• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

steffychun

Re: WP MP Yee also criticised HHH and RN!

Yee is still an idiot. PAP doesn't play fair. Politics here is as dirty as anywhere else. Stop being naive and believe the PAP bs that politics here is clean and fair play. Has he not seen how the PAP tried to do the WP TC in? Damn idiot.

Please fire him. Let him join the PAP ...the PAP needs idiots like Yee.

if politics is dirty then both Roy and PAP have dirt.

bakkuttay

Re: Clash Of CPF Protesters With MIWs / Crassloots This Sat 27 Sep 2014

Sll shown on face and S might even be tattooed across her vertical monsoon longkang

LEGEND

Teo Ser Fuck's big sis....Teo Ser Lee
Proof that the whole family's fucked up.
Heard when married she was also fucking an angmo in the hotel line....some GM of Mandrain hotel if not wrong. The bitch is a slut!

She's not a slut. She just happened to have some special needs. :o

nice... no wonder teo seefart used bonding when describing relationship. i dun mind spare some human glue to bond with her.

She's some kind of etiquette trainer now. :wink:

http://www.protocolacademy.com.sg/

foxy-slider-templat10.png

foxy-slider-news.png

She hit rock bottom probably unable to collect alimony due to her affairs kena exposed.
Finiancially strapped until no money take taxis have to squeeze public transport.....heard fallout with stingy multi millionaire ferrarri owner bro because he refuse to help out

steffychun

Imagine if heckling was allowed in parliament

Even when JBJ spoke in parliament, I don't believe he heckled LKY and son and PAP when he was there (or afterwards when he was forced to be on the streets). Roy N wanted to be a NMP. Would you want Roy to heckle in parliament? Maybe at the WP and Lina Chiam?

Re: Imagine if heckling was allowed in parliament

Dun focus on the heckling or retarded human shields....
Where is the CPF?!

no need to imagine, it already happened. for every opp or NMP coming out to ask serious question, he or she will be heckled by at least 5 mp from papzi.

sochi2014

are you still a political virgin?

you haven't watch UK Parliament before?

[video=youtube;GBm2b8nO9iQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GBm2b8nO9iQ[/video]

no need to imagine, it already happened. for every opp or NMP coming out to ask serious question, he or she will be heckled by at least 5 mp from papzi.

Still remembered back then when Opposition MPs like CST, JBJ speak....
The entire house would sarcastically laugh at them in unison
Still can recall the puke inducing canned laughter of those vile pappies.

steffychun

Re: Petition: Investigation into YMCA Using Special Needs Children As Human Shield

Human shield?!! Good gosh, do you people know your English! The human shields are those in Gaza and Ukraine (sometimes). YMCA "special needs" kids were human shields?!!! That is not the definition!

bakkuttay

as the drama unfolds- HONG LIM PARK CONFLICT: OUR VERY OWN ZAPRUDER CLIP

source: http://therealsingapore.com/content/hong-lim-park-conflict-our-very-own-zapruder-clip

please log into website for video co-relation with video timing

Post date:
30 Sep 2014 - 8:25pm

November 22 is just round the corner, boon time for "Who Killed JKF" fans to rehash conspiracy theories. Vincent Bugliosi's 1,632 page "Reclaiming History: The Assassination of President John F Kennedy" is the definitive volume to consult. Especially the details about the 26.6 second Zapruder film sequence shot by private citizen Abraham Zapruder with a home-movie camera. We have a grassy knoll too, ours is at the Hong Lim Green.

The Zapruder clip was an important part of the Warren Commission hearings and all subsequent investigations of the assassination, and is one of the most studied pieces of film in history. The 68 seconds captured on Saturday 27 may earn its place in our own history, it also deserves close scrutiny.

0:00/1:08: There's no time stamp, so we don't know when the march actually started but the EXIF metadata should still be available, embedded in the original video file. The gem of an idea for the walkabout must be traceable to one man's boast from the past, "People support CPF cuts because there are no protest (sic) outside parliament."

0:09/1:08: The marchers stop in front of an empty stage. Only one female is sighted, and she does not look, or move, like a Special Needs Child (SNC). A break in the event program begging to be filled.

0:20/1.08: This is the crucial start of the "heckle" video. The patriotic flag waving and the boisterous chant of "Return our CPF" dominate, and builds to a crescendo.

0:28/1.08: Watch the yellow T-shirt guy hustling the SNCs on stage, and exposing the vulnerable kids to the gathered crowd. He could have done better, choose instead to keep them off stage until the marchers have moved on, and save the SNCs from the NAR-rated spectacle. But E.Q. was never their strong point. Then again, he could have been performing to script. Nope, the cute baby can't be the traumatised kid Teo Ser Luck told the Straits Times about.

0:41/1:08: The SNCs get into the swing of their dance routine. Note the John Travolta wannabe waving his arms like it was Saturday Night Fever. His dance partner is jiving away happily, trying to keep pace with his vigorous lead. Still no sign of the traumatised kid. MP Teo really lucked out this time, he should be made to take a polygraph test. Maybe he was the kid who needed to be consoled, after one white haired senior citizen sat down next to him on the lawn, and gave him some fatherly advice, "limpeh kah loo kong, hor....."

0:57/1:08: This is it, this must be the epiphany. Suddenly all the pieces of the puzzle fall into place. Why the YMCA event was rescheduled to start later (from 10am to 4pm). Why the NParks director insisted the protest be limited to an obscure corner (the "grassy knoll"). Why the nameless mata-mata made a veiled threat about maintaining the peace. Why the YMCA Master of Ceremonies urged his supporters to taunt, "We love our CPF" - Yang Yin's "Come on, money, I love you" (来吧,钱,我爱你!) would not be out of place here. Why the SNCs are fronted on stage as Human Shields. That's when the marchers wisely moved on, before the rubber bullets are let fly and tear gas canisters lobbed.

Do we really care who shot JFK? Not really, all we are looking forward to is just desserts for Yang Yin and his foreign talent kind. And a good explanation why the Office of the Public Guardian (OPG) is now turning on an 87 year old Singaporean and acting in favour of the tour guide from China. Why question Madam Chung's mental capacity to revoke the Lasting Power of Attorney? But that's another conspiracy theory in the making.

Tattler

*The writer blogs at http://singaporedesk.blogspot.com/

Re: as the drama unfolds- HONG LIM PARK CONFLICT: OUR VERY OWN ZAPRUDER CLIP

this video will better explain 2 sides of a coin

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/u3PgH86OyEM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

演的是疯子, 看的是嫖子。... believe in papzi and your future is gone.