• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Convince Me Why I shouldnt Suppork the PAP..

ILovePAP

if any of you can convince me...i will relinguish all my Suppprk for PAP and vote Opposition in 2016!

ILovePAP

you should continue to support the pap. they're the best hope for sg.

but i see so many complaints here against PAP...some valid some not...but overall...more vlaid than not...so i need a strong argument from anyone who cam convince me!

ILovePAP

Look at current state of singapore,whats good about pap?:biggrin:

and the opposition can do a better job?

and what is so bad about Sinkieland?

most of us have a decent roof over our heads...whether private or hdb.

most of us can put 3 meals on the table, albeit it is getting expensive..

the streets are generally safe..

if you wanna gamble to kill yourself...there are 2 casinos..

if you want a short hoilday...there is always Bali, phuket and Bangkok, etc..which are generally affordable ..

life is pretty good for most isnt it?

and the opposition can do a better job?

and what is so bad about Sinkieland?

most of us have a decent roof over our heads...whether private or hdb.

most of us can put 3 meals on the table, albeit it is getting expensive..

the streets are generally safe..

if you wanna gamble to kill yourself...there are 2 casinos..

if you want a short hoilday...there is always Bali, phuket and Bangkok, etc..which are generally affordable ..

life is pretty good for most isnt it?

The oppositions cannot be better than the PAP, they are the best, they give you 3 meals & more, a roof over your head, savings when your grow old, jobs , as & when you need them, healthcare the same, transportation the best & efficient, security where you can sleep & work in peace....the cleanest country to live in , & government that is corruption free...

You must not vote for the oppositions...never!!....or your world will crumble in your eyes....but nothing last forever..when they icy wind from the River Styx blow....peeling away the pages of time, the boatman cometh to bring a special one over....

But don't worry...PAP is the best...never mind the oppositions....be comfortable in your world...its beautiful.....like the frog at the bottom of the well, looking at the sky...ever changing ...LIFE IF BEAUTIFUL....vote pap...

Huat ah! Huat ah! Huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PAP is the BEST! :biggrin:

20130601.121003_kurttay.jpg

ILovePAP

everytime when i travel to KL, Bkk, Manila, Jarkarta, HCMC, Yangon, and our surrounding countries...i have to worry about security and corruption.

Over in Sinkieland...we have these 2 factors pretty under much control.

Doesnt that show that PAP has done a good job? No?

dr.wailing

if any of you can convince me...i will relinguish all my Suppprk for PAP and vote Opposition in 2016!

Below are some VERY convincing reasons:

* Pinky does not jail people who write slanderous articles about him, his husband, father, sister, relatives, etc....
* Pinky does not enact enough rules to censor the internet and social media
* Pinky does not appoint any of his relatives to the cabinet. He should have at least filled three-quarters of the cabinet with his relatives
* Pinky does not use military force to quell Gilbert Goh and his protestors
* Pinky does not enact rules to empower the ISPs to deny internet access to people who write against him
* Pinky does not siphon off huge chunks of funds from Temasich and GIC to Familee's own funds
* Pinky does not even dare to act like Kim Jong-un of North Korea or Bashar al-Assad of Syria. He should drop cluster-bombs on the offices and homes of opposition party members
* Pinky, up till now and unlike his father, has not thrown opposition MPs into jail

I believe the above are very convincing reasons for you to appoint/elect someone who has the balls to act like Bashar al-Assad of Syria.

ILovePAP

life under PAP is still manageable for majority isnt it?

all these freedom of speech and western shit concepts does not feed your stomach or give u a roof over your head, isnt it?
erhaps sinkies are too comfortable, hence they love to indulge in such airy fairy shit ..., no?

escher

A piano wire with your name will make you dance and dance under the lamp posts together with all other collaborators and with the PAP bastards maggots cockroaches

ILovePAP

A piano wire with your name will make you dance and dance under the lamp posts together with all other collaborators and with the PAP bastards maggots cockroaches

is that all you can write? are u a broken record or what?
repeating and repeating same stuff for the last 1 year plus