Have not.seen kopishit these of day? Have he been gotten rid of yet?
He is using his other moniker - ilovesingapore - to post.
Overwhelming 3/4 majority wants kopisai OUT!
He is using his other moniker - ilovesingapore - to post.
kopisai this piece of shit will be here infinitely. Main monicker goes, hundreds will appear more. the best way to deal with kopisai and clones is not responding to kopisai and gang.
Izzzziiiiit?Confirmed: you are PHUAcb!!! The snake head who orchestrated all the anti Kopi bashings....see you can't resist reply to the POLL.
you miss my Uncle dearly...i will send your warm regards to him...he is happily limkopi now...cheers!!! Mr Chon!!! You are The Best!!! Another intelligent forummer blinded by Ignorance,consumed by Hatred,overwhelmed with Anger and Fury! Dont burst an artery okay...Good. Take care Brother Chon...Please take care hor.....Cheers!!!!
Izzzziiiiit?
Kopisai, Have u eaten your medicine today?
wow, yuksssssss, the air very foul this morning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,
with stench from its mouth,
shit leaking from its rear orifice.
and sperm overflowing from its unwashed overly enlarged and overstretched vertical slot.
if the cap fits, please wear it
wahlau, so early, already no clients, come whoring here.
waiting for nightfall then go ply in backlane, where no one can see your wrinkled face and crooked mouth.
hahahhahahhaaaaaa........................
This poll got shifted here even before the expiry date ?
so many words for fcuklah....more PHUAcbs coming out: First was my very dear friend Mr Chon, the Confusion Scholar. Then from the depths of the maggots riddened cesspool, crawled this wicked,phaedophilic,incestuous WIKEDPHILE....the most most wicket forummer here.The most poisonous.The most evil.The most vile.The most vulgar, pathologically obscene and a lowest scum in this forummer. He is THE phuACB UnO!!!!