• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Charles Chong Chor Boh But Quietly Sucking Sinkie Blood and he is a free loader

gingerlyn

Dear brothers and sisters,

recently you will see many MP speak up their mind, regardless if they talk silly or talking constructively.

Charles Chong is the only MP that chor boh in the parliament and how often you hear charles chong talk in TV?

CHOR BOH LAN and yet receiving millions wor.
LEONGSAM calls this kind of scum as free loader.

http://www.parliament.gov.sg/mp/charles-chong

gingerlyn

Re: PAP Charles Chong Chor Boh But Quietly Sucking Sinkie Blood and he is a free load

Charles Chong chor boh lan for many years!!!!

03.09.1988 - 13.08.1991

Sembawang GRC

31.08.1991 - 15.12.1996

Eunos GRC

02.01.1997 - 17.10.2001

Pasir Ris GRC

25.10.2001 - 19.04.2006

Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC

06.05.2006 - 18.04.2011

Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC

07.05.2011 -

Joo Chiat

dredd

Re: PAP Charles Chong Chor Boh But Quietly Sucking Sinkie Blood and he is a free load

Dear brothers and sisters,

recently you will see many MP speak up their mind, regardless if they talk silly or talking constructively.

Charles Chong is the only MP that chor boh in the parliament and how often you hear charles chong talk in TV?

CHOR BOH LAN and yet receiving millions wor.
LEONGSAM calls this kind of scum as free loader.

http://www.parliament.gov.sg/mp/charles-chong

Just do what you are asked. Come at 8am, leave at 5pm, clock in clock out quietly under the radar. End of month, collect pay quietly. People talk to you, smile and nod head.... Always say "Good idea! Yes, I'm with you" to your boss, so no need to say anything more. That's what CC is doing... until his time is up, then he say bye bye and leave with his pot of gold. How nice!

enterprise2

Just do what you are asked. Come at 8am, leave at 5pm, clock in clock out quietly under the radar. End of month, collect pay quietly. People talk to you, smile and nod head.... Always say "Good idea! Yes, I'm with you" to your boss, so no need to say anything more. That's what CC is doing... until his time is up, then he say bye bye and leave with his pot of gold. How nice!

Think he got his day job in SIA!

Charles Chong, like his predecessor Chan Soo Sen, had turned Joo Chiat into a Viet sleaze paradise. :biggrin:

bakkuttay

Who say him freeloader?
He said yes allthe time.
Isn't that enuf?
Hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrhhhhh......

numero uno

Charles Chong, like his predecessor Chan Soo Sen, had turned Joo Chiat into a Viet sleaze paradise. :biggrin:

Chan Soo Sen is a classic. Officiate at a bogus university degree mill. when pointed out that the convocation ceremony is from a degree mill he claim ignorance!!!! how stupid can you get. later also charged with drink driving. turned JOO chiat into a giant whore zone!!!! unbelievable MP.

dredd

And like CSS, he will smile and nod head when questioned like a moron. Through the years, he has mastered the art of how to "siam" controversy and fly under the radar. Just do your job by the instructions of your boss, no more, no less. Toe the party line and quietly get your pay....

ReadySteadyGO

Come 2016, JC will be tested again, those 388 voters, better wake up.

pyshock

'After 21 years in politics, I have developed very thick skin" he said during a phone interview with The New Paper
in 2009. He made himself clear.

dredd

'After 21 years in politics, I have developed very thick skin" he said during a phone interview with The New Paper
in 2009. He made himself clear.

Not to mention a fat bank account for doing nothing accept follow instructions.

He meets his constituents on Mondays at 15, Telok Kurau Road at 8 pm.

He has helped tens of thousands of them over the years. Their lives are so much better because of him.

Satyr

He is meeting constituents to help solve problems his party created. talk about make work.

Come 2016, JC will be tested again, those 388 voters, better wake up.

The Immortal Chong does not even reply to emails from his constituents.
Joo Chiat will be absorbed into some GRC lah.
Watch and see.

Leepotism

He has helped tens of thousands of them over the years. Their lives are so much better because of him.

Those Vietnam meis meis may also seek his help by complaining to him that business is slow nowadays. They want a better life too.:rolleyes:

aurvandil

This seems to be numerically inaccurate. As of GE 2011, Joo Chiat SMC has 19,259 voters.

And every single one has benefitted from his wisdom.

boss, sure got tens of thousands boh? that's more then the voters he has. if all the voters in his constituency seek him out, there must be seriously be something salah liaoz.

king_of_abalone

What a wonderful life!

Nice job... if you can get it.

Wahaha..... U ever see him in action? Let me tell you from experience, the areshole will show up late, then walk around shake hand with constituents like he a Hollywood celebrities, while it the RC members who will interview the constituents while he disappear into office with RC chairman. Then he will promise the chap with serious problem the sky, claiming the ministar in charge is his brother. Of course the appeal letter will be rejected. Bloody arsehole, giving ppl false hope.