• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race: Scumbag plays victim despite scamming another forummer

Nothing beats this, fuck you chao ah neh, LOL :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ScreenShot2013-01-25at13629AM_zpsb65c6756.jpg

This is at page 25:

he only has 1 ATM card with him, wallet no credit card, nothing. he show me his wallet.

He has money problem arh.. from the thread he created, think he want others to think that he is rich or something.

what i say about sinkie loser: if you are rich means you are rich, no need to boost one.. real rich people dun talk so loud one but sinkie ones, even the poor fucks ones always say that he is rich..

That is why i stay away from sinkies.

This is at page 25:

what i say about sinkie loser: if you are rich means you are rich, no need to boost one.. real rich people dun talk so loud one but sinkie ones, even the poor fucks ones always say that he is rich..

Fucktard CB Kia Aussie wannabe Tonychat.. Are you really sure the Aussie Govt really gave you an Aussie citizenship or are you just a Lobang Champion aka Tua kang Yao Siu..??? You can't even spell correctly and you claimed that you're an Aussie.. LOL..LOL.. :confused: :eek::confused::biggrin::biggrin:

It should be boast not boost.. KNN, the Aussie Govt should have given you a simple spelling test before granting you their citizenship.. :rolleyes:

The meaning of boast is talk with excessive pride and self-satisfaction about one's achievements, possessions, or abilities.. Hmm, sounds like you.. Boast a lot but ball less and empty vessel in real life..:cool: :biggrin::cool:

The meaning of boost is to raise or lift by pushing up from behind or below.. Just like how your ladyboy wife raised your backside and fuck you in the arse every night.. LOL..LOL..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

This is at page 25:

Poor fuck, quit complaining about Singapore and fuck back to matland.

You don't have to stay away from Sinkies..

In fact Sinkies automatically stay away from you if they know what a fucktard empty vessel human being you are in real life.. :biggrin:

t0nychat

You don't have to stay away from Sinkies..

In fact Sinkies automatically stay away from you if they know what a fucktard empty vessel human being you are in real life.. :biggrin:

Why are you so mean and honest about me?