• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Poll - How long will Lee Kuan Yew regime survive after the death of LKY?

How long will PAP survive after the death of LKY?

• One thousand years

Votes: 7 12.7%
  • At least for 2 general elections

Votes: 14 25.5%
  • Until the first general elections

Votes: 11 20.0%
  • One year after his death

Votes: 3 5.5%
  • 6 months after his death

• 1 month after his death

• Collapse before LKY is buried

Votes: 14 25.5%

• Total voters

escher

How long it will take for us to know smear of shit is being fed joss sticks ?

We all know smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY was religiously sowing the seeds of hooting on
his clown son Pinky. LKY made PAP from people who are made of excrement just like himself.
All greedy beyond belief, vicious , cruel and of no moral compasses. LKY also accumulated hundreds of billions from us
making his clown son Pinky even more of a target to be hooted and hooted.

Likely Pinky is now shitting and peeing in his pants and not even waiting for smear of shit on sole of shoe to die first.

The question is will we know immediately that bastard smear of shit on sole of shoe kick the bucket and being screwed and raped by ghouls and demons?

Or will that news not be told to us so we cannot start our yum sengs and singing and dancing on table tops and streets.

escher

Re: How long it will take for us to know smear of shit is being fed joss sticks ?

boot to kick this up

Re: How long it will take for us to know smear of shit is being fed joss sticks ?

So long you cannot smell the shit lor !

Sideswipe

LKY's body will be embalmed like the famous Communist leaders in the region and on permanent display at LKY memorial hall.

escher

LKY's body will be embalmed like the famous Communist leaders in the region and on permanent display at LKY memorial hall.

When the hooting finished and done, LKY body will be dug up and embalmed in kneeling position in front of hero General Lim Bo Seng memorial as LKY very likely caused the death by torture of Lim Bo Seng.

To kick up this thread showing this question was asked already

escher

Re: How do you want smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY to die?

Reminding all that most sinkies want smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY to die painfully and slowly and in agony

escher

Re: New survey of what is your opinion of PAP?

Up again

We all will soon see smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY going to the land of eaters of joss sticks and candle wax.
LKY no fucking chance of time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax as the ghouls and demons raping and fucking him to the deepest most painful part of hell

And we all see after that if PAP consist of paragons of moral righteousness or a bunch of vicious living ghouls with no fucking moral compasses and hungering for the billions that LKY stole for us and go hooting hooting hooting all standing in their way of those billions

escher

Soon soon soon

Very very very soon

We all will yum seng and dance on table tops and the streets

Followed by the hooting and hooting and even more yum sengs from us

Even now, they all are sharpening sharpening knives ready for the big hooting and their chances at the hundreds of billions instead of kuching kurad millions they presently getting

Reminding all that most sinkies want smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY to die painfully and slowly and in agony

LOL. hopefully this thread can be closed soon.:p

Sideswipe

LKY should just fade away from the public attention years ago but he chooses to linger around the political scene like a ghost... he should have retired from politics earlier... and the people would remember his legacy better...

escher

LKY should just fade away from the public attention years ago but he chooses to linger around the political scene like a ghost... he should have retired from politics earlier... and the people would remember his legacy better...

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY reap what he sow.

If he gone off and retired like Mandela 20 years ago , he MIGHT have left a better legacy.
Instead he have to be back as some fucking Senior Minister and Grand Senior Mentor Minister and that kind of fucking crap.

LKY stole hundreds of billions from us and you think that make his family more safe?

That make instead his family and Kwa families targets for the big big hooting to come when he die

Especially as all those in PAP and willing to work with LKY are the filthiest scummiest most rotten crooks with no fucking moral compasses in the first place to be willing to work with and for LKY

They all smiling smiling nodding nodding heads now but all holding sharp sharp knives behind them ready for the hooting moment LKY die

HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS AT STAKE

WHY HAVE MILLIONS WHEN YOU CAN HAVE BILLIONS?

This wicked man know he is not going anywhere outside Istana. die die must put his jiak leow bee son be PM and he still get MPship and live in Istana. He is all to himself and die to the end in Istana.

Without the PAP, Singapore would still be swampland.

It has done wonders for Singapore and everyone should be eternally grateful to LKY for saving the country and creating prosperity for millions of people.

I predict there'll be an ideological split within the PAP once LKY kicks the bucket. It won't be overnight, but the momentum will increase, especially after LHL has stepped down as PM.

escher

Without the PAP, Singapore would still be swampland.

It has done wonders for Singapore and everyone should be eternally grateful to LKY for saving the country and creating prosperity for millions of people.

You look cute and adorable like a hello kittie with your head and thick skull safely in that steel toilet bucket used by 50 families to shit in. You ever thought what you think is swampland was nothing but the shit LKY laid on thick for you to lick up?

HK14K

Go get run over by truck today :oIo:

Oh, Geylang Meng Chai.... At last you show face already izit???

Back here into the forum waiting for me to humiliate you right....

Should i call you the "BIG GANGSTER" Meng Chai in Geylang or Ah Meng??? Ha Ha Ha Ha....

HK14K

and stinkapore flag should be painted on bottom of your loo if you got constipation as that will promote good shit

Eunuch Escher, got BALLZ go n but a SG flat n burn.... No need to burn infront of minister, just burned it in those incinerator located around the HDB n you'll definitely be given the title of "Singapore Hero".... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Talk so much for what!!!

Asterix

will samleong close down this forum after It has died ?

after all the forum no longer serve it's purpose.

This forum’s purpose is to curse Old Fart to death?
I very much doubt it
Unsinkification of the daft is a more worthy goal
Will take decades at least