• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

cockeye1918

alamak, be patient: The Grand Finale with The Grand Final Revelation will be OUT SOON...don't go away and don't miss it!!!

Shitfu shitfu up and about so early. I am having munchlanchau for breakfast and munchlanchay juice also. Its good for my hypocrite level.

How come you are here so early? You got nothing better to do with your life like my shitfu and me or you come here to learn how to bullshit and carry balls from us?
This morning I feel unhappy leh. So come online lor. Now I feel happy liaoz so must go offline. :biggrin:

cockeye1918

This morning I feel unhappy leh. So come online lor. Now I feel happy liaoz so must go offline. :biggrin:

Please dont bullshit ok , I know you come online to flirt with my hiau shitfu. He is too busy to look at you unless you have long one for him to munchlanchau.

cockeye1918

shifu shifu what a beautiful morning munchlanchau munching munching

Who the hell are you and why the heck are you following me everywhere? If you want to be my shitfu's disciple then show us your credentials. Can you bullshit? Can you carry balls? Can you munchlanchau? Do you have low integrity? Are you mentally unstable. Are you prepared to be a fcuktard like my shitfu is?
If you can answer YES to all then come and talk. If not then get lost and dont come back.

GeylangPimp

Kopishit had finally lost his lumparjee - kopi-the-balless is now embarking a campaign in falsely quoting other's nicks with vulgarities instead of facing his opponents with his own nick.

Conclusion - bastard kopishit is not only deranged losing his mind but also lost his two balls so what is he losing next?

Good Morning Sammyboys!!! Today is Tuesday 26 November. The weather is cool, cloudy and a little bit hazy. Looks omnimous and sinister to start the day. But for the Good and Virtuous, everyday is a wonderful day. But for the Evil and the Demonic, everyday is a day of Hell and Torture.

Have you noticed the SUDDEN appearance of New Nicks with Power and High Reputation Points? There are so many of them suddenly congregating in this Thread - all trying to destroy, derail, disrupt ,disturb and disintegrate this wonderful thread. All trying to KILL Kopiuncle. All coming with different CopyUncles to confuse readers, split the thread,divide opinions and ultimately to exterminate Kopiuncle from this forum. You see monkeys and gorillas, you see dogs, you see frogs and toads, you see deception, you see pimps,you see even pandas and bears and you see bizarre and confusing displays of grand designs and spams to KILL this thread and to KILL Kopiuncle.

The simple question is this: Why are these spammers and thugs interested in such a simple thread as THE BATTLESTAR GALACTICA APOCLAYPSE ? Do they have an invested interest in this thread? Are these clones and cyclones and assassins sent by their MASTERS of This Forum to KILL the thread and to KILL Kopiuncle? Who are these people behind this massive attack on Kopi's mother battleship?

How did Kopi survive so long despite such a universal orchestrated massive KILL on his life . Kopi's Blackhole is burning and collapsing and soon TheBlackhole will be history. Why did they attack TheBlackhole first ? The cycle will return now to attack and finish off Kopiuncle. It will be SOON.....very soon.

Kopi's sustenance in this Planet SBF depends on several factors:

1.The generosity and kindness of our Boss SamLeong.
2.The support and backup from a Friendly Organisation - I shall call IPManA
3.The support and quiet encouragement from friends and supporters.

Support from SamLeong cannot be too obvious as he should exercise fairness, justice and equality which he did with great admiration and diplomacy. SamLeong had salvaged Kopi several times from DEATH by a thousand cuts inflicted by vicious forummers who are all out to silent Kopi and to exterminate him. But unfortunately, THEY FAILED!!!

Support from friendly forummers and silent watchers is good , but again, it is limited compared to the massive zappings and killings which Kopi had received. This support is good enough for Kopi to continue taking on the enemies and foes in this battle.But the support is sufficient to protect Kopi from the ceaseless attacks.

The major support base came from IPManA. But for reason unknown to Kopi, IPManA has stopped it's massive support. Not only did IPManA withdraw its support for Kopi, it aligned itself to Kopi's foes and enemies which had FAILED to exterminate him. Now the combined forces of IPManA and Kopi's enemies and foes become a formidable force - something which Kopi cannot handle alone.

NOW, this forum is controlled by the MOST POWERFUL CONGLOMERATE in its history and it will continue to CONTROL unless some changes are made to the Power Base System. It will determine the flow and tone of the forum. It will support its own members with its own views. It will threaten, intimidate, destroy and exterminate those whom they consider antagonistic and confrontational.They will KILL people like Kopiuncle, ilovesingapore and TheBlackhole who is pro-establishment, pro-Singapore and pro-Majulah Singapura.

What weapons do they have??? Tons of nuclear ammunitions and missiles heads. Rabid gangs of clones and assassins and trolls.Thugs,gangsters and runners who spam vulgarities and profanities with BOLD RED PAINT to warn their foes and to threaten them with DEATH. This NEW CONGLORMERATE is THE MAFIA GODFATHER here. So do be careful.

So Kopi's battleship is floating listlessly in space, taking all the knocks and missiles, languishing away in outer space...waiting for its final demise.

Orion_Planet.jpg

Kopishit had finally lost his lumparjee - kopi-the-balless is now embarking a campaign in falsely quoting other's nicks with vulgarities instead of facing his opponents with his own nick.

