• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lambo driver who took 2 lots says they are "too small" for car

Posted on 11 August 2013 | 3566 views | 6 comments | 4 shares
<iframe style="border: currentColor; width: 72px; height: 20px;" id="f2fba9d6cd3f7ac" class="fb_ltr" title="Like this content on Facebook." src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?api_key=&locale=en_GB&sdk=joey&channel_url=http%3A%2F%2Fstatic.ak.facebook.com%2Fconnect%2Fxd_arbiter.php%3Fversion%3D26%23cb%3Df3736703bb499da%26origin%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%252Fff20826310ba72%26domain%3Dsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%26relation%3Dparent.parent&href=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fmotoring-goondus%2Flambo-driver-who-took-2-lots-says-they-are-too-small-for-car&node_type=link&width=90&font=arial&layout=button_count&colorscheme=light&action=like&show_faces=false&send=false&extended_social_context=false" frameBorder="0" allowTransparency="true" name="f21b27449e84558" scrolling="no"></iframe>
<iframe style="width: 107px; height: 20px;" class="twitter-share-button twitter-count-horizontal" title="Twitter Tweet Button" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets/tweet_button.1375828408.html#_=1376325187230&count=horizontal&counturl=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fmotoring-goondus%2Flambo-driver-who-took-2-lots-says-they-are-too-small-for-car&id=twitter-widget-0&lang=en&original_referer=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fmotoring-goondus%2Flambo-driver-who-took-2-lots-says-they-are-too-small-for-car&size=m&text=Lambo%20driver%20who%20took%202%20lots%20says%20they%20are%20%26quot%3Btoo%20small%26quot%3B%20for%20car%20-%20Singapore%20Seen&url=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fmotoring-goondus%2Flambo-driver-who-took-2-lots-says-they-are-too-small-for-car%23.UgkOQ-NRMik.twitter&via=AddThis" frameBorder="0" allowTransparency="true" scrolling="no" data-twttr-rendered="true"></iframe>More Sharing Services

lambomain.JPG

STOMPer Cricket says the driver of this Lamborghini parked over two lots as the parking spaces were "too small" for it.
The driver had apparently made this statement when speaking with the security guard at the carpark at Lagoon View.
The STOMPer wrote:
"This Lamborghini was parked in Lagoon View estate.
"It was at the visitor carpark lots on Aug 10. The picture was taken at 6:45pm.
"Apparently he told the security guard that the problem was that the carpark lots were too small.
"I think the problem was his car. What do you think?"

Ok, idiot should know that the security guard only want some tips to watch over the fucking car for him..

Dun understand how he got the car, but want to show off must also know how to use people to help him by offering some fucking tips mah.....CHEEBYE!!!

king_of_abalone

Pre-owned car, new number plate, lousy number, asshole driver, scared expensive car get scratched, no fooking class, shouldn't be driving such cars, sibei uncool lah.

Ok, idiot should know that the security guard only want some tips to watch over the fucking car for him..

Dun understand how he got the car, but want to show off must also know how to use people to help him by offering some fucking tips mah.....CHEEBYE!!!

he got the car by using money to buy it?

that is what happen when you eat meat, you just dun piece logic together nicely.

Poomer

In the good ole days without CCTV, someone would have just gone over to draw a couple of lines with a key, no need stomp all this nonsense. No skill park just say la.

that is what happen when you eat meat, you just dun piece logic together nicely.

Could be a car dealer... or like this faggot below....you can guess how he got the car....

images

looneytan

Yes, we know. Why must you fucktard ask question?

that's what happen to your brain when you eat too much junk veggie :oIo::oIo::oIo:

ilovesingapore

i agree that some of the parking lots are really small,tight and with pillars. try peoples' park car park yourself. can also try parking at shaw's house....you literally have to squeeze into the parking lots....

wendychan

i agree that some of the parking lots are really small,tight and with pillars. try peoples' park car park yourself. can also try parking at shaw's house....you literally have to squeeze into the parking lots....

then one goes to another car park.... not take 2 spaces

a friend of mine who was pregnant the time could not get into her car as the car parked next to her (after she parked) was too close to her door...

i cant use certain car parks as well coz of height limit
my van cant clear the ceiling

watchman8

In the good ole days without CCTV, someone would have just gone over to draw a couple of lines with a key, no need stomp all this nonsense. No skill park just say la.
This type of cars is so low, you have to bend down to scratch. Not easy you know.

Everyone knows you drive lorry la....we talking about cars here

Nik1971

Posted on 11 August 2013 | 3566 views | 6 comments | 4 shares
<iframe style="border: currentColor; width: 72px; height: 20px;" id="f2fba9d6cd3f7ac" class="fb_ltr" title="Like this content on Facebook." src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?api_key=&locale=en_GB&sdk=joey&channel_url=http%3A%2F%2Fstatic.ak.facebook.com%2Fconnect%2Fxd_arbiter.php%3Fversion%3D26%23cb%3Df3736703bb499da%26origin%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%252Fff20826310ba72%26domain%3Dsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%26relation%3Dparent.parent&href=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fmotoring-goondus%2Flambo-driver-who-took-2-lots-says-they-are-too-small-for-car&node_type=link&width=90&font=arial&layout=button_count&colorscheme=light&action=like&show_faces=false&send=false&extended_social_context=false" frameBorder="0" allowTransparency="true" name="f21b27449e84558" scrolling="no"></iframe>
<iframe style="width: 107px; height: 20px;" class="twitter-share-button twitter-count-horizontal" title="Twitter Tweet Button" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets/tweet_button.1375828408.html#_=1376325187230&count=horizontal&counturl=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fmotoring-goondus%2Flambo-driver-who-took-2-lots-says-they-are-too-small-for-car&id=twitter-widget-0&lang=en&original_referer=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fmotoring-goondus%2Flambo-driver-who-took-2-lots-says-they-are-too-small-for-car&size=m&text=Lambo%20driver%20who%20took%202%20lots%20says%20they%20are%20%26quot%3Btoo%20small%26quot%3B%20for%20car%20-%20Singapore%20Seen&url=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fmotoring-goondus%2Flambo-driver-who-took-2-lots-says-they-are-too-small-for-car%23.UgkOQ-NRMik.twitter&via=AddThis" frameBorder="0" allowTransparency="true" scrolling="no" data-twttr-rendered="true"></iframe>More Sharing Services

lambomain.JPG

STOMPer Cricket says the driver of this Lamborghini parked over two lots as the parking spaces were "too small" for it.
The driver had apparently made this statement when speaking with the security guard at the carpark at Lagoon View.
The STOMPer wrote:
"This Lamborghini was parked in Lagoon View estate.
"It was at the visitor carpark lots

Number plate says it all: SKL sibei Kwei Lan