• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Miss Universe S'pore finalist pokes fun at man with holes in his shirt

How tall is Indranee anyway? What's her weight and vital stats? Need to calculate her BMI and body fat ratio.

make sense,

She should go back to corporation life if public service is not her forte?

In public service you identify problems with the environment and do good to improve them, but not add salt to the wound. in this case.

If Koh shirt was ripped off in the workplace environment why talk cheap but not offer a solution to the problem. Can always write to NEA, her friend with agirl name Vivian, to improve Koh's workplace environment.

Why not go reprimand the employer for workplace safety issue? Than critised the young girl for nothing.

No more passion with public services work, please go do something else.

so wtf is indranee saying?

she condemns the condescending remarks or the cruel joke or that shes gonna find Mr Koh a better paying job or get him a better working environment or what?

please say wtf you wanna do for him instead of hopping on the gravy train and slurping up the free publicity like some media whore....

so now we know that Ah Koh is not a poor peasant, or live below poverty line, or sei bey cham, begging for money and has only 1 t-shrt that has a hole in it.

Ah Koh is fully employed and do well in this hawker stall and this auntie Ah Neh knew him well and give her business to the stall.

So it come to clear that, the issue of poor is not the real reason to be angry about to take a shot at the young girl, with a future ahead of her.

The problem with the hole in the t-shirt is and was created from unsafe workplace environment which Ah Koh worked in. So there are lapse in the NEA duty of care to check the workplace safety in hawker centers, than to kpkb about cleaning the roofs and quarrel with AHPTEC WP?

I reckon auntie Ah Neh has a lot to explain for poking her nose and add salt to the wound. Should she apologise to the young girl to restore her future and her finalist contest in the Miss Universe, before it is too late?

And it has now come to pass that when the young girl find Ah Koh t-shirt has a hole it, she is curious how the hole in the t-shirt come about. Wah lao, is like tha one ah!

Now we all can laugh together with the young girl? and thanks her for sharing her joke with us ..... hehehehe

Sir the bugger is boss of the hawker stall.

She was literally looking down on him.

2rnagdl.gif

ya ya ya..... .

Make sense now, he is the boss and likely a porlumpar PA member and more so should aware of his safety at workplace.

Auntie Ah Neh taking a snitch at a young girl is unacceptable, not for a high office holder in the house of leaders representing Singapore.

All other comments from others override commonsense judgment.

Sir the bugger is boss of the hawker stall.

The so-called Miss Universe finalist bitch tried to show her fake tua kang yao siu high class.

Typical stinkee mentality, think got 10 dollar richer than those got 9 dollar. The bitch forgot she also take ASS MRT. Tell me where in the world got any Miss Universe finalist so sia suay take MRT one? No man take care meh?

Until she realised her so called high class campaign backfired, then she apologised without sincerity. If really sincere, go ye shang hai and say 'sorry uncle, I dee dee siao siao, make you lao kui in internet'.

Back to hole in the shirt, me also have a few of them. OK what? So far, no one most anything of FB leh.

MRT is a common denomination public transport system anyone rich or poor use this system to go places.

Miss Universe is just a fashion show and NOT many contestant come from rich family or just like you say need a sugar daddy to fetch her around.

The point of argument now is the the man in the t-shirt is not a poor peasant, a beggar or live below poverty line. He is the owner of a food stall and his t-shit hole was caused by his lazy work attitude not to fix his stall equipment in good working order causing his t-shirt to damage intentionally.

She apologized and the case should be over except the bitch PAP MP, a leader of the house, bring up the issue to gain political mileage, an uncalled for from a leader of the house which make decision for the economic, security and prosperity of the country. You should be picking fight with a heavy weight bully here, not to take snitch of the girl again. It may reflect your immaturity in handling dispute in a professional manner.

Now it has come to pass that Ah Koh is a stall owner and Ah Neh bitch is there to gain political mileage at the expense of Ah Koh, perhaps a lorlumpar PA members associated with the bitch political agenda. It take 2 hands to claps.

