• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

Joetys pls stay out of this thread and pls do not disturb the Mother Of All Battles here UNLESS you are the right hand man of MBSSLOTS.....MBSSLOTS did support you many times and I am not surprised if you ARE INDEED HIS RIGHT HANDLE......no shy to tell....the rich and the wealthy always gather together to form THE NUCLEAR CLUB!!!

I say you don't get me involve ok? I cannot play with orang utan is it?

theblackhole

Think I heard someone calling my name!

YES SIFU, PLEASE HELP ME
THE IRIS GANG ARE GOING TO EXTERMINATE ME
PLEASE PROTECT ME....
PLEASE.....SIFU....PLEASE...TOLONG TOLONG TOLONG...
SOON I WILL BE GONE.....Please muster all the IMPERIAL ARMIES to UP ME
AND PROTECT ME FROM THIS MAD MAD MBSSLOTS AND HIS ASSASSINS....

Mr Thailand... Bkk got Christmas Holidays or not? Where to find all the action on Christmas eve on BKK ?

theblackhole

I say you don't get me involve ok? I cannot play with orang utan is it?

You are INVOLVING YOURSELF IN THIS THREAD deliberately disrupting it and derailing it with ORANG UTAN which is possibly the LEFT HANDLE OF MBSSLOTS!!!iF YOU WANT TO PLAY ,GO TO MANDAI ZOO OR TO YOUR POSEIDON ....

Aside from Somboon, any nice Thai restiarant to recommend boh?

Plenty la bro, Nathong is another I frequent. Japanese food here is great very original like in Japan because have many Jap FTs here. I know a few very good ones and resonably priced. Can also get very good western food like fine dining here at half the price in Singapore. If you like Thai only then can explore Isaan food which I consider I quite expert. Many la.

Esan food like Laos food...eeeks....dun like... You lao ah :biggrin:

Been to Nathong b4 leh...went there in the afternoon...si bei HOT!

http://www.nathong.com/en

theblackhole

time to fuck off liao...it's approaching midnight....the smell of death is strong...time to exterminate MBSSLOTS and all his clones and his RIGHT HAND AND HIS LEFT HAND HENCHMEN TOO...plus all the monkeys,all the frogs and toads, all the tongtongchiangs, plus all the brubec,all the cccbye gang members, all the cbykias, all the chowahkuas, all the eschers,all the ahmengs,ahturds and shitheads and peaheads....all in one massive explosion of SELF DESTRUCT...together with all the mother fuckers and cyberbullies in this fucking forum...all go die in one massive IMPLOSION!!! ................

images

Black-hole-010.jpg

dying-star.jpeg

images

outer%20space%20stars%20black%20hole%20asteroids%20disaster%20quasar%20space%201920x1200%20wallpaper_wallpaperswa.com_89.jpg

Fugitive

In hokkien we will call a person like kopiuncle, and from what I know from the above also aka ilovesingapore aka theblackhole, yes we will call this type of people em jia pan busy sai kan person. Why? because one after another post promising to expose forum members here time and again he fail. This type of person had lost all his credibility, a liar, scum of the earth, fucked up personality, really hor gao gan person meaning let dogs fuck person, also I must add boh lam pah jee person meaning no balls person. From now onwards all his posts can be ignored. In fact I am thinking all his posts are disruptions and I wonder what the fuck is the moderator doing about this or maybe there is a double standard practiced here I really don't know. Anyway this best describes you kopiuncle aka ilovesingapore aka the blackhole

cute_teen_gets_fucked_by_dog.jpg

You are a real disappointment but maybe it is because you had a really tough childhood got fucked by a real dog

ILovePAP

I also agree with Fugitive. This TS and his cloness needs to get his head examined.
Fucking waste of bandwidth in this forum.
I support PAP and I cant even put myself to condone his behavior here even if he is a true supporter of PAP.

In hokkien we will call a person like kopiuncle, and from what I know from the above also aka ilovesingapore aka theblackhole, yes we will call this type of people em jia pan busy sai kan person. Why? because one after another post promising to expose forum members here time and again he fail. This type of person had lost all his credibility, a liar, scum of the earth, fucked up personality, really hor gao gan person meaning let dogs fuck person, also I must add boh lam pah jee person meaning no balls person. From now onwards all his posts can be ignored. In fact I am thinking all his posts are disruptions and I wonder what the fuck is the moderator doing about this or maybe there is a double standard practiced here I really don't know. Anyway this best describes you kopiuncle aka ilovesingapore aka the blackhole

View attachment 13071

You are a real disappointment but maybe it is because you had a really tough childhood got fucked by a real dog

fucking Fugitive!! you fucking hypocrite! pretending to befriend Kopi and now you got dog fucked...you fucking clone of MBSSLOTS and Joetys...Now see the REAL DOGGIE FROGGY DOG FUCKING YOU!!!! YOU HOGAUKAU SIBEH JIALAT LIAO...NOW FUCK OFF!!! AND ASK YOUR MASTER TO SEND IN MORE FUCKING CLONES!!!

HappyGays.jpg

you want to play dirty...let get dirty!!!! cbyekia FUGITIVE!!!!!

I also agree with Fugitive. This TS and his cloness needs to get his head examined.
Fucking waste of bandwidth in this forum.
I support PAP and I cant even put myself to condone his behavior here even if he is a true supporter of PAP.

ILOVEPAP, THIS IS FOR YOUR ANAL SUPPORT - WITH LOVE FROM JOETYS..

HappyGays.jpg

With more love and hugs and kisses from THE FUGITIVE!!! NOW FUCK OFF TO YOUR MBSSLOTS MASTER!!!!

attachment.php

you want to play dirty, let us get dirty!!! cheebye you understand!!!!

This is also for BKT and Ah Meng and Brubec,BalanceOfPower,JohnnyCage and MBSSLOTS and all his vulgar and killing clones...FUCK YOU!!!!

attachment.php

cockeye1918

And one more for ALL OF YOU FROM JOETYS......HAVE A WONDERFUL SUNDAY AND GOOD-BYE!!!

Sifu sifu you are back and I am so happy because I thought you had rejected me. I saw your blackhole and blackasshole but before I could call , you quickly vanished. Please don't leave me alone with these crazy guys. I don't want to be like them. I want to be like you popular, upright and truthful. Sifu sifu I ole ole ole you.

cockeye1918

Sifu sifu I must tell you that while you were way meditating in the shitroom someone zapped me quietly again. I think she could be one of your clones.Sifu sifu please don't destroy me with friendly fire.Sifu sifu welcome back.

Sifu sifu you are back and I am so happy because I thought you had rejected me. I saw your blackhole and blackasshole but before I could call , you quickly vanished. Please don't leave me alone with these crazy guys. I don't want to be like them. I want to be like you popular, upright and truthful. Sifu sifu I ole ole ole you.

and for all your fucking sarpport, here is the anal prize for you - with the compliments form Joetys and MBSSLOTS...now enjoy!!!and go to your masters and report how you have been analised!!!

HappyGays.jpg

cockeye1918

and for all your fucking sarpport, here is the anal prize for you - with the compliments form Joetys and MBSSLOTS...now enjoy!!!and go to your masters and report how you have been analised!!!

Sifu sifu why you post such pictures and then criticize others for doing so? O I see now you are showing me how to develop HYPOcritical thinking. Sifu sifu thank you for teaching me again and for taking me in as your student.Ole ole ole.