• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

OverTheCounter

Re: WP MP Yee also criticised HHH and RN!

YJJ aside, my eyebrows are raised over the utter silence of the SDP over such a prominent incident related to civil society.

Don't expect SDP to comment anything lah. They are playing it safe in order not to alienate any segment of their supporters.

Yingge

Re: Has the govt done anything great for Special Needs Children?

They want to try but mess up by HHH and RN...

BTW. You just said in other thread that these group of people's are not important and now you want the government to use YOUR money to take care of them???

yellowarse

Don't expect SDP to comment anything lah. They are playing it safe in order not to alienate any segment of their supporters.

It's damned if you do and damned if you don't. Comment on the CPF situation, and the anti-SDP camp will say, told you CSJ hasn't changed his activist spots. Don't comment and the same group will say, see, SDP is such a useless oppo party who chooses to keep quiet on such an important national issue.

I generally ignore these anti-SDP troll baits.

this is politics at play, roy and his gang have damaged the public's perceiving status of the opposition, yee of course has to say something even if he is secretly siding with them. anybody with common sense also can see that roy and his gang have unintentionally caused nuisance this time round.

Isogallardo

Alex Tan said no heckling by Roy and Hui Hui at the Protest. What you think?

What does these photos shows?

10659091_723326964371277_3900554957224317580_o.jpg

They want to try but mess up by HHH and RN...

BTW. You just said in other thread that these group of people's are not important and now you want the government to use YOUR money to take care of them???

Thank Goodness they are nipped in the bud when they try............we already have enough retards in that lumparliament building.

If the government want to help, then help.......why need to hold charity event through YMCA?

YMCA so big fuck is it? If yes, how come I never get to taste the fruits of its labor at all? What does YMCA do? Is it a gay joint?

ahhock24

Re: Why hold 2 events on the same day at the same space?

Put 2 cats in a cage big enough for 2, no problem. Put 1 cat and 1 dog in a cage even if big enough for 10 is asking for trouble. No one wanna admit it is an oversight? So eager to form another Little India Committee Of Inquiry har?

Which more important? CPF or some retarded performance?

Of course the answer is obvious.........it's some retards' open-air performance in a space gazetted for public speaking.

CPF issue can go fuck spiders.

Comments, comments, comments......please.

Yingge

Thank Goodness they are nipped in the bud when they try............we already have enough retards in that lumparliament building.

If the government want to help, then help.......why need to hold charity event through YMCA?

YMCA so big fuck is it? If yes, how come I never get to taste the fruits of its labor at all? What does YMCA do? Is it a gay joint?

They wanted to but scare later you say they are using YOUR money again... As for what YMCA is doing... You try google, I do not know what the fuck they are doing.:biggrin:

zeebjii

Re: Ser Fcuk did fcuk-all to defuse situation - just a disgusting opportunist

Lee Kin Mun a.k.a Mr Brown was funny up until that Mee Siam Mai Hum podcast, thereafter he began to decline and suck. Never had bothered to visit his site in a long time.

Maybe this is typical of those who are married and have children: keep your head down and don't rock the boat. After all, your kids need to eat too.

I deleted his website from my bookmarks after his comments on the 'protest'. He has definitely tuned over to the other side. And with that he lost his mojo. His satirical Singapore National Education series from soc.culture.singapore days were hilarious. He's now not even remotely funny anymore.

But it's too easy to blame it on marriage and kids. I am now married with children, and i think im even more anti-PAP then ever before!

They wanted to but scare later you say they are using YOUR money again... As for what YMCA is doing... You try google, I do not know what the fuck they are doing.:biggrin:

I never say such thing. Only Leongsam is elitist to say such thing, but special needs is so obvious one cannot lie about it. One look and you know that child is a retard. But I don't like them to help these retards and put them on a high pedestal and use them as a political tool and also use it to score political points if they're using OUR money. That's it.

Yingge

Re: Alex Tan said no heckling by Roy and Hui Hui at the Protest. What you think?

The photos shows that the minister do not like the song sing by HHH and RN... He prefer the kids dancing...:biggrin:

tanwahp

It's damned if you do and damned if you don't. Comment on the CPF situation, and the anti-SDP camp will say, told you CSJ hasn't changed his activist spots. Don't comment and the same group will say, see, SDP is such a useless oppo party who chooses to keep quiet on such an important national issue.

I generally ignore these anti-SDP troll baits.

Well, the one whom OTC responded to isn't in this category, so your response to OTC is rather odd.

Anyone can find anti-WP trolls whom WP and its supporters cannot please or anti-XX trolls whom XX and their supporters cannot please.

Yingge

I never say such thing. Only Leongsam is elitist to say such thing, but special needs is so obvious one cannot lie about it. One look and you know that child is a retard. But I don't like them to help these retards and put them on a high pedestal and use them as a political tool and also use it to score political points if they're using OUR money. That's it.

I thought all the while you said HHH and RN is right to go sing song in YMCA event??? HHH and RN had all their message passed to the people's... What political point that stupid minister score???:rolleyes:

yellowarse

What I mean is, more than one forum member have alleged such a link. In this thread alone, there are 3 or 4.

By 'link' I didn't mean the usual 'PAP lite', 'PAP B team', 'PAP reboot' kind of allegations. I meant a very specific piece of info given by this forummer, both in his posts and private messages, about a mole.