In fact Ah Koh should go with the bitch to see the little girl to the clear the whole episode and apologize and explain how he got hole in his t-shirt from unsafe workplace safety, breaching the NEA workplace safety law. Fuerthermore, is Ah Koh selling hot food? Then it more so to fine Ah Koh for breaching the NEA, Vivian, law for safety at workplace. Boiling water can cause 3 degree burnt to the victim, and tax payers has to foot uncalled for medical bill of the worker too.

Make it clear now that the hole in the t-shirt is unsafe practice of the stall owner himself for not practice safety at workplace. What if one his his worker hurt himself then it is of real concern to NEA to take tough action on the owner negligence to provide work safety in workplace.

What has to do with your own t-shirt with holes. In fact you are adding salt to the wound no better than the bitch Ah Neh comment on this episode.

Are you a PAP IB here. identify yourself please.

The so-called Miss Universe finalist bitch tried to show her fake tua kang yao siu high class.

Typical stinkee mentality, think got 10 dollar richer than those got 9 dollar. The bitch forgot she also take ASS MRT. Tell me where in the world got any Miss Universe finalist so sia suay take MRT one? No man take care meh?

Until she realised her so called high class campaign backfired, then she apologised without sincerity. If really sincere, go ye shang hai and say 'sorry uncle, I dee dee siao siao, make you lao kui in internet'.

Back to hole in the shirt, me also have a few of them. OK what? So far, no one most anything of FB leh.

MRT is a common denomination public transport system anyone rich or poor use this system to go places.

Miss Universe is just a fashion show and NOT many contestant come from rich family or just like you say need a sugar daddy to fetch her around.

The point of argument now is the the man in the t-shirt is not a poor peasant, a beggar or live below poverty line. He is the owner of a food stall and his t-shit hole was caused by his lazy work attitude not to fix his stall equipment in good working order causing his t-shirt to damage intentionally.

She apologized and should be case over except the bitch PAP MP, leader of the house, bring up the issue to gain political mileage, an uncalled for from a leader of the house which make decision for the economic, security and prosperity of the country. You should be picking fight with a heavy weight bully here, not to take snitch of the girl again. It may reflect your immaturity in handling dispute in a professional manner.

Now it has come to pass that Ah Koh is a stall owner and Ah Neh bitch is there to gain political mileage at the expense of Ah Koh, perhaps a lorlumpar PA members associated with the bitch political agenda. It take 2 hands to claps.

In fact Ah Koh go should go with the bitch to see the little girl to the clear the whole episode.

Make it clear now that the hole in the t-shirt is unsafe practice of the stall owner himself for not practice safety at workplace. What if one his his work hurt himself then it is of real concern to NEA to take tough action on the owner negligence to provide work safety in workplace.

What has to do with your own t-shirt with holes. In fact you are adding salt to the wound no better than the bitch Ah Neh comment on this episode.

How about this? I fucked your mother phua chee bye and say sorry. can? Your pinky loong also apologise what? Bitch is bitch and in this case, the fake tua kang yao siu miss universe is the bitch. join miss universe to become mother theresa arh?

Well, indranee is also a bitch, at least she is a brainy bitch.

don't get upset and uptight. Some of your contributions to this forum are superb and great and a pleasant to read your comments. You did well my friend.

Next time just not take sides and look at thing objectively. We cannot afford a leader of the house to take on young girl who has a future ahead of her.

How about this? I fucked your mother phua chee bye and say sorry. can? Your pinky loong also apologise what? Bitch is bitch and in this case, the fake tua kang yao siu miss universe is the bitch. join miss universe to become mother theresa arh?

Well, indranee is also a bitch, at least she is a brainy bitch.

don't get upset and uptight. Some of your contributions to this forum are superb and great and a pleasant to read your comments. You did well my friend.

