• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

This is free internet what standard you talking? Must post piktures of star wars then standard is it? Again you're displaying your stupidity really dumb. If I'm clever I'll be a lawyer instead of a pimp, why you so stupid?

your vocab is pathetic. not surprising anyway.pimp.

This is free internet what standard you talking? Must post piktures of star wars then standard is it? Again you're displaying your stupidity really dumb. If I'm clever I'll be a lawyer instead of a pimp, why you so stupid?

91 posts with 409 points!!!you must be earning hell a lot from pimping.pimp.

Good Morning Sammyboys!!! Today is Tuesday 26 November. The weather is cool, cloudy and a little bit hazy. Looks omnimous and sinister to start the day. But for the Good and Virtuous, everyday is a wonderful day. But for the Evil and the Demonic, everyday is a day of Hell and Torture.

Have you noticed the SUDDEN appearance of New Nicks with Power and High Reputation Points? There are so many of them suddenly congregating in this Thread - all trying to destroy, derail, disrupt ,disturb and disintegrate this wonderful thread. All trying to KILL Kopiuncle. All coming with different CopyUncles to confuse readers, split the thread,divide opinions and ultimately to exterminate Kopiuncle from this forum. You see monkeys and gorillas, you see dogs, you see frogs and toads, you see deception, you see pimps,you see even pandas and bears and you see bizarre and confusing displays of grand designs and spams to KILL this thread and to KILL Kopiuncle.

The simple question is this: Why are these spammers and thugs interested in such a simple thread as THE BATTLESTAR GALACTICA APOCLAYPSE ? Do they have an invested interest in this thread? Are these clones and cyclones and assassins sent by their MASTERS of This Forum to KILL the thread and to KILL Kopiuncle? Who are these people behind this massive attack on Kopi's mother battleship?

How did Kopi survive so long despite such a universal orchestrated massive KILL on his life . Kopi's Blackhole is burning and collapsing and soon TheBlackhole will be history. Why did they attack TheBlackhole first ? The cycle will return now to attack and finish off Kopiuncle. It will be SOON.....very soon.

Kopi's sustenance in this Planet SBF depends on several factors:

1.The generosity and kindness of our Boss SamLeong.
2.The support and backup from a Friendly Organisation - I shall call IPManA
3.The support and quiet encouragement from friends and supporters.

Support from SamLeong cannot be too obvious as he should exercise fairness, justice and equality which he did with great admiration and diplomacy. SamLeong had salvaged Kopi several times from DEATH by a thousand cuts inflicted by vicious forummers who are all out to silent Kopi and to exterminate him. But unfortunately, THEY FAILED!!!

Support from friendly forummers and silent watchers is good , but again, it is limited compared to the massive zappings and killings which Kopi had received. This support is good enough for Kopi to continue taking on the enemies and foes in this battle.But the support is sufficient to protect Kopi from the ceaseless attacks.

The major support base came from IPManA. But for reason unknown to Kopi, IPManA has stopped it's massive support. Not only did IPManA withdraw its support for Kopi, it aligned itself to Kopi's foes and enemies which had FAILED to exterminate him. Now the combined forces of IPManA and Kopi's enemies and foes become a formidable force - something which Kopi cannot handle alone.

NOW, this forum is controlled by the MOST POWERFUL CONGLOMERATE in its history and it will continue to CONTROL unless some changes are made to the Power Base System. It will determine the flow and tone of the forum. It will support its own members with its own views. It will threaten, intimidate, destroy and exterminate those whom they consider antagonistic and confrontational.They will KILL people like Kopiuncle, ilovesingapore and TheBlackhole who is pro-establishment, pro-Singapore and pro-Majulah Singapura.

What weapons do they have??? Tons of nuclear ammunitions and missiles heads. Rabid gangs of clones and assassins and trolls.Thugs,gangsters and runners who spam vulgarities and profanities with BOLD RED PAINT to warn their foes and to threaten them with DEATH. This NEW CONGLORMERATE is THE MAFIA GODFATHER here. So do be careful.

So Kopi's battleship is floating listlessly in space, taking all the knocks and missiles, languishing away in outer space...waiting for its final demise.
HAHAHAHA. This is top class entertainment from Kopisai. Kopisai sibeh serious wor. KNN, write English essay meh? Write so much for fuck? Kopisai think this is PSLE essay competition arh?

HAHAHA. 2 line can liaoz.

cockeye1918

Shitfu shitfu you are right, this pimp has many who like his posts and gave him points. In our case many people take away our points but absolute ball carriers like us are never deterred and can always beg for points. Begging is a very profitable and noble profession which I am sure you have good expertise in. Please teach me please teach me my shitfu how to beg while also teaching me how to be a hypocrite.

HAHAHAHA. This is top class entertainment from Kopisai. Kopisai sibeh serious wor. KNN, write English essay meh? Write so much for fuck? Kopisai think this is PSLE essay competition arh?

HAHAHA. 2 line can liaoz.

typical no brainer from the CCCB Gang of CONIPMANB.pimp.

cockeye1918

Shitfu shitfu can you hold on a bit while I go munchlanchau and meditate? Wont take too long and I'll be back at your side. Please guard your black backhole while I am gone otherwise some pimp may encourage his clients to make illegal entries and you may not even know it since the hole is so enlarged.
Thank you shitfu thank you.

Brubeck

Oi bastard kopisai,

So early in the morning start to write essays liao ah ? You are really prolific in writing delusional fantasy crap. How's your recent PSLE results ?

Oi bastard kopisai,

So early in the morning start to write essays liao ah ? You are really prolific in writing delusional fantasy crap. How's your recent PSLE results ?

good mourning brubec, ready for your funeral.pimp.
fuck lah,limpeh scored 69 points in my latest attempt. pimp better.
no school to go..damned. pimp.

cockeye1918

Oi bastard kopisai,

Do not disturb my shitfu he is munchlanchauing. He did very well for his PSLE. A*s for bullshit, ball carrying and drama, A for vocabulary and farting.

Maths and Science he failed but who cares, those are minor subjects.