Conclusion - bastard kopishit is not only deranged losing his mind but also lost his two balls so what is he losing next?

you are a pimp...period.

My goodness kopi-the-balless is displaying his stupidity once again - isn't it obvious I'm a pimp what can I be a saint? Really dumb losing his mind and his balls.

another sub-standard reply from a member of the CON GANG....stupid, idiotic, brainless : only good for geylang shitholes.

GeylangPimp

It's so funny when one comes into the internet and say people want to kill him. Sitting behind a computer how in the world can be killed and exterminated unless by the owner of the forum himself. The most you lose are points. Really stupid spewing nonsense with such conspiracy theory pumping himself for points.

Say people fail to kill him again how to kill, this is internet how to kill again spewing nonsense.

If really threatened go report police la come in here to paint long stories for fuck.

Say others come in to spam and hijack where got people having fun what cannot ah? Ask boss to ban them then. If boss keep quiet means these people not crossed the line right? So why this kopi-the-balless keeps spewing nonsense?

GeylangPimp

another sub-standard reply from a member of the CON GANG....stupid, idiotic, brainless : only good for geylang shitholes.

This is free internet what standard you talking? Must post piktures of star wars then standard is it? Again you're displaying your stupidity really dumb. If I'm clever I'll be a lawyer instead of a pimp, why you so stupid?

cockeye1918

Have you noticed the SUDDEN appearance of New Nicks with Power and High Reputation Points? There are so many of them suddenly congregating in this Thread - all trying to destroy, derail, disrupt ,disturb and disintegrate this wonderful thread. All trying to KILL Kopiuncle. All coming with different CopyUncles to confuse readers, split the thread,divide opinions and ultimately to exterminate Kopiuncle from this forum. You see monkeys and gorillas, you see dogs, you see frogs and toads, you see deception, you see pimps,you see even pandas and bears and you see bizarre and confusing displays of grand designs and spams to KILL this thread and to KILL Kopiuncle.

The simple question is this: Why are these spammers and thugs interested in such a simple thread as THE BATTLESTAR GALACTICA APOCLAYPSE ? Do they have an invested interest in this thread? Are these clones and cyclones and assassins sent by their MASTERS of This Forum to KILL the thread and to KILL Kopiuncle? Who are these people behind this massive attack on Kopi's mother battleship?

How did Kopi survive so long despite such a universal orchestrated massive KILL on his life . Kopi's Blackhole is burning and collapsing and soon TheBlackhole will be history. Why did they attack TheBlackhole first ? The cycle will return now to attack and finish off Kopiuncle. It will be SOON.....very soon.

Kopi's sustenance in this Planet SBF depends on several factors:

1.The generosity and kindness of our Boss SamLeong.
2.The support and backup from a Friendly Organisation - I shall call IPManA
3.The support and quiet encouragement from friends and supporters.

Support from SamLeong cannot be too obvious as he should exercise fairness, justice and equality which he did with great admiration and diplomacy. SamLeong had salvaged Kopi several times from DEATH by a thousand cuts inflicted by vicious forummers who are all out to silent Kopi and to exterminate him. But unfortunately, THEY FAILED!!!

Support from friendly forummers and silent watchers is good , but again, it is limited compared to the massive zappings and killings which Kopi had received. This support is good enough for Kopi to continue taking on the enemies and foes in this battle.But the support is sufficient to protect Kopi from the ceaseless attacks.

The major support base came from IPManA. But for reason unknown to Kopi, IPManA has stopped it's massive support. Not only did IPManA withdraw its support for Kopi, it aligned itself to Kopi's foes and enemies which had FAILED to exterminate him. Now the combined forces of IPManA and Kopi's enemies and foes become a formidable force - something which Kopi cannot handle alone.

NOW, this forum is controlled by the MOST POWERFUL CONGLOMERATE in its history and it will continue to CONTROL unless some changes are made to the Power Base System. It will determine the flow and tone of the forum. It will support its own members with its own views. It will threaten, intimidate, destroy and exterminate those whom they consider antagonistic and confrontational.They will KILL people like Kopiuncle, ilovesingapore and TheBlackhole who is pro-establishment, pro-Singapore and pro-Majulah Singapura.

What weapons do they have??? Tons of nuclear ammunitions and missiles heads. Rabid gangs of clones and assassins and trolls.Thugs,gangsters and runners who spam vulgarities and profanities with BOLD RED PAINT to warn their foes and to threaten them with DEATH. This NEW CONGLORMERATE is THE MAFIA GODFATHER here. So do be careful.

So Kopi's battleship is floating listlessly in space, taking all the knocks and missiles, languishing away in outer space...waiting for its final demise.

Shitfu shitfu I am confused. Do people really want to kill us for nothing or do people zap us because of our poor online behaviour? Shitfu shitfu we accuse others of using bad language but we are just as bad when we retaliate in like manner. Shitfu shitfu not everyone here is anti Singapore as you like to insinuate. Zapping us is because of us and our fcuktardness and may not be related to anything else. Shitfu shitfu you have raised you bullcrap to an incredibly high level.
Please teach me please teach me.
Also please teach me how to play the poor victim when I am also being the asshole of the forum. Thank you thank you.