• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

u guys like angmo bu to be yr gf/wife?

uglyloser

sb0ltu.jpg

This kinda of quality extremely good sia... Love to have such angmo gals to be my wife. :smile:

different races shouldn't intermarry and interbreed.............

marry angmoh but kana looked down by her family and friends................what for ?!...............unless you velly velly rich lah..............and lagi more good-looking lah.............otherwise they say you a toad lusting after a swan..........

sochi2014

angmo bus see us asian men no up. because of western media potrayal of asian men are all wife beaters or negatives. tiongbus better hot in bed. they take over you enjoy. hallelujah...hee..

stay pedigree dun be a mongrel. mate with the superior chinese race. the jews of the east.

God bless China too.

agree.

Even their own kind males don't them.

1. Tattooed their bodies;

2. Get drunk in pubs and clubs.

3. rude and curse and use fuck words.

4. fuck around and God's know which father she got pregnant from?

4. These days suck cocks blowjobs and get Michael Douglas mouth disease.

Only good for fucking.
not good for wife.

If you are rich you can have wives all over. Need not be ang mo. They age fast! If not rich you are better off marrying a rich wife. Once in, even if they see you no up, you start your moves through your wife.

wendychan

Good fucking is an essential pre requisite for a happy marriage. Looks like ur not getting much action in the marital chambers.

talking abut yrself? now bring on the insults and attacks ah screw bollah

durian cunt

u wlll be famous infamous and the whole PAP will hear y name 19 amrch as if they dont already know it........ HYPOCRITE
ow attack attack and FOOking attack :kma:

neddy

sb0ltu.jpg

This kinda of quality extremely good sia... Love to have such angmo gals to be my wife. :smile:

Not my type. To me, they looked bitchy.

You can get prettier ones.

My ex angmo girlfriend has problem with cooking Asian food properly. She put raisins in curry.
She uses the oven to steam food, cannot stand durians.
Find one who has common sense, not too petty, not too stubborn.

Usually, if the girl does volunteer work for charities, she is of better character.

Wat about those tat volunteer at animal shelters...some quite chio..
Not my type. To me, they looked bitchy.

You can get prettier ones.

My ex angmo girlfriend has problem with cooking Asian food properly. She put raisins in curry.
She uses the oven to steam food, cannot stand durians.
Find one who has common sense, not too petty, not too stubborn.

Usually, if the girl does volunteer work for charities, she is of better character.

GoldenPeriod

Actually I don't find Jennifer Lawrence to be that good looking and who's the one on the left?