• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie groom goes ahead with the wedding alone after slaps from the bride

nasi lemak cums with lots of ikan bilis, peanuts, sambal chili, one egg, and two ikan kuning. $3. beverage not included. but can order bandung for another $1.

so shiok to be back in sg living on the cheap. must thank the pap for that. :biggrin:

image.jpg

bushtucker

after splurging $20k on a sentosa 5-star hotel wedding, he now has to fork out more Ks for his preggy bitch and the newborn. And at 26 years old, he already has one foot in his own financial grave.

Indeed. If you want to marry, at least marry one of the menopausal career women who live alone in a condo with her pet dogs. Even if you're henpecked to smithereens, she'll won't drain your bank account. :wink:

The younger generation of broads are all mentally unstable... good for a one-off session of weekend groping and fun, nothing more than that.

for non-malay premium option, you can have pillars covered with brick façade. gives it a european cuntry feel. :p

image.jpg

if they had not ROM, then fark it lah. pregnant big fark. let her die on her own.

potter

大話西遊"之"仙履奇緣":biggrin:
[video=youtube;j_TQzqqlBtg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j_TQzqqlBtg[/video]

not every Singapore woman are like that.

my wedding dinner only a 3 tables event in a private room and wedding gown + evening gown just $200 from JUST. plus the wedding photo together add up less than $3k. my wifey rather thrifty, give birth also register as subsidies patient. from pregnant to give birth, consultation to hospital charges less than $2k altogether.:biggrin:

I respect you and your personal choices. Everyone has choices so if sinkies chose to spend to much for their unaffordable dream wedding they've got themselves to blame and not kpkb and blame this and that.

batemen

not every Singapore woman are like that.

my wedding dinner only a 3 tables event in a private room and wedding gown + evening gown just $200 from JUST. plus the wedding photo together add up less than $3k. my wifey rather thrifty, give birth also register as subsidies patient. from pregnant to give birth, consultation to hospital charges less than $2k altogether.:biggrin:

you are a lucky person. typically, wedding couples have to consult with relatives on both sides in order to decide what is the best location to host the "once-in-a-lifetime" event.

can we really have our cake and eat it too? :*:

What a cad, pulling off a stunt like this after putting a bun in the oven! Once broken considered sold, fella should get on with his miserable life.

I respect you and your personal choices. Everyone has choices so if sinkies chose to spend to much for their unaffordable dream wedding they've got themselves to blame and not kpkb and blame this and that.

you are a lucky person. typically, wedding couples have to consult with relatives on both sides in order to decide what is the best location to host the "once-in-a-lifetime" event.

can we really have our cake and eat it too? :*:

why throw $$ into drain? I also not planning to make a buck from my wedding. dinner only immediate family members. my relatives can form 2 infantry companies so just call the family elders to inform only. why stress myself with elaborate wedding preparation? if they not happy, they can take a flying fuck at a rolling donut.

as for child birth, our parents also just go KK to give birth so why now must pay $6-8k to Mt E or Thomson for child birth? that just for child birth without complication and consultation.

if they had not ROM, then fark it lah. pregnant big fark. let her die on her own.

True, no signature, no obligation. Follow law to the letter.

Even if you have knocked her up, you are not obliged to marry her. Too many men allow themselves to be guilt tripped into marrying a woman whom they have impregnated.

You are only legally bound to pay child support until the kid reaches legal adult age, that is all. The wedding dinner, ROM ceremony and all that crap are irrelevant. Never be emotionally blackmailed into doing something against your will.

Even if you have knocked her up, you are not obliged to marry her. Too many men allow themselves to be guilt tripped into marrying a woman whom they have impregnated.

You are only legally bound to pay child support until the kid reaches legal adult age, that is all. The wedding dinner, ROM ceremony and all that crap are irrelevant. Never be emotionally blackmailed into doing something against your will.

hear hear.....

In the day, she slaps his face. In the night, he slaps her ass. What's wrong with that? :biggrin:

KuanTi01

In the day, she slaps his face. In the night, he slaps her ass. What's wrong with that? :biggrin:

A slap in the face quite apart from the pain, is also a huge loss of face for the man. That's not right as far as violence goes. As for slapping her ass, she may be feeling flushed and excited!:biggrin: This in contrast is the right thing to do. Make love, not war.:wink: