• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bros, I very scared. Uglyloser want to challenge me to fist fight in Chinatown Tenchi

da dick

Re: Bros, I very scared. Uglyloser want to challenge me to fist fight in Chinatown Te

papsmearanjiao, chonfyafu, dadick ,etc

Buay song u all can all come to my home. The address is:

BLK 914 HOUGANG ST 91 #16-20
S(530914)

BRING IT ON! :kma:

how i noe u just framing a WP dog, by rpetending to WP dog, then act like a total drooling retard to make oppo look bad? oppo for the sake of oppo. go back IB school! if u not IB n not protected by police dogs, then have fun in jail, tonychat. ISD and police force watch this forums. suckers!

da dick

Re: Bros, I very scared. Uglyloser want to challenge me to fist fight in Chinatown Te

yes please bro.... i like to lick yr arsecrack too. :p

nabye. not only do u desreve to be whack by ISA, you shld be deported to russia to get whacked by putin! fucking faggot

da dick

Re: I fought with 3 PRC ah quas @ TENCHI last night around 10pm

im gonna turn into a boh chup sinkie liao.. other sinkies get raped or whatever.. i don't care liao. Ask God to help.. Bye! :wink:

wah? angry at SPF for arresting for sucking ah tiong's cock in interwebz cafe issit? that's what u get for being gay, man! gay baby jebus is crying u! hohoho

ThugSin

YEAH LETS admit inside together u gay dog:oIo:

jack-nicholson-o.gif

you are really high on weed :biggrin: mistaking me for tonychat lolololol

tumblr_m2aje1x1FN1r3is9so1_500.gif

You Retard Gay DOG

:oIo::oIo::oIo: :kma:

ThugSin

Kopisai go give samleong fuck :oIo: :kma:

Axg6kOlCIAAGIDU.jpg:large

Wait, I dun get your story.

If these 3 PRCs are gays, why do they lure young gals to gang rape them? Shouldn't it be young boys?

So which is which?

escher

All that anyone needs to do in order to defeat bastard uglyloser ........ is to pull down his pants to reveal his towgay-sized micro-penis.

And uglyloser will languish in ignominy, cursing his fucked up genes for the rest of his pitiful life.

RUBBISH!

He will run and search for an unflushed public toilet bowl.
Then he will hide his head deep below the liquid line with the turds and tissue and pretend he is not there or anywhere anymore
He will take comfort in singing muckjular stinkapura to himself

Annunaki

Why are gays raping girls? What type of gays are they? Bipolar gays or gays in transient?

how i noe u just framing a WP dog, by rpetending to WP dog, then act like a total drooling retard to make oppo look bad? oppo for the sake of oppo. go back IB school! if u not IB n not protected by police dogs, then have fun in jail, tonychat. ISD and police force watch this forums. suckers!

No way!! This guy is so fucking retarded he posted his home address on Sammyboy. Even Sam don't dare to do that.

uglyloser

243f49y.jpg

COLONEL (DR) ANG YONG GUAN

uglyloser

No way!! This guy is so fucking retarded he posted his home address on Sammyboy. Even Sam don't dare to do that.

COME My abode.. i wanna probe yr anus.. i have donned surgical gloves and N95 already. :wink:

Im waiting.. :wink:

Hi Bros, this is what Uglyloser is suppose to look like.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?176817-Me-with-Mr-Chen-Show-Mo-Kovan-today

Notice the bapok way when he stands next to CSM. And his left hand probably on CSM's backside. Look at that vacant stupid look on his face. Look at how flat his face is. SOmeone must have whacked him with a cricket bat until his face became this flat. Its no good for me to hammer mentally retarded persons. That's IMH's job. LOL.

call ISD also. he's now insulting SPF on SBF also. lolololz

His defence will be that he is mentally retarded mah. How to arrest the moron?