• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chicken rice seller report police after kenna punk'd by mysterious customer

Hokay, will go and try it one of these days, thanks........................ :wink:

So far, the best Chicken Rice which is cheap and good is at tanglin halt market (beside the Wei Yi Laksa store).... good value for money and taste absolutely natural (unlike the pricey Boon Tong Kee shit)...

So far, the best Chicken Rice which is cheap and good is ...

the WORST Chicken Rice is Tong Fong Fatt at Albert Market!!!!

My friend packet for me once. When I opened, it was white chicken which I don't like but since he packet, I thought chin chye mai hiam.......most horrible white chicken rice ever.....

when I went to take a look at the stall, worse!!!!! only sells white chicken, the crew all in white uniform and full of pictures with MIWs, hahaha no wonder the chicken rice tastes horrible....

40 years old born in 1974....not likely to have a family name of CAI...most likely Chua...his name "Cai Guosheng". He must be a PAP implant from PRC, who got a PR , who has never SERVED National Slavery. Must have been cheated by his same 'country man"...or must be damn stupid to ask for half the deposit before start packing the 170 pkts....

or like Selfie Baey Ta Han....wanting publicity for his stall...oh I forgot, did the person ordering the chicken rice, wearing Sheng Shiong T-shirt also??:biggrin:

I was thinking the same thing. His name sounds like a PRC name. In that case, the cheater is a national hero.

Equalisation

Many years back, when I was selling beef noodles, this same thing happened to me. I managed to find out where she lived and applied 3 padlocks to her door in the middle of the night !!:o

So far, the best Chicken Rice which is cheap and good is at tanglin halt market (beside the Wei Yi Laksa store).... good value for money and taste absolutely natural (unlike the pricey Boon Tong Kee shit)...

Whatever. carlton or Mei Yeun on east Coast road, pick your choice. been going there since secondary school days.

Many years back, when I was selling beef noodles, this same thing happened to me. I managed to find out where she lived and applied 3 padlocks to her door in the middle of the night !!:o

You no BULL SHIT lah!.....you must selling them also!! " tai e lembu"....

You should have taught her a lesson and raped her.

Let Clint Eastwood teach how to do it.

[video=youtube;6ZD0JRoKSq4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ZD0JRoKSq4[/video]

My friend packet for me once. When I opened, it was white chicken which I don't like but since he packet, I thought chin chye mai hiam.......most horrible white chicken rice ever.....

when I went to take a look at the stall, worse!!!!! only sells white chicken, the crew all in white uniform and full of pictures with MIWs, hahaha no wonder the chicken rice tastes horrible....

Wherever this stall is, sure to have LKY in group picture. Boss must be a grassroot leader.

I 2nd that. Boycott this chain because owner is vile pap plp crony.
Highlighted before in previous threads.
They have a few branches all over.
The one is bedok south HC I always like to order from another nearby chicken rice stall then plonked myself down at the table nearest to the fucktard's stall....just to irritate also song.

I 2nd that. Boycott this chain because owner is vile pap plp crony.
Highlighted before in previous threads.
They have a few branches all over.
The one is bedok south HC I always like to order from another nearby chicken rice stall then plonked myself down at the table nearest to the fucktard's stall....just to irritate also song.

The one in the bus interchange?

Not sure if there's one at the interchange.
The one I mentioned is at bedok south same HC with famous hill street CKT.
Can't miss their stalls....all with old fart lky photos plastered everywhere....
Last time someone mentioned they have a branch in Ghim Moh HC as well.
Do your part and boycott them

blindswordsman

I was thinking the same thing. His name sounds like a PRC name. In that case, the cheater is a national hero.

Maybe the customer is a sinkie who wanted to play out the ah tiong. In no time, all ah tiongs will not trust sinkies. Sinkies do not trust ah tiongs. This country will become messy, just like the ah tiongs in northern China do not trust the ah tiongs in southern China. How will pappies handle this?

blindswordsman

... when I went to take a look at the stall, worse!!!!! only sells white chicken, the crew all in white uniform and full of pictures with MIWs, hahaha no wonder the chicken rice tastes horrible....

Got a friend who refuses to eat at any hawker's stall if there is any photo displayed of MIW, MediaCock artistes, foreign celebrities, etc. According to him, if the hawker has to put up such photos, it shows his business is poor as his food is bad. If his business is good, there is no need to display any photo.

So, next time you see photos, walk away.

Got a friend who refuses to eat at any hawker's stall if there is any photo displayed of MIW, MediaCock artistes, foreign celebrities, etc. According to him, if the hawker has to put up such photos, it shows his business is poor as his food is bad. If his business is good, there is no need to display any photo.

So, next time you see photos, walk away.

That is what I do, I see those faces....I have already lost my appetite & if they are good...no need all these photos...a sign that, it is over hyoed & overprice....DO NOT EAT!!