• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sad....Did PAP Bad Policies Cause This?

melbourne is a nice city too

Wah! Mr Tracy, I see u working very hard leh. So which thread are you trying to bury har? Wah. Pappies doggies so good life wor, talk about sfo and melbourne wor. Are you with sinkees or not har? Why u so easy pichar lobang har?

TracyTan866

Wah! Mr Tracy, I see u working very hard leh. So which thread are you trying to bury har? Wah. Pappies doggies so good life wor, talk about sfo and melbourne wor. Are you with sinkees or not har? Why u so easy pichar lobang har?

didnt i tell u i hv options to go wherever i wan, but choose to stay in SG.unlike the pap, that's the hallmark of success

why bury any thread?just let it be

Really? Then me and my clones will be digging out some old threads liaoz. Nothing personal, many old threads got buried too fast liaoz. Juicy stuff must always in front page leh. Dio boh? Not your disrupting thread hor.