't it? fuck it up & still get paid but carry no responsibilty by tranferring the case upwords or sidewards........ long live PAP

That is bad. The Ah neh doctor I met at SGH also very haolian and thinks he know best, question him only become impatient. Totally no standard!

..they are probably working to get a reference credential to enable them to go angmoh country...many pinay nurses are doing that in sinkieland..

I read in this forum before someone said most of the pinoy doctors cannot pass as doctors in the first world and have to work as nurses there. Why is MOH allowing these rejects to work freely as doctors in Spore?

Government won't release the info lah ...too sensitive.

Oh then maybe we need to ownself search the register by area and add up ourselves. The around 90 doctors I counted is just after going through half of the list for Yishun location only. Not for whole Singapore. Other bros and sis if interested and have the time can search other areas like Changi, Jurong etc.

Many of them infest the polyclinics and (shittier) public hospitals. Business as usual in cost-cutting, profit-maximising wonderland. :wink:

You would think with all these cheap doctors, healthcare should be super cheap for Sinkies. Until you see who are the directors in those healthcare groups which own the polyclinics and hospitals. :biggrin:

60% of Sinkies love this arrangement. :rolleyes:

I thought so too that they are only in some hospitals but apparently not anymore. I met one ah neh doctor in SGH A&E. Looks like they are spreading everywhere !

I avoided going to KTP hospital to avoid third world doctors but still kena ah neh doctor in SGH. Really unlucky !

halo 3rd world yi si lang jin peng siong hor

You are very correct. Life is cheap in the third world so that is why more road fatalities, more hired killings, and doctor standard lower. No point denying. By importing third world doctors en masse, this will only bring down the standard of medical care in Spore. Just like by bringing in third world people en masse Spore cleanliness standard has dropped vastly.

Khaw Boon Wan ought to be responsible for the shortage of doctors in Spore. Now no doctors go hire the third world doctors conveniently but any medical problems will be borne by Sporeans.

I read in this forum before someone said most of the pinoy doctors cannot pass as doctors in the first world and have to work as nurses there. Why is MOH allowing these rejects to work freely as doctors in Spore?

dontch bluff. Pinoy nurses are in demand in the west and israel. I assume their doctors too.

Yeah I saw msian from msia university too on the register. Spore offers plum doctor jobs to all countries!

Malaysian garblement does not discriminate. But the garblement there knows the moment they train a chink, that guy will go work in sinkie the first chance he gets wasting years and hundreds of thousands in training and expenses which benefit another country.

Hans168

That is bad. The Ah neh doctor I met at SGH also very haolian and thinks he know best, question him only become impatient. Totally no standard!

no one I know spoke well of ah neh docs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wonder if our ministers n family willing to be treated by ah neh docs esp those from India

Hans168

MOH std high.. sue susan lim leh

We need more foreign trained doctors because most sinkies are fat, out of shape and eat poorly. The number of fat soldiers that need to do RT is staggering. There is not enough local talent to be trained as doctors, hence we have to import more foreigners. Sinkies should stick to lower skilled medical work such as nursing.

60%: I like leh! *hee*hee*

dontch bluff. Pinoy nurses are in demand in the west and israel. I assume their doctors too.

No bluff, really read before in this forum someone said it but can't remember who. Maybe eatshitndie can advise in USA hospitals got how many pinoy doctors allowed to practise? Or all failed and cannot make it as doctors there?