• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New developments to share

DCputeri

Where is this trade and exhibition hall in nusajaya? Is it next to the new CIQ in PH?
NEW PROJECT

Chinamall cooperation with Iskandar Malaysia. Joint Venture with UEM Sunrise

UEM Land Berhad (“UEM Land”) had today signed a Memorandum of Understanding (“MOU”) with CHPL to co-operate in the development of China Mall, a trade and exhibition centre in Gerbang Nusajaya, Nusajaya (“China Mall” or the “Project”).

Under the terms of the MOU, both parties have agreed to further discuss the Project based on the following principles:

a. UEM Land will develop a trade mall on a piece of land in Gerbang Nusajaya catering mainly to merchants from the People’s Republic of China which is to be named as China Mall (the “Mall”);
b. UEM Land will grant a lease of the Mall to CHPL to operate the same as a master tenant;
c. CHPL will operate, manage, promote and market the Mall, with the operating and management concept to be benchmarked against the Dragon Mart in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
This bilateral trade ties between China and Malaysia will be the cornerstone of Chinese investor relations to Johor Bahru and Iskandar ecconomic region.

On 17/10/13, the Mayor of Ling Yi Province in Shan Dong China had visited the Dato Bandar of Johor Bahru and walk through all the developments of Iskandar and Nusajaya. He is very happy about such partnership and hopes to sign more MOU for better working ties.

RedsYNWA

A bit of info for everyone on the land cost paid by Setia for the various projects. To be fair to Setia, a lot of cost were also spent on landscaping, infrastructure & marketing.

SP Setia Land Cost.jpg

whoami

Sinkapor give u 1st class citizenship :p
Give u work till lau lau..

Yup! Spore citizen CPF very very well taken care of by MIW. Earn good interest fm 2.5 to 5%. Age 65 will be given "pension" till u drop dead by MIW.

My Msian bros. Plse do not hesitate. U will definitely be treated 1st class citizens. Spore garment will welcome u with red carpet and open arms. Pink IC will be readily available upon renouncing ur Msian Blue iC. Chop, Seal, Guaranteed!

potter

Yup! Spore citizen CPF very very well taken care of by MIW. Earn good interest fm 2.5 to 5%. Age 65 will be given "pension" till u drop dead by MIW.

My Msian bros. Plse do not hesitate. U will definitely be treated 1st class citizens. Spore garment will welcome u with red carpet and open arms. Pink IC will be readily available upon renouncing ur Msian Blue iC. Chop, Seal, Guaranteed!

Bro, u r not xenophobia!:biggrin:

U dont agree sporeans r shortchg by miw? Treat FTs n PRs better than us. N we r like 2nd class citizens.

Treat foreign workers better too, got free legal service for the rioters...wow another case of foreigners created jobs for Singaporeans!

whoami

Treat foreign workers better too, got free legal service for the rioters...wow another case of foreigners created jobs for Singaporeans!

Watever MIW said, juz take it with a pinch of garam.

Btw its so common nowadays to see foreign companies employing their own nationalities. Benefit sporeans? Sure...

whoami

60.1 like to get screw again. :p
Think shd be not kena screw, lets put it tis way. :biggrin:

I fm sekolah Sang Nila Utama. Highest std passed sec 1. Wat talking u i no ustand.

Plse xplain ur underline meaning in simple bahasa english atau singlish. Boleh?

potter

I fm sekolah Sang Nila Utama. Highest std passed sec 1. Wat talking u i no ustand.

Plse xplain ur underline meaning in simple bahasa english atau singlish. Boleh?

Hehe.. missed out a word. pls ignore.

60.1 happy with e policy. Lets put it tis way.

potter

Watever MIW said, juz take it with a pinch of garam.

Btw its so common nowadays to see foreign companies employing their own nationalities. Benefit sporeans? Sure...

True. MNC "teleport" their own home workers to here instead. Dun need to create jobs locally.
Job cant last forever.. must find more lobang.

kopikong99

Bo leow...:(

Sang Nila Utama Secondary School | Infopediainfopedia.nl.sg › Politics and Government‎Cached
Similar
View shared post
Mar 23, 2011 - Sang Nila Utama Secondary School, formerly located at Upper Aljunied Road, was the first Malay-medium secondary school established in ..