Zap peppertail or steffy, please.Confusing knn if I wanted to zap one of you I may make mistake sial
ok ok likewise ups one of you ok?
Zap peppertail or steffy, please.Confusing knn if I wanted to zap one of you I may make mistake sial
ok ok likewise ups one of you ok?
DEAL!
Kopi is at 1481
Pepper is at 393
Steffy is at 1106.
Lets see how much we can shave off them with our armies.
All other clone armies welcome too
kopisai just kena -30. :d
Hi Sam, the infraction spams are disruptive and make a joke out of this forum. Almost half the threads on the 'New Posts' screen are taken up by it.
Why not just disable infractions till they actually serve some purpose again?
It's silly little boys seeking attention. Just ignore them and they'll soon get bored.
Start threads like this and they rub their hands with glee.
It's silly little boys seeking attention. Just ignore them and they'll soon get bored.
Start threads like this and they rub their hands with glee.
You missed the point or intended not to address it. The infraction system is dead weight, abused by the same little kids again and again.
It is time to conclude that social experiment and start another instead.
Ahahsha.... I always tot peppertail was cool about such thing... now he cannot take the heat. This proves that the infraction system works well... the annoying arseholes get zapped for opening their cheebye mouth too often.
Why do you think this is a social experiment?
Those who financially support the forum deserves to have perks and this is a cheap perk - cost nothing to Sam - for them. Stop nitpicking. Get a life.
Ahahsha.... I always tot peppertail was cool about such thing... now he cannot take the heat. This proves that the infraction system works well... the annoying arseholes get zapped for opening their cheebye mouth too often.
another chowcb gang member.
Is that not vulgar?
Lying n conning again.