• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Re: Han Hui Hui and her breast size

Overheard this story from some people during their beer session in kopitiam but dunno if those fellows are cannon fairies.

It was said that prior to the recent CPF protest, Roy and HHH already expected a confrontation with YMCA crowd and TSL. They needed to do something as the number of attendees to their protest has been dwindling over the past months. They say both of them has no income except for donation during the protest. HHH is known as a very dominating character and being gay, Roy is submissive in nature so most of the time HHH was giving direction on how things are to be executed. HHH want her to be the center of attention in everything.

There were rumours that when Roy was the center of attention and everyone was pouring in donations to help him for the legal proceeding against LHL, HHH was unhappy that she felt left out, that is why she started wearing the "wanna sue me" T-shirt.

The plan for the protest was simple. It was to agitate the crowd and hope to get a reaction from anyone so as to find things to publicise the event online. HHH had been going around boasting that she can control the internet and even the people in TRS listens to her. They knew they had to video down everything for the impact. They came up with the idea of a hidden camera so as to catch people off guard and of course HHH wanted things to be seen from her perspective.

They tried to run a wire on her but it was too obvious as she is too skinny and the wire would be exposed easily. HHH then suggested to run the wire to her bra, many doubted that it would work but HHH insisted as she usually do. They tried but it was too obvious. HHH then tried it with padded bra but that too failed. Finally, HHH suggested stuffing the bra with cotton wool to make up for the lacking. Although it was still obvious but HHH insisted that it was fine. No one dare to oppose or they will get her wrath as usual. Of course the one who suffered most was the boyfriend.

On the actual day, everything proceeded as usual but to many in the group, it was such a sore that the hidden camera was so obvious. Things only changed when a new helpers was overheard saying to another, "Why HHH like got bigger neh today and why got something black popping out between the neh neh? It looks like funny "neh chee" to me." Everyone who heard that burst out laughing and I think HHH somehow got wind of it and finally removed the hidden camera.

She is obsessed about recording EVERYTHING. That is why in the end, a cameraman was asked to follow her everywhere she go that day.

Dun flame me. I only heard it from others. BTW, she claim to be a B+ cup. You believe?

Personal attacks continue ...and who said politics in sinkapore is more civil?
WP party had better learn how to do politics the PAP way ...no, up the PAP way by using the American way.

Equalisation

yes .... but not that black ... more like light brown for Pl ... don't know about triple h though !:o

post-it notes, good idea for Return my CPF?

Huat ah! one of TH GLCs can bring in 10 containers to Singapore.

Whoever have their CPF with PAP and want it return @55 can start posting anywhere as they please.

Next to chewing gum, posit-it notes will be banned in Singapore soon?

The walls of Hong Kong House next to Sydney's Town Hall are covered with yellow, pink and blue Post-it notes.

All along the heritage building that houses Hong Kong's economic and trade office are messages of solidarity with the city's "umbrella revolution".

An endless supply of Post-it notes and pens sit at the ready for use by passers-by.

Read more: http://www.smh.com.au/nsw/postit-no...ydneys-cbd-20141002-10p0k3.html#ixzz3EyfcJQBM

Crowd fund to give her a boob upgrade job and dress her up like a school teacher?

Hmmm.... this thread is making me notice things I've never paid any attention to before.....

DSC_5112-680x365_0_0.jpg

hanhuihui_0.png

PICT0393.jpg

Suddenly, all the PAP dogs are bashing Han Hui Hui... I wonder why? :wink:

Re: post-it notes, good idea for Return my CPF?

it will be a good idea to exchange uni students between countries to resolve protest like this.

PAP set up NUS in US, China, Australia and etc and all local students go there.

Local NUS take in students from poor countries that need funding for their future.

You just got to salute tos students in Hongkong.

Former nmp calvin cheng aka plp: Roy and han hui hui are extremists

[h=1]FORMER NMP CALVIN CHENG: ROY AND HAN HUI HUI ARE EXTREMISTS[/h]
<!-- /.block --> <style>.node-article .field-name-link-line-above-tags{float: right;}.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style> Post date:
2 Oct 2014 - 11:08am

<iframe src="http://tpc.googlesyndication.com/safeframe/1-0-0/html/container.html" style="display: none; visibility: hidden;"></iframe><ins id="aswift_0_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_0_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_0" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_0" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

I don't think the greatest danger to Singapore is represented by Roy Ngerng, Han Han Hui and their supporters. Their views are so extreme, their actions so absurd, that few would support them.
Moreover, the issues they represent, are bread-and-butter issues and the PAP are if nothing, good at solving these issues with their well-honed technocratic skills. They just need time.
The biggest danger I feel are an emerging group of Westernised, educated, champagne socialists and liberals who pontificate about social inequality, democracy and freedom in the comfort of their condos. They theorise about the rights of workers, whilst cocooned in their suits at their white collar jobs. They write poetry and make films about injustices, but the greatest injustice they think they have suffered is the censorship of their 'art'.
They fight for Western liberal democracy, and a two-party state, not because it will make the lives of Singaporeans better in tangible ways, but merely because it is a 'human right'.
These are also the people that the PAP can never hope to win over, even if the same people have pretensions of being intelligent, rational 'swing voters'. This is because if their concerns are not bread-and-butter, no matter how many new trains the Government buys, no matter how many flats they build, they will not be satisfied.
They will only be satisfied if Singapore becomes like the Western societies they worship, and we have a competitive, multi-party democracy.
That is, they will only be satisfied if the PAP LOSES. In order to make them happy, the only way is for the PAP to continue losing.
That is why I think the PAP should continue do what they do best, and solve the bread-and-butter issues for the people who have real problems with cost of living, jobs, housing etc.

<ins id="aswift_1_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_1_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_1" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_1" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

The ideologues are a lost cause.
I just hope the cancer of these champagne socialists, these self-absorbed, West-worshiping faux-intelligentsia will not spread.
Otherwise Singapore is lost.

Calvin Cheng
*Article first appeared on https://www.facebook.com/calvinchengnmp/posts/798605450189533

SgGoneWrong

Crowd fund to give her a boob upgrade job and dress her up like a school teacher?

U cheebye lah, jealous no one fund you to extend your lanjiao and nehneh as you paddle for trade in Changi village ah?
Go suck teo ser luck's lanjiao lah, maybe he'll throw you a few coins to upgrade your lanjiao.

so you are also in Changi village paddle your trade too? Next time put on a pink flower on your head so I can recognize you.

U cheebye lah, jealous no one fund you to extend your lanjiao and nehneh as you paddle for trade in Changi village ah?
Go suck teo ser luck's lanjiao lah, maybe he'll throw you a few coins to upgrade your lanjiao.

SgGoneWrong

so you are also in Changi village paddle your trade too? Next time put on a pink flower on your head so I can recognize you.

I am not at the same level as you.
Go let teo Ser luck fuck your cheebye and play with your lanjiao lah.

SgGoneWrong

you are the same type but of different level? higher or lower?

None of your business. At least I'm not dirty like you to stoop so low to pick on a small girl and suck pap's cock to earn to upgrade my lanjiao.

Suddenly, all the PAP dogs are bashing Han Hui Hui... I wonder why? :wink:

HHH must be doing something right that the vile white dogs are all targeting her....
You go girl!
Kns nothing else to pick on until bra size also bring out....
Fucktard IBs running out of ideas....