• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[SERIOUS]If there's mobilisation...

i doubt pap govt will issue live ammo to reservists as there no guarantee reservists will head to the front. if SAF dare issue live ammo, then there nothing to stop a BX column from reaching Istana in half an hour.:p

what worry pap are not external forces but opposition forces within the island. that why old fart keep a regiment of light infantry(gurkhas) under the command of MHA.

Sideswipe

nobody would issue live ammunition to soldiers at the bases. they would give out the weapons first and distribute the ammunition later at the front line.

That's why the Lees employ a contingent of Gurkha mercenary dogs: to protect their own arses in case of an insurgency against them.

nobody would issue live ammunition to soldiers at the bases. they would give out the weapons first and distribute the ammunition later at the front line.

pls lah... it not infantry battlion, only need 5.56 and some frag grenades. i from BX battalion, the amount of different ammo is staggering. it very difficult to prep in the field, especially ammo. what the point of going to the front then need half a day just to zero all heavy weapons and then load ammo. BX battalion always ready to fight by the time they leave the camp gate.

Open mob ? I will head to the airport by the time I reached I would have exercised my open ticket for the earliest SIA flight to New York via the apps.

U can take my SAR 21 I won't nid it

da dick

i will relax and take my time but take taxi because i dun wan kena charge for nothing. anyway, ill probably need to spend at least a few minutes explaining to my client and boss/superior(who are usualy FTs or
PR scum) why i'm abanddoning my work, and hope they dun fire, and MOM wyanag some more and tell me its all my fault because contract say one

Sideswipe

pls lah... it not infantry battlion, only need 5.56 and some frag grenades. i from BX battalion, the amount of different ammo is staggering. it very difficult to prep in the field, especially ammo. what the point of going to the front then need half a day just to zero all heavy weapons and then load ammo. BX battalion always ready to fight by the time they leave the camp gate.

you doubted the SAF would issue ammunition to reservists at the base. that means the BX unit may have to do the preparation in the front line before they engage the enemy. this is SOP. most of the ammunition would be given out at the last moment before the unit moves out from the base front line to engage the enemy.

i doubt SAF WILL ISSUE AT ALL.

BX battalion need time to prep for Ops. combat load for BX for a 4-5days missions is staggering. that why all armour camps are located where they currently located. the frontline just outside the camp.

hmm.... maybe shd overrun tengah and sembawang first before driving south.

That's why the Lees employ a contingent of Gurkha mercenary dogs: to protect their own arses in case of an insurgency against them.

not i see them no up but the gurkhas are not supermen. even at 2000men under arms, they are spread too thin by the sheer number of familee related ppl.

:kma::kma:

View attachment 14621

All those foreigners and other lamers faking bravery or pretending to be Singaporeans, I can tell u r a great actor.. must have cheated lots of stupid sg bimbos to bed with yr faked bravery. :oIo::oIo::oIo: yr limbs must be weak from all those free sex with young sluts and late nights playing with yr laptops.. u can't defeat me in a fist fight. I challenge u to a one on one fight. u can meet me at lucky chinatown tenchi. name the time lioser!:oIo: i will make sure u knee down to me publicly and beg for mercy from me!

:kma::kma:

How will u react? For me, I will hurry down out of a sense of responsibility I have towards my country Singapore. I am willing to lay down my life to defend the sovereignty of the State. This is what I sincerely feel.

How about you guys? I believe all true Singaporeans feel the same way, even those who like to malinger. After all, no matter how much we hate the ruling PAP, the party is not the country. We want to defend our homeland for the sake of our society, families, friends and for ourselves. And we are willing to lose our lives in the process if need to be.

Please share your thoughts on this. We live in a precarious era; one will never know when a war between Singapore and some enemy may break out. :smile:

palden

Thing won't work, the comms jammed. The generals exercising maximum restraint. Some will find ambulance to hide. How to fight?

How will u react? For me, I will hurry down out of a sense of responsibility I have towards my country Singapore. I am willing to lay down my life to defend the sovereignty of the State. This is what I sincerely feel.

How about you guys? I believe all true Singaporeans feel the same way, even those who like to malinger. After all, no matter how much we hate the ruling PAP, the party is not the country. We want to defend our homeland for the sake of our society, families, friends and for ourselves. And we are willing to lose our lives in the process if need to be.

Please share your thoughts on this. We live in a precarious era; one will never know when a war between Singapore and some enemy may break out. :smile:

uglyloser

2dabmh2.jpg

123p3bl.jpg