• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Graffiti on Blk 85 TPayoh flat: How to properly report this news in S’pore

escher

GO BEYOND THE GRAFFITI

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Kuailan

I like this One:

On a recent trip to the United States , Tony Blair, Ex. Prime Minister of the UK and now U.N. Middle East Peace Envoy, addressed a major gathering of Native American Indians.

He spoke for almost two hours on his success in bringing about a lasting peace settlement amongst the warring nations of the Middle East, likening it to the way that the U.S.

Government found a suitable agreement with the North American tribes.

At the conclusion of his speech, the crowd presented him with a plaque inscribed with his new Indian name - Walking Eagle.

A very chuffed Tony then departed in his motorcade, waving to the crowds..

A news reporter later asked one of the Indians how they came to select the new name given to Tony Blair They explained that Walking Eagle is the name given to a bird so full of shit that it can no longer fly.

kingrant

I really salute the artist who did the masterpiece. He risked life and limb to articulate what all of us are saying in our hearts and minds. Even if the art has been destroyed, the image will be forever etched into the minds of everyone who had seen it.

Kudos! Shalom!

ykhuser

There was no spiderman, ultra man or any man for that matter. No one was around. It was done with a spray painting drone . Hey, we are living in the high tech age lah. Read this and see the video. The way its painted in Toa Payoh similar to how the graffiti looks like when spray painted by a drone:

http://www.theguardian.com/artandde...og/2014/apr/21/drone-does-graffiti-street-art

if it is true,then this sparked a new idea for ah long and runner.
they can use drone to drop a packet of shit on any floor,hang pig head,steal bra,set fire
very scary leh

toa-payoh-vandalism-pap.jpg

The handwritings very NEAT, the painter has steady hands and steady feet under such extreme height. I am not talking about just a single word, but a whole bunch of wordings that covered the whole wall. Amazing work and courage.

kingrant

Likely suspects to be rounded up:

1. Spiderman
2. Banglas
3. Sports rappelists
4. Painters
5. SAF commandos

The bit that fascinates me is not the main feature but the supplementary bit on the extreme right. It's over a sheer 20 story drop and there's no ledge to stand on. It was obviously done at close quarters so how was it done?

it's possible standing at the edge of the ledge and clinging on to the small window with one hand while spray-painting the whole rim with the other. sherlock called me up and deduced that the artist was 6'2" with an above average span from hand to hand. he must be an ang mo or a sinkie with a long dong. :p

I like this One:

On a recent trip to the United States , Tony Blair, Ex. Prime Minister of the UK and now U.N. Middle East Peace Envoy, addressed a major gathering of Native American Indians.

He spoke for almost two hours on his success in bringing about a lasting peace settlement amongst the warring nations of the Middle East, likening it to the way that the U.S.

Government found a suitable agreement with the North American tribes.

At the conclusion of his speech, the crowd presented him with a plaque inscribed with his new Indian name - Walking Eagle.

A very chuffed Tony then departed in his motorcade, waving to the crowds..

A news reporter later asked one of the Indians how they came to select the new name given to Tony Blair They explained that Walking Eagle is the name given to a bird so full of shit that it can no longer fly.

Is this true?

Sounds really cool and appropriate.

I did a google search and obama and kerry and bush's names came out

https://www.google.com.sg/search?q=...&channel=sb&gfe_rd=cr&ei=OlptU5mRL8zqrQeL_YFY

I also think he can write with both hands.

The letter F is right at the edge and can only be written with left hand.

How come no Chinese words here, please include Chinese word the next time, thanks.

I like to see scold PAP in Chinese, Malays or Indian, represent multi lingual society.

Drop the English style writing, is, a, are, and, the, was, then and so on are waste of spaces in graffiti. We like to see short and snappy scolding PAP graffiti.

The handwritings very NEAT, the painter has steady hands and steady feet under such extreme height. I am not talking about just a single word, but a whole bunch of wordings that covered the whole wall. Amazing work and courage.

Looks like the sign board was written before it was hanged up there .

I won't be surprised it was a 'pre-fab' job. It would have taken too long, be it a drone or a couple commandos hanging around.
Maybe that's what led to their downfall - some people would have seen them dragging the stuff around.

I won't be surprised it was a 'pre-fab' job. It would have taken too long, be it a drone or a couple commandos hanging around.
Maybe that's what led to their downfall - some people would have seen them dragging the stuff around.

I too think it was 'pre-fab.' CCTVs from neighbouring shops like 7-11 would have been scrutinized. Led to some arrests in the past. How they got to their destination is also crucial. If coupon parking, quite safe. How was ladder transported ?