• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Prime Minister Going After a Nobody... What a Laffing Joke!

JHolmesJr

tis burger tok so much cok about compassion, kindness, considerate 2 evry1 ... now is gud chance 4 him 2 show he meant wat he wrote ... wen is tis burger telling ah loon about compassion, kindness, considerate 2 evry1? ...

He meant foreigners u silly burger.

How many Votes it going to cost PAP for this defamation suit?

PAP just Never Learn....

Its not they never learn its that they are still living in the past where sinkies will guai-guai do nothing just accept their legal actions as gospel truth. Fact is sinkies now a days are more educated, technology savvy and know what is bullying. Fuck the PAP!

Vote PAP and this is what you get...The courts has become PAP's execution chambers to silence anyone that disagree with them.

When LHL and his PAP make a mistake...they tell you...it's an honest mistake, lets move on.

When Roy make a mistake...he is bankrupted .... sad sad day for Singapore...

Last but not least... fuck PAP...no one in my extended families will vote for such Nasty Party...

Good points but I still don't think Roy had made any mistake, just look at TCJ's explanation of CPF and attempt to rebuff Roy's posts, who is more believable? The truth speaks for itself.

escher

Yes, Roy is a nobody. But the things he said about CPF resonated very well with Singaporeans. And this got the PAP damn scared. And that's why PM had to go after him. He will succeed in his suit. But he already lost the people. With Singaporeans believing in what Roy said, Pinky and the PAP had lost. That's the hard truth his Old Fart father would find it difficult to swallow even though he opens his mouth all the time now.

MAKE IT VERY CLEAR
ROY IS NOT A NOBODY
ROY IS A HERO
THE FUCKING PAPs AND ARSELOON NOT GOING FOR A NOBODY
THE FUCKING PAPs ARE GOING FOR SINGAPOREANS BY HAMMERING HERO ROY
ROY IS NOT THE TARGET
SINGAPOREANS ARE THE TARGET FOR PAPs AND THEIR FUCKING GANG OF PERVERTED CORRUPT KANGAROOS

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

kaipoh

They are many JBJ, CSJ, Francis, Teng lang Hong and Roy out there, how many you can get rid off? If he fall off from the chair, karma is happening.

Good..the longer this Bullying Drags ... the better... PAP reputation as Bully will be embedded in many more minds of Sinkies :biggrin:

Force 136

The First Emperor of the Chin (Qin) Dynasty (Qin Shih Huang-Ti) buried 460 scholars who disagreed with him

HIs empire was destroyed within the next generation by the uneducated rebels LIu Pang and Xiang Yu.....

The Tang Poet wrote:

"坑灰未冷山東亂 劉項原來不讀書"

The Ash pit of burning books - even before it became cold, an uprising broke out in Shandong.

There the uneducated pair Liu Bang and Xiang Yu emerged to Rule.....

This is what happen when you have lawyers as advisors and not common sense people as advisors.

This bunch of ah neh lawyers is misleading the Emperor...just like the eunuchs....

Whatever the advice provided, the ultimate decision rests with LHL. He decided to sue - his lack of common sense won.

please CSJ isa miles ahead of Roy. As was Francis and Tang (not Teng) Liang Hong.

Your deep animosity towards Roy is unfathomable. Someone who has not offended you and yet you are launching a tirade against him that is as aggressive as LHL's attack on him.

What lah?

batman1

Why is Pinky suing Roy ?
The truth is Pinky is too free n he got nothing to do.
So when the occasion arises ,he will grab the opportunity to
sue to get himself a little busy although he still does not
have to do much.The issue here is when he has nothing to do everyday
When he wake up he will start to think how to fix his opponents n critics.

da dick

steffy heather chun dont care about the gay people. many x'tian wackos have been flaming roy just for being gay, not just because they are PAP IB.
and i already told u, steffychun is IB. he/she/that bapok is just more flip-flopping and subversive than some of the even more stupid IBs around here.

ChaoPappyPoodle

Why is Pinky suing Roy ?
The truth is Pinky is too free n he got nothing to do.
So when the occasion arises ,he will grab the opportunity to
sue to get himself a little busy although he still does not
have to do much.The issue here is when he has nothing to do everyday
When he wake up he will start to think how to fix his opponents n critics.

Do not get overly fixated with Transgender Loong's intention to fix his opponents and critics. It is also important to note that Transgender Loong had also expressed his need to buy support. It is perhaps this intention that premised Roy to question Transgender Loong's intentions with the CPF.

Tuayapeh

Maybe the PAP's PR people have been infiltrated by our anti-PAP comrades. :wink:

When an organization gets too big, there will be plenty of blind spots. Literally and figuratively.

Thats when the emperor dares to go out naked and all his por lumpars goes and tell him that he is wearing the most beautiful robes.....sad deluded lonely and directionless with no sense of reality, practicality or the ground swell against him.....

This pinky is so badly advised some fuckers who sabotaged him are probably chuckling to themselves having already foreseen how this whole thing will unfurl.......

What a total idiot who has the most useless balls carriers surrounding him...... Thats what happens when you have a cabinet of uncharismatic yes men picked by daddy instead of a cabinet of worthy peers..........

He meant foreigners u silly burger.

Foreigners means money to them....the hokkiens will tell you, "zi a lang tau....gui bak kor"....one head, few hundred dollars..compassion, integration, kindness, understanding...are for them...FOR sinGAPOREANS its "f#@#%#% the SINgaporeans"....:rolleyes:

Lucky there was no war in the 1970-80 from the Viet invasion, how many babay boomers Sinkies will die under this incompetent old fart son LHL in command.

Now we know why he needs a seat warmer first, his father know his son boh liao 无用 and need more time.

No matter how long you take to train him boh liao is boh liao and useless. Boh liao is born cant help much. Look at how he screwed Singaporean in 2 terms of his PMship.

His old man can pack up leave the Istana and live with his 2nd son in Oz.

Either Lee Hsien Loong is mad or misled by his advisors or PR consultant.

What good can come out of this unnecessary prosecution of a poor individual ...

LHL will justify it on blah this and blah that... but truly, the LOSER is PAP and LHL.