• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So, Bernice, what do your parents think of Anton now?

I mean who’s sheltered, babyed and childish? And is it masculine to have no balls to stand up for what one says? A real man would say, “I stand by what I said, and I will accept the consequences. Wanna fight?” He wouldn’t make police reports or wimp out by metaphorically getting on his knees and asking for forgiveness.

Finally, wonder what his in-laws think about the video which seems to insult us slit-eyes. This is what someone posted on Facebook: For all those who are not aware, his son is making the ‘chinky Asian’ face where in the West, if they want to mock Asians, they make this face- it’s called the chinky face, where you narrow your eyes to a slit and make buck teeth. That’s what the kid was doing, throughout the entire time in the video.

- http://atans1.wordpress.com/2014/01/23/talk-is-cheap-anton-casey-show-us-youre-sorry/

GoldenPeriod

What a racist bastard.

Unfortunately a lot of Ang Mohs are like that. Superiority complex. I even had one stupid Aussie bastard make that slitty eyes shit at me by pulling his eyes back, he thought it was funny.

These bastards, don't even give them the time of the day.

What a racist bastard.

Unfortunately a lot of Ang Mohs are like that. Superiority complex. I even had one stupid Aussie bastard make that slitty eyes shit at me by pulling his eyes back, he thought it was funny.

These bastards, don't even give them the time of the day.

No different from the way the Chinese insult other races which they feel superior to. The list of derogatory Chinese terms for the Malays and the Indians can fill a whole page.

GoldenPeriod

No different from the way the Chinese insult other races which they feel superior to. The list of derogatory Chinese terms for the Malays and the Indians can fill a whole page.

Even if that were true, most of those are said in private amongst ourselves in PRIVATE conversations, the Chinese would rarely go up to a Malay/Indian and say/do stupid racist shit to him for the heck of it.

Ang Mohs are monkeys and deserve to be treated like one.

Even if that were true, most of those are said in private amongst ourselves in PRIVATE conversations, the Chinese would rarely go up to a Malay/Indian and say/do stupid racist shit to him for the heck of it.

Ang Mohs are monkeys and deserve to be treated like one.

That's because the Chinese have no balls. They're world renowned back stabbers.

Who cares what Bernice's parents think of Anton?
The more important question is: What do Bernice's parents have to say? :wink:

Till now still no one CSI Anton's sinkie in laws yet?
It'll be fun to have a go at them....the ones who pimped their daughter out to the white trash

no_faith

Wat her parents can do?
Her whole family could have leech on Anton money.
How to criticize master?:eek:

Well, what do Bernice's parents think of their own grandson now, making chink faces on the monologue video their fucktard son in law made. Basically, their grandson is also making fun of his maternal grandparents, since they are chinese too.

GoldenPeriod

Well, what do Bernice's parents think of their own grandson now, making chink faces on the monologue video their fucktard son in law made. Basically, their grandson is also making fun of his maternal grandparents, since they are chinese too.

Just pretty fucking sad, to suck ang moh cock, they have to denigrate themselves like this.

Anton has given them a lovely and intelligent grandson. They are forever grateful.

That's because the Chinese have no balls. They're world renowned back stabbers.

rubbish even if no balls the fact is they didn't commit the act and if they didn't do it that means not guilty. Following your logic a criminal should be jailed just for intent and not for committing a crime so if a person didn't have the balls to murder a person he should be jailed and hanged for it cos he had intent to murder but didn't murder. :rolleyes:

Just pretty fucking sad, to suck ang moh cock, they have to denigrate themselves like this.

That's right. When their daughter first married Anton Casey, they must have been very proud of her, managed to get such a good catch, and angmor to boot. Bet they are not saying that today. Their own grandson thinks they are just chinese shits.

Semaj2357

aiyah, chi-choon an-chaur leow, now no more $8k ang-pow from this angmoh kan-bu of a son-in-law, somemore last 3 months neber pay for transport to minds school in margaret drive and looking after our lovely and retarded grandson - of whom many others say bad things behind our backs, makahai!

escher

I dont give a flying fuck to Bernice or what her parents think of Anton.

Pity he left before I got back as I want to share Asian humour and joke with him starting with smashing a mug of beer on Anton head.
As part of the joke, he must buy me a mug of beer I wasted on his fucking head and he must buy and give me that beer with sincerity by coming back to me on his fucking knees

Then I will not kick his balls extremely hard. I merely kick his fucking balls very hard

So, any comments from Parents of Bernice Wong yet?

You can use this forum as your forum you know. No problem. :wink: