• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

True colours of Alex Tan Zhixiang

pillowtalk

581098_587430987960876_1004571174_n.jpg

"…and Alex is also famous for his vulgarity… remember what he said a year ago? Put IC number all that even…"

Profanity in itself isn't necessarily a bad thing... it all depends on the intended audience.

[video=youtube;s_osQvkeNRM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s_osQvkeNRM[/video]

Why is TS always posting about him? Is he gay for Alex Tan? :eek:

Nah, pillowtalk is just another pro-PAP shill by constantly magnifying the perceived flaws and frailties of any opposition person. Check the post history.

I know Alex personally.
He is more politically aware than peers his age and all of the 60.1% put together.
TS lost touch with how the young set communicate....lest he forgot the local uni valedictorian charbor's 'we fucking did it' speech.

Thick Face Black Heart

I know Alex personally.
He is more politically aware than peers his age and all of the 60.1% put together.
TS lost touch with how the young set communicate....lest he forgot the local uni valedictorian charbor's 'we fucking did it' speech.

This is the reason why you're not always the sharpest tool in the shed. Alex tan runs a website famous for plagiarism and distorting facts. You think this helps the anti-establishment cause? The more popular his site becomes, the worse name it gives to the opposition and to anti-estab bloggers.

Political maturity is found in understanding what is going on not in merely regurgitating content to attract views. His antics are deplorable as most sane people know. Why do most oppo chaps avoid him like the plague? You name me a credible chap who has associated with or spoken out for him

Annunaki

one fucking politically aware cb Kia who unfortunately is not even aware that he is doing more harm than good with his cb big mouth and lanjiao antics.

image.jpg

This is the reason why you're not always the sharpest tool in the shed. Alex tan runs a website famous for plagiarism and distorting facts. You think this helps the anti-establishment cause? The more popular his site becomes, the worse name it gives to the opposition and to anti-estab bloggers.

Political maturity is found in understanding what is going on not in merely regurgitating content to attract views. His antics are deplorable as most sane people know. Why do most oppo chaps avoid him like the plague? You name me a credible chap who has associated with or spoken out for him

That's just your opinion.
My opinion is you are a vile shit who is finally showing his colors.
I am from the camp that value a donkey over your white masters and I see CSJ as a patriot.
So obviously we can't find common ground....dun waste your time.
Enjoy your advantage now at 60.1% vs 39.9% while you are still ahead.
I associate with him and part sponsored his campaign along with 60 odd patriotic Singaporeans who wants real democracy. You mean I not credible enough meh?

canloh

I saw him posting this on his fb, should I take my champagne out and start rejoicing or what? Between PAP and a dog, I would take the dog, thank u very much.:biggrin:
(1) Alex Tan Zhixiang - 2013-11-15_21.01.50.png

xingguy

I saw him posting this on his fb, should I take my champagne out and start rejoicing or what? Between PAP and a dog, I would take the dog, thank u very much.:biggrin:
View attachment 12971

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/UqDfDTp1ICw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

So if LKY shits his own diapers, that's equivalent to a Level 2 standby for the Special Branch doggies?

Nice job. :rolleyes:

Thick Face Black Heart

That's just your opinion.
My opinion is you are a vile shit who is finally showing his colors.
I am from the camp that value a donkey over your white masters and I see CSJ as a patriot.
So obviously we can't find common ground....dun waste your time.
Enjoy your advantage now at 60.1% vs 39.9% while you are still ahead.
I associate with him and part sponsored his campaign along with 60 odd patriotic Singaporeans who wants real democracy. You mean I not credible enough meh?

Better to stick to your P6 math. Might even help you manage your finances better.

Alex Tan despite all his shortcomings as a young inexperienced novice politician has a heart that none of the vile pappies possess.
At the very least he stood up to be counted....much better than many ball-less sinkies.
He trumps any pappy by a mile.

Better to stick to your P6 math. Might even help you manage your finances better.

I manage my finances very well.
If not for vile pappies my nett worth would be higher....but no matter I am not greedy as the white scums.
Just went for test drives over the weekend toying with buying another car....
You still squeezing amongst ah nehs in the crowded mrts daily? Muahahaha
Working your ass off competing with FTs? Limpeh retired liao....eat your heart out.