• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Over 400 Parents Outside National Library In A "Read and Protest" against NLB

numero uno

A lot of kids who are influenced into being homosexuals come from dysfunctional families or families whose parents neglect them as they are too busy with their careers or with making money. There's no care, no parental supervision and no guidance.

These parents should have paid more attention in raising their kids when their kids were still young. No point in trying to display penguins now or ease their guilt at being neglectful and lousy parents by trying to browbeat society into accepting that their kids homosexuality is "normal". These parent are being dishonest and irresponsible if they do not accept that they and they alone, are 100% responsible for their kids sexual disorders.

Let this be a lesson to all parents out there. Please take care of your kids and don't neglect them. Don't leave it too late where you then have to try to make up for your neglect and guilt by participating in pointless theater such as this "Read and Protest" nonsense. Your kids having the latest handphone is no substitute for parental care, love and guidance. Money is not everything

They library board have to draw a line somewhere. all these fucktard gays should get lost.
its one thing to keep your beliefs and practice to yourself and another to actively promote a lifestyle that is against the order of nature. they can keep farking amongst themselves and getv AIDS for all I care and their species by right of nature or logic would die off after 1 generation BUT to demand the right to propagate this anomaly to the young and impressionable and pass it off as natural and a right is PURE bullsh!t!!!!!. worse is some of them demand the right to adopt children. If nature intends them to have kids they would have made them hermaphrodites long time ago. if you do not ban these books then what right do you have to ban Playboy or Penthouse? they can also claim it is form of alternative lifestyle. In fact in most countries playboy and penthouse are regarded as normal publications and sold openly in airport bookstores.
NLB should NOT apologise or even make any attempts to make amend. tell these arseholes to farkoff and stop trying to influence young school kids and pass it off this anomaly as an alternative lifestyle.

xingguy

Source: theonlinecitizen Photos

10501906_10152630216051383_2445405899392419176_n.jpg

Organizers saying a few words, thanking the police and the NLB for allowing today's event.

10464203_10152630221136383_3315134083962861957_n.jpg

10458893_10152630211846383_4638583501251123932_n.jpg

10277439_10152630222756383_2530601309130594029_n.jpg

10556441_10152630263476383_4523939719237549540_n.jpg

10489879_10152630270136383_2764190698475111792_n.jpg

you know i dont really care about gays all my life nor do i have any intentions of ever being attracted to anything other females,i tend to be more of a live and let live and bo chap attitude towards these things....

but the severity and intensity of the prejudice and genuine animosity of sinkies in this thread really shocks me.....now i really know what they mean by singaporeans are conservative and traditional minded.....i mean its literally to the level of those backwards country hillbilly redneck deliverance states in america.....i mean u guys dont even need religion to be daft and stupid,literally u dont need sharia law or islam or christianity or whatever,its like u guys are born daft and stupid.....although i suspect religion and daft and stupid has a high correlation.....theres one reason why singapore has 70% religion higher than any developed countries out there.....sinkies are so fucking daft and stupid....i will bet $1000 fucking dollars that singapore probably has less book lovers and intellectuals out there than any first world country....

what also pisses me off is why we have to let the views of such extremists dictate our lives?my passion from young is books,are u telling me we have to let such disgusting bigotry and prejudiced folks dictate what our lives should be?first u start banning 4 books with "gay" elements in it,what next?music?tv shows?plays?everytime those churches and muslim and terrorist sinkes make a fuss we drop everything we doing and

actually, it's better for a kid to be consious of his/her sexual orientation while they are young. maybe a good way to avoid all misunderstandings in their future encounters. the best is borrow sam leong's seatless bicycle for penetration test purpose...haha...lol...:biggrin:

Timerty

you know i dont really care about gays all my life nor do i have any intentions of ever being attracted to anything other females,i tend to be more of a live and let live and bo chap attitude towards these things....

but the severity and intensity of the prejudice and genuine animosity of sinkies in this thread really shocks me.....now i really know what they mean by singaporeans are conservative and traditional minded.....i mean its literally to the level of those backwards country hillbilly redneck deliverance states in america.....i mean u guys dont even need religion to be daft and stupid,literally u dont need sharia law or islam or christianity or whatever,its like u guys are born daft and stupid.....although i suspect religion and daft and stupid has a high correlation.....theres one reason why singapore has 70% religion higher than any developed countries out there.....sinkies are so fucking daft and stupid....i will bet $1000 fucking dollars that singapore probably has less book lovers and intellectuals out there than any first world country....

what also pisses me off is why we have to let the views of such extremists dictate our lives?my passion from young is books,are u telling me we have to let such disgusting bigotry and prejudiced folks dictate what our lives should be?first u start banning 4 books with "gay" elements in it,what next?music?tv shows?plays?everytime those churches and muslim and terrorist sinkes make a fuss we drop everything we doing and

Singaporeans
Stupid - or smart?
http://www.littlespeck.com/content/people/CTrendsPeople-060423.htm

"Revisiting the debate is controversial Taiwan lawmaker Li Ao, who recently ranked Singaporeans rather lower in natural intelligence to the people in Taiwan and Hong Kong.

