• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kong's. City Harvest Trial Trivia

1. Suraj with one name. This is the guy that meets him in front of the courts as his car arrives and leads him to the car at the end of the day. He is CHC COO and trusted right hand man who who was a muslim and thus not keen to disclose his revealing muslin name (yet to be verified). The other theory is that he has a dark past. His best friend runs Xtron.

2. Kong has been selling his tapes and other paraphernalia to CHC and collecting millions. Its a closed loop.

3. kong has been investing in high end properties for some time and is known to own multiple units in certain developments.

4. Kong is footing the legal bill for all. The defence lawyers are not aware of it. What is interesting is that only Edwin Tong who is a PAP MP is not an SC and not known to be involved in criminal cases. This was the big questions on people's mind when the list of counsels were identified. Read Edwin's profile in his firm's website and there is no mention of the word "criminal". Oil and Gas expert?

5. Chew had his request for a foreign QC declined after discharging his first SC but refused to engage a local lawyer and has chosen to keep his reasons private. Intriguing.

bigboss

2. Kong has been selling his tapes and other paraphernalia to CHC and collecting millions. Its a closed loop.

3. kong has been investing in high end properties for some time and is known to own multiple units in certain developments.

Running a church in sinkie land is a lucrative business. Just need to bullshit about God talking to you and you are on your way to collecting millions.

Would not be surprised if someone else again took this simple and effective route to become wealthy.

I am sure he engaged Edwin for different reason.This is borne out by the fact that his defences is simplistic - I trusted my staff and my associates and I personally make an decision. The active defence lawyers are Andre Maniam and Sreenivasan.

Edwin cant be the most prolific criminal lawyer in A&G.

Its not only Singapore but World over Its big business.

Running a church in sinkie land is a lucrative business. Just need to bullshit about God talking to you and you are on your way to collecting millions.

Would not be surprised if someone else again took this simple and effective route to become wealthy.

I am sure he engaged Edwin for different reason.This is borne out by the fact that his defences is simplistic - I trusted my staff and my associates and I personally make an decision. The active defence lawyers are Andre Maniam and Sreenivasan.

Andre's a decent man. Good upbringing. Parents very active helping the needy. Low profile too.

1. Suraj with one name. This is the guy that meets him in front of the courts as his car arrives and leads him to the car at the end of the day. He is CHC COO and trusted right hand man who who was a muslim and thus not keen to disclose his revealing muslin name (yet to be verified). The other theory is that he has a dark past. His best friend runs Xtron.

4. Kong is footing the legal bill for all. The defence lawyers are not aware of it. What is interesting is that only Edwin Tong who is a PAP MP is not an SC and not known to be involved in criminal cases. This was the big questions on people's mind when the list of counsels were identified. Read Edwin's profile in his firm's website and there is no mention of the word "criminal". Oil and Gas expert?

5. Chew had his request for a foreign QC declined after discharging his first SC but refused to engage a local lawyer and has chosen to keep his reasons private. Intriguing.

all these appear in newspapers huh ?

if so, velly gooood leh.............

Hans168

there was a mozzie nut withwide support who claimed Mohd talks to him every nite..... during Mahababi's time
This got babi angry as only he is supposed to be in touch with Allah

ahhock24

4. Kong is footing the legal bill for all.

Except for Chew, the rest will guai guai take all the shit from Kong? Kong will be a free man soon.

bigboss

Except for Chew, the rest will guai guai take all the shit from Kong? Kong will be a free man soon.

Chew is smarter than the rest of the co-accused. If he had to fall, he would pull down the master mind as well down the cliff with him.

In terms of justice, a master mind is seldom let off unpunished. In some cases, the master mind pulling the switches to activate and run the network of cronies will get heavier punishment than the cronies.

Always the case. Sentence will be based on the role each played. KH will get it jialat jialat. The fact that case went on trial will further exacerbate matters - lack of remorse. Edwin will not be able to help.