• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Social Experiment - 366 points more. Can help Up Me to 1000 points.

DeathThreat

This one is social experiment.

Please up me to 1000 points so I can show you a magic trick to win 4D and Toto.

When I reach 1000 points..I will open up this thread for constrictive debate and discussion on how to strike 4D and Toto.

Please help me in this social experiment.

I am willing to up your points, but I already said I wud up Hans168 today. :o

When I reach 1000 points..I will open up this thread for constrictive debate and discussion on how to strike 4D and Toto.

I up your backside your copycat :oIo::oIo::oIo::kma::kma::kma:

I learn crowd sourcing cannot is it? :oIo::*:

Roy Nerng also like that right? Nothing illegal right!!!

Now fuck off you retarded gay Frog.

Dont spoil my business plan :biggrin:

Kns I'm waiting, just waiting patiently you almost 1,000 limpeh will -96 points for you you just wait and see.

Since you mentioned Roy, can I donate points to you via a third party?

Because that's what a gutless fellow in this forum claimed he did, when asked whether he had donated to Roy. :biggrin:

You see...crowd sourcing works! My points shot up like stock market Dow Jones to 766 within a few.minutes.

Roy Nerng sibei smart Hakka. Must learn from this guy!

Lai ah...u want to Huat 4D Toto..Up my points to 1000 then i share with you magic trick to bankrupt Singapore Pools. :biggrin:

Since you mentioned Roy, can I donate points to you via a third party?

Because that's what a gutless fellow in this forum claimed he did, when asked whether he had donated to Roy. :biggrin:

he he he he I also donated and I put "from Bangkok" wahahahaha

He can wait, but I have to upz Manipulative Yet Needy Gongcheebyekia Humbug Scroobal's clones first, otherwise that faggot will start bitching and whining all day again. :wink:

You want to Huat, you Up me first. Time wait for no man! Hans168 can wait.

Winning 4D and Toto is more important than Hans168.

Up me now and you will see the light!

Whahahahahahaha :biggrin:
Fucking gongcheebye sell Koyok ...

I will watch your points and make sure you are permanently below 1000 points.

My Monkey Army watching u closely..

Please help. That Bangkok Pimp offer nothing and he get more 450 points within 2 to 3 hours putting up his post.

He offers no rewards too.

I offer Magic to strike 4D and Toto and can make you Huat Ah!

SO PLEASE UP MY POINTS IF YOU WANT TO BE RICH!

I normally up whoever ask for points (except Tonychat and his clones). In this instance, you call Joetys a pimp, well maybe not...

Ok then...dun fall down when walk on the road cos those who gimme points have good safety record.

YOU WILL BE SAFE AND SOUND ONCE YOU UP MY POINTS.
That is the best insurance you can have. You dont even need to spend money. You just click I agree at the asterisk and you get 100% Safety forever and ever.

So what is this? An extorting? I am so scared...

MrCucumber

I dont extort. I advise.

I SPREAD LOVE AND RICHES.

A small donation of points will bless you forever and ever.

Being bless or not, is based on one's good or bad karma, not click of one button.

Zapping or upping one person is nothing much to do with Karma.

MrCucumber

Blessed are those who up my points. You will strike 4D Toto and have eternal good health.

For those who have not done so, you will realise that once you up my points, a spirit of positiveness will float and augur round your soul...it brings magic and wealth.

Dont hesitate. Just a click and you will find that the Holy Spirit will engulf your life and protect you from bad luck and evil.

You want 10% of my salary too?