The US should just drop a few nuclear bombs into Vietnam and wipe out these vermin from the face of the earth :oIo:
What if the Yankees missed and the bombs landed on the little red dot of Singapore?
The US should just drop a few nuclear bombs into Vietnam and wipe out these vermin from the face of the earth :oIo:
obigood!
Only unhappy people surf Internet mah, remember?Kns. Pappies tell u all integrate with fts hor! U all buay song izit?
No wonder Pinky so unhappy nowadays. Pinky should come SBF more often.Only unhappy people surf Internet mah, remember?
PR should never be allowed to buy HDB flat.
Why should they be allow in Public Housing! :oIo:
Only unhappy people surf Internet mah, remember?
Pinky keeps updating his Facebook page - he must be one miserable soul.
Ho Ching, please cheer up our beloved PM at night, okay?
Pinky keeps updating his Facebook page - he must be one miserable soul.
Ho Ching, please cheer up our beloved PM at night, okay?
Dear Steve Pham,
Please leave Singapore because you are making the Sinkees look really dumb now that you raise the sensitive topic of how obediently they kena conned by the PAP.
Sinkees still cannot accept that you are living off the fruits of their labour and sacrifices, including defending you should Uncle Ho want to attack this little red dot.
Do fuck off and don't return. Singapore does not need people like you to see how unhappy the Sinkees live.
Yours Sincerely,
Pte Neddy (retired)
SAF
obigood!
Fuck off steve! Fuck back to vietnam! U don't even know whats the difference between a citizen and pr. U r a guest in our house. Do not behave like u r in your own house.fuck off steve!
You are already damned bloody lucky that our stupid Govt allows FTsh PRs like you to buy and own HDB flats which are supposed to be built for locals, not FTsh. If you do not like to pay, go back to Vietnam and find a job in your own country. Why be a parasite in this country to take advantage of our medical services, education, etc?