Next time just not take sides and look at thing objectively. We cannot afford a leader of the house to take on young girl who has a future ahead of her.

Fair, as miss universe finalist, she shud know better to make such comments in facebook. Last thing sinking land want is miss singapore universe go finals and diagrace sinking land.

As for pappies bitch, it's up to sinkee voters. Not 40% choice.

Fair, as miss universe finalist, she shud know better to make such comments in facebook. Last thing sinking land want is miss singapore universe go finals and diagrace sinking land.

highly doubt she will make the 1st round in the sg finals, unless she pulls off a boomz, shingz, printz kind of a remake. :p

This kind of Miss Singapore finalist where got standard? Even sugar daddies pass on her, that's why she is taking MRT. Rich men can get tall hot girls from northern China. If short, than the girl must make up for the height disadvantage with big boobs. SHe has neither height nor boobs, and apparently no brains either.

xebay11

Who says that Mr Koh is the owner of the stall? He said he is just a worker and can quit the job, he is just a hawker's assistant probably earning $900 per month.

escher

Who says that Mr Koh is the owner of the stall? He said he is just a worker and can quit the job, he is just a hawker's assistant probably earning $900 per month.

Make any difference?

Insult them if they poor?

Toddy and carry their fucking balls if rich?

What kind of maggot are you?
You hoping to fuck that Mz Universe bitch?

Is there an unflushed toilet bowl that is missing its resident maggot?

Many young girls her age enter this type of contest, Miss Universe or Miss World or whatsoever, some want to get exposure to public speaking and stage fear. It a challenging program to those who want the experience which is better than Rotary club or debate in A level or chess competition. May I ask do you have stage fear?

More importantly, there is age limit in this type of contest like fro 18-25 years old. If you have a cousin who wish to get some exposure (at her young age) you would encourage her to g ahead, won't you? Pass age 25 the opportunity is loss and as such this girl should NOT be uses a political mileage from a leader of the house of this country, and also a heavy weight.

I would rather Auntie Ah Neh takes a different approach to resolve this dispute ending with all ends well like "they all live happily ever after". There is no value in siding one side which can lead to PAP losing more seats, an unwarranted event to make PAP look small.

As leader of the house and a public servant solving dispute is a top priority in their daily counter with the public, their voters, their people 家和万事行。

Over to you, Sir.

This kind of Miss Singapore finalist where got standard? Even sugar daddies pass on her, that's why she is taking MRT. Rich men can get tall hot girls from northern China. If short, than the girl must make up for the height disadvantage with big boobs. SHe has neither height nor boobs, and apparently no brains either.

JossSticksCandleWax

Many young girls her age enter this type of contest, Miss Universe or Miss World or whatsoever, some want to get exposure to public speaking and stage fear. It a challenging program to those who want the experience which is better than Rotary club or debate in A level or chess competition. May I ask do you have stage fear?

More importantly, there is age limit in this type of contest like fro 18-25 years old. If you have a cousin who wish to get some exposure (at her young age) you would encourage her to g ahead, won't you? Pass age 25 the opportunity is loss and as such this girl should NOT be uses a political mileage from a leader of the house of this country, and also a heavy weight.

I would rather Auntie Ah Neh takes a different approach to resolve this dispute ending with all ends well like "they all live happily ever after". There is no value in siding one side which can lead to PAP losing more seats, an unwarranted event to make PAP look small.

As leader of the house and a public servant solving dispute is a top priority in their daily counter with the public, their voters, their people 家和万事行。

Over to you, Sir.

There is always huge value if PAP loses more seats.

You are fucking long-winded and you post like kopisai :oIo:

xebay11

Make any difference?

Insult them if they poor?

Toddy and carry their fucking balls if rich?

What kind of maggot are you?
You hoping to fuck that Mz Universe bitch?

Is there an unflushed toilet bowl that is missing its resident maggot?

Don't be an idiot, I just want to get the facts straight. So is he an employee or the boss?