• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Former tcs actor peter yu now a taxi driver earning $150 daily

extramarital

I won't be surprised if Kong Hee will end up driving taxi when he is released from prison after the gov't has confiscated all his stolen assets and Sun Ho has divorced him.

Dun count on it.
Con Hee can find at least a battalion of die hard faithfuls among his 33,000 sheep.

drifteri

1010031_579114642147119_1717902334_n.jpg

有读者告诉本报,宏荣与第二任妻子曾在教会刊物中公开两人的重生故事,与教友分享如何一路走出谷底的心路历程。本报取得宏荣的同意,首次在媒体上公开他与妻子的照片,以及转载刊物的访问内容。

How Peter Yu got his second wife according to his new found bible:wink:

bible-truth-640x512.jpg

Annunaki

Male in the middle I believed called Chen Xiang. He used to stay directly opposite huang long village community centre near chong pang during kampung days. After playing basketball at CC, you can buy soft drinks from his house.

STUCK_HERE

My friend made abt 2.4k+ a mth just by being a relief driver. He drives only on wed, fri n sat eve n also on eve of public holiday After deducting $50 rental n $50 on diesel, he brings back ard 200+. He starts his shift from 5pm n he will cheong all the way till 5am n only stops to pee n smoke.

Driving a taxi is the lucrative business nowadays....
Wow such easy money! What u waiting for? Mai tu liao!! Remember to find a hirer that can give you the juicy days and only 3 times a week. When u fetch the drunk back from robertson quay, make sure they don't puke or don't pay up.

scoobydoo

A Shin Min daily report on Friday revealed former Singapore actor Peter Yu's personal history of drug-taking and rehabilitation after divorcing Quan Yi Feng. Yu divorced Quan in 2008. They have a daughter who lives with Quan.

It was only when her life came to shambles that his then-girlfriend sought relief at a church. He joined her church and changed for the better.

He learnt to disregard criticism and make an honest living driving a taxi. He also learnt to be responsible and to appreciate family ties.

hmm, which Church??
i also wanna seek salvation,
oh Lord, pls help a Poor Sinkie, plz, plz plz.
so, which Church???

scoobydoo

hmm, SUPER CON MAN already had all his "Donations" well hidden in Cookie-Biscuit Tins.
juz pity all those STUPID sheepsss.

scoobydoo

Controversy[edit]

In 1996, Quan was fined $1000 after a fight with a bowling alley assistant.[1]

In 2010, Quan was accused of abusing a taxi driver. It was alleged that she was angry that the taxi driver did not help with loading her luggage onto the taxi and throwing her forward while making a sharp turn. She supposedly alighted, kicked the car door and then kicked the taxi driver in the groin. She subsequently lock herself in the taxi and messed the taxi up.[2] She had hired Subhas Anandan to represent her after the incident.[3] She was charged with two counts of mischief and one count of using criminal force.[1]

On 29 Dec 2011, Quan Yi Feng was sentenced to 15 months probation in Court. Quan was charged with damaging a taxi meter, pulling out the receipt printer of a cab and spilling water on the receipt printer. Two other charges - of kicking the right passenger door of the taxi, and pushing and attempting to kick the 53-year-old cabbie - were also been taken into consideration.

She has to attend psychological therapy and counselling sessions as part of her probation.

[4]

Personal life[edit]

Quan married former MediaCorp actor Peter Yu in 1998 after meeting while filming Happy Travel Agency.[5] They have a daughter, Eleanor, born in 1999. Quan and Yu divorced on 3 Jan 2009 and share custody of their daughter.[6]

Extremist

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/GKamBBeud9o" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
星期二特写:跃轨,《从艺人到德士司机》 宏荣

gingerlyn

Peter Yu is earning an honest income. at least he never squander Sinkie money during Lehman crisis and he never scold sinkie as daft.

Extremist

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/GKamBBeud9o" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
星期二特写:跃轨,《从艺人到德士司机》 宏荣
宏荣 is quite a simple minded guy, his life was ruined by drugs, stock market & gambling. Glad he picked himself up again and earn a honest living now. Wish him well.

Fearless Jedi

I wish him only the best. His willingness to come out to tell the truth about his life and his honesty is something he should be proud of. No anyone can do this, it takes true courage.
God is not fair, he gives some more than he gives most, we just have to make the most of what we have.

saratogas

Peter 1 - Yifeng 0

what a good way to force for a forgiveness, the ball is now in his ex-wife's hand!

After watching the show yesterday... He definitely change from single to double chin...

gingerlyn

Peter 1 - Yifeng 0

what a good way to force for a forgiveness, the ball is now in his ex-wife's hand!

After watching the show yesterday... He definitely change from single to double chin...

absolutely correct!!! just like many political detainees living in exile and they already forget and forgive PAP regime but PAP regime cannot let go and never allow them back to Singapore to visit their relatives and the country that they love dearly. It is a good morale story for PAP regime.

Anything that makes Quan Yifeng look bad is good.
Hope he gives more interviews and reveals more about her behaviour.

yinyang

Anything that makes Quan Yifeng look bad is good.
Like you, I buay tahan her ...such a turn off, and inane in her hosting shows. :rolleyes:

And the bloke is earning an honest day's wages

Frodo

Peter 1 - Yifeng 0

I don't see it that way. It takes courage to say those words. I wish him well in his new-found family life.