• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anyone seen the new Robocop yet? Is it worth it?

blackmondy

The Robocop guy looked so much like that "America Funniest Home Videos" host Bob Saget that I can't take it seriously. Old one still da'best !

Is it winter in Singapore?

no singapore has a very bad reputation in hollywood as a piracy strong hold. so movies are released earlier or very soon after USA release.
place which have low piracy will get their movies months after US release.

no singapore has a very bad reputation in hollywood as a piracy strong hold. so movies are released earlier or very soon after USA release.

I was referring to the beanie worn by the reviewer. I put one on only when the temperature goes below 5℃ and I need to keep my ears and head warm. I wouldn't dream of wearing one in the tropics.

Don't bother. It's a waste of money. The movie is a disaster. Save yourself for "need for speed" which is two months away.

pls lah , just $10 only.. you called that waste of money? if dun like it , can walk out half way from the movie..no big deal.

I was referring to the beanie worn by the reviewer. I put one on only when the temperature goes below 5℃ and I need to keep my ears and head warm. I wouldn't dream of wearing one in the tropics.

I know someone who finished a whole box of suger-coated cereal all by himself just to get a free beanie. :p

CheeByeKiaTonyChat

pls lah , just $10 only.. you called that waste of money? if dun like it , can walk out half way from the movie..no big deal.

FUCKTARD tonychat,

I know you are very used to saying this phrase.

Fucktard tonychat to his prostitute ladyboy wife's customer : pls lah , just $10 only.. you called that waste of money? if dun like it , can walk out half way from the fuck..no big deal.

I wonder why Hollywood is remaking so many 80s movies lately... None of them have been up to par with the original - Clash of the Titans, Fright Night, Total Recall, Conan ...

What will they remake next? Police Academy 2014?? :eek:

Oh no...u just gave them ideas

I wonder why Hollywood is remaking so many 80s movies lately... None of them have been up to par with the original - Clash of the Titans, Fright Night, Total Recall, Conan ...

Meerebus

The first Police academy is fucking funny...the rest are horse shit.

bushtucker

with ticket prices at $12 a pop on weekends, no wonder sinkies resort to piracy. those who actually watch in a cinema are teens, dating couples or families.

blackmondy

You just can't beat the original.

[video]http://www.xdatube.com/robocop-1987-hd-video_9d606b24d.html[/video]