• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Living hand to mouth situation

Seriously bro, so many people go thru life without a car, from cradle to grave. Including those with elderly, sick and school going kids.

If he can't forgo the car, and the running cost is always there, I am not sure if he needs to helped.

Just met up with a old classmate and says he want to borrow 5k. Asked him what happened and was told he had an unexpected situation to pay off medical bills for his mom.

I know for a fact that he is not doing very well financially, however, either am I. Told him could take out 3k instead of 5k.

This is the first time after so many years that we have known one another that he has asked for a loan. Told me he is living hand to mouth, no savings as monthly paycheck just enough for his family. Good thing is his 4 room flat is already paid off. So no more loan, car, going to be scrapped next June 2015. Most likely will not be buying a car soon.

Anyway, hope don't kena jobless in the next 12 months.
After passing him the money, come to think of it, I should have told him, me too also living paycheck to paycheck, though not as jialat as him.

OverTheCounter

Just met up with a old classmate and says he want to borrow 5k. Asked him what happened and was told he had an unexpected situation to pay off medical bills for his mom.

I know for a fact that he is not doing very well financially, however, either am I. Told him could take out 3k instead of 5k.

This is the first time after so many years that we have known one another that he has asked for a loan. Told me he is living hand to mouth, no savings as monthly paycheck just enough for his family. Good thing is his 4 room flat is already paid off. So no more loan, car, going to be scrapped next June 2015. Most likely will not be buying a car soon.

Anyway, hope don't kena jobless in the next 12 months.
After passing him the money, come to think of it, I should have told him, me too also living paycheck to paycheck, though not as jialat as him.

If I were you I will tell my fren I am also in difficult situation and facing problems, which if you are a Sinkie and still haven't emigrated won't be too far from the truth anyway.

BTW why are you living paycheck to paycheck. If you can't save $$ every month then you must cut down on your expenses come hell or high water. Sell your car, downgrade your flat, strictly hawker centre food, anything. Living paycheck to paycheck is guaranteed mental stress and it will affect your mental condition adversely over the long run.

Seriously bro, so many people go thru life without a car, from cradle to grave. Including those with elderly, sick and school going kids.

If he can't forgo the car, and the running cost is always there, I am not sure if he needs to helped.

I need help too. I'm in need of additional funds to buy a Porsche Macan so I still have money left over when I want to upgrade to a new Mac Pro.

Any donations would be extremely welcome. It's hand to mouth at the moment.

porsche-macan-turbo-c291121052014145620_10.jpg

Many sinkies are up to their nostrils in debt.
Many will go bankrupt if lose job or get pay cut or suddenly kena unexpected things like medical bills.
Cuntry with richest citizens? Vile pappies referring to themselves....do you feel rich?

That said a friend in need is a friend indeed. Try to help out the genuine cases within your means....

Ive met 4 situation. 1 a lady who cant pay her utilities but refused to sought mp help. I paid a couple of hundeds just enough to get her gg till end of month. She was grsteful.
Another a guy who worked at country club as manager near chomp chomp. Saisd he got ah l9ng problem mon ill etc and ask for loan i gave him $500 n never see him any more.
Thec 3rd was a girl undergoing lukaemia therapy. I sold my website n contributed but too bad the princess died.
The last was at serangoon some gut approached me claimed to b camp buddy etc and mention names i never heard of and asked for $100. Too bad i dun buy his story.
So very difficult to judge.

Boss sam

Sure boh. Sell your other 4 cars lor. You only got 1 backside need so many cars for fark. But of coa you can also sell backside if need be. It prolly faster and you can upgrade to a jet.

porsche-macan-turbo-c291121052014145620_10.jpg
[/QUOTE]

that is the shittiest porsche i have ever seen,my god who would come up with such a gay ass design?

porsche is suppose to have that classic 1950s foward sloping roadster roof....not this fat ass ninja turtle shit that looks like its driven by big momma.

SgGoneWrong

The medical system in this feudal state is 父债子还. Better for sinkies in sinkieland not to reproduce unless you are very wealthy or part of the cronies that are entitled to $8 major treatments.

Knn, when they sell organs of dead relatives do they give the proceeds to family?

Ive met 4 situation. 1 a lady who cant pay her utilities but refused to sought mp help. I paid a couple of hundeds just enough to get her gg till end of month. She was grsteful.
Another a guy who worked at country club as manager near chomp chomp. Saisd he got ah l9ng problem mon ill etc and ask for loan i gave him $500 n never see him any more.
Thec 3rd was a girl undergoing lukaemia therapy. I sold my website n contributed but too bad the princess died.
The last was at serangoon some gut approached me claimed to b camp buddy etc and mention names i never heard of and asked for $100. Too bad i dun buy his story.
So very difficult to judge.

I knew you from Adam, you forgot, but Eve...can you spare me a dime, brother?

that is the shittiest porsche i have ever seen,my god who would come up with such a gay ass design?

porsche is suppose to have that classic 1950s foward sloping roadster roof....not this fat ass ninja turtle shit that looks like its driven by big momma.

It's an SUV you twit. The Cayenne and the Macan have saved Porsche from what was almost certain bankruptcy.

The SUV segment is the fastest growing of all. Even the venerable Bentley has a model in the works. http://www.forbes.com/pictures/mkm45gmgdi/the-2016-bentley-suv-22/

Sports cars are passé.

looneytan

Ive met 4 situation...... some gut approached me claimed to b camp buddy etc and mention names i never heard of and asked for $100. Too bad i dun buy his story.

this fucked good for nothing tonychat was up to his old trick again ... good that you fucked him off