“Taiwanese are scoundrels, but lovable, Hong Kong people are craftier, (Chinese mainlanders are unfathomable) and Singaporeans are stupider,” he said, adding that it is partially due to genetics.

The original migrants who came here from China were of “poor stock”.

Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew once told Chinese leader Deng Xiaoping that the ethnic Chinese in Singapore were descendants of illiterate coolies and farmers from southern Fujian.

This had made them less able than the people of Hong Kong or Taiwan, whose ancestors were mainly businessman or technocrats.

Singaporeans could function well only as a group, not as individuals, Li told a Chinese newspaper. They would never be non-conformist or stand out above the crowd.

“If you ask me, other than Lee Kuan Yew, his son Hsien Loong, politicians aside, I can only think of a cute girl, (pop star) Stephanie Sun, there aren’t many other outstanding people. The impression that I get (of normal Singaporeans) is stupid”.

Singapore’s system, Li said, stemmed from the ancient Chinese political philosophy of legalism, which emphasised on the rule of law.

“Singaporeans do not break rules, but they also do not stand out,” he said in Mandarin.

He said Lee Kuan Yew had wanted to build a British-style democracy but because the people were not up to scratch, they only knew how to toe the line."

It's not really about LGBT; rather, it is about the National Library Board attempting to usurp the role of parenting and censoring literature.

The pappies are using 'social norms' or 'impressionable children' as justification, but that is a dangerous precedent. In future, do not be surprised to find certain other books for adults stealthily removed from libraries, simply because they contain politically incorrect information.

6a00d83451b52369e20192aa88c640970d

^
This guy is a menace to society.

steffychun

It's not really about LGBT; rather, it is about the National Library Board attempting to usurp the role of parenting and censoring literature.

The pappies are using 'social norms' or 'impressionable children' as justification, but that is a dangerous precedent. In future, do not be surprised to find certain other books for adults stealthily removed from libraries, simply because they contain politically incorrect information.

^
This guy is a menace to society.

I wonder how his American children answer their peers when they read or see him online or on TV. Not that I pity the children but darn it must be painful to defend daddy.

EVERYTHING with even the slightest hint of homosexuality should be banned and all gays should be castrated. It is the only way forward.

wendychan

EVERYTHING with even the slightest hint of homosexuality should be banned and all gays should be castrated. It is the only way forward.
oh dear, what will ur dear politicians do then? so me of them anyway,,,,,,, closet and hide their relatives and lvoed ones?

hockbeng

it's not really about lgbt; rather, it is about the national library board attempting to usurp the role of parenting and censoring literature.

^
this guy is a menace to society.

dont be an idiot lah.

In this day and age of the internet; everything is available online.

The gov must make a stand on this issue; and once it has; the gays should just accept it. Otherwise, start a progay political party and contest the next ge

in the meantime , why dont you go open your own library for the public with your own money. You may then do as you please

Seee3

[SUP][/SUP]

You have brought out an interesting observation. I usually base my judgement on "nature's way" which will not be clouded by bias or prejudice due to religion or social norm. That led me to find out more about the bonobo apes, well known for their homosexuality. Below are some key points about the ape :

1 they are the most intelligent among the apes - which may explain why many gays are very intelligent
2 they are the most peaceful among the apes because they settle disputes and releases stress through sex.
3 they are becoming extinct not because of lack of procreation but more due to poaching and habitat loss

I also believe that homosexuality can be cultivated. This is evident from the increasing number of lady boys in Thailand as the people there have greater acceptance for homosexual.

The general belief is that homosexuality is bad. It would be good if they can list the ills of homosexuality (based on science) and not through filtered views of religion, moral .... which since to be the basis for argument so far. Incidentally, Disease transmission is not confine to homosexual. It may be more pronounced among them because of other social reasons.

Shows Sinkies mindset. For CPF dont want to protest. For gays they want to.

Yes my thoughts too....cpf at hong lim only 5k pax.....pink dot at same venue got 21k pax.
No matter.....am sure vile pappies lost votes in this episode....and THAT'S A GOOD THING.

LGBT are coming out strong as the majority as been quiet for too long.

We have allowed them to propagate their lifestyle as fun, loving and normal for too long.

They have penetrated many professions especially our educational institutions to take control of our youth's mindset.

They have become bold and vocal and trying to impose their lifestyle as norm to the majority.

We have allowed them to go about their "activities" without problem for too long. Even to a point of not enforcing the 377A on them when it was openly performed in LGBT massage centers, clubs and establishment. This has embolden them resulting in a social disintegration.

Pinkdot should never been allowed as it allows them to bind together to form a bigger force against the quiet majority.