• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Mindless

Backside itchy. Went back in the evening yest.

Started at the Premium. Tried the 3 10c 5K, 5D and FK(o/s). Hit features but lousy payout. Halved my BR.
Moved to PS. Sat down on a 5D. This "was' a star. With ~40k cr, I hit features pretty quickly on 300 cr. First feature wasnt great. But I continued and hit feature again and again. Increase to 450cr and hit feature....and managed to grow to 140k cr (The peak) with the last feature being a "5 coins". Not getting done with it, I continued to hit 450 cr, bearing in mind the myth of the 5 coins. Well, without knowing, my Cr dropped all the way without the next feature until I reached about 10k.....(real panic!!!). Not again.....!

I reduced to 300cr and finally hit a feature with 5k cr left. Chose 15 free games and I hit a phoenix FH but only the lowest multiplier of 5. Including the other spins, I got back to 80k cr. I told myself to run fast, before I used up all the remaining BR again. Overall, lose a couple hundreds but it was a very exciting game. If only I quit at the peak (if only I know that was the peak)..........the same gamer's dilemma.:confused:

PS: I hop into Orchid again in the early part of the evening, hoping to play the 5c 5k/5D. But they were not available. The couples that I saw yesterday maxing 450cr were there still playing the same machine and still maxing. They are surrounded by a male host and also the slot attendant. Initially I thought they got handpay or what. I walked over and found that they were just standing around.

Cheers and good luck to all.

alchemist

went last nite. tight as usual. there is this new game with the chili and spices located deep inside the casino near to penny slots....
i think there are 2 feature bonus. one is getting 3 chilli at reel1, 2 & 5. or getting the spice girl at reel 1 and spice boy at reel 5. i got the spice boy and girl twice...which is 10 free spin. with any of the spice girl or spice boy appearing increase the no. of spin option or increase the multipliers factor.

anyone played and got the 3 chili bonus before? wat bonus feature is that...
was there two weeks back and also last weekends...(two trips this month)

when you get 3 chilli...the free games comes ..
and you have to choose 5 correct red peppers (first)
(out of 3 peppers given at any one time..)

if you get 2 green peppers..(game over..) win mini..
3 orange peppers..win "minor"

i hit the jackpot prize of 20000 credits (choose 5 red chilli)...once
(wins $400 , at $0.80 bets) (first trip)

also, that same trip, my wife hit the "peppers X 5 x 6" (with wilds..)
(10000 X 6 =60000 credits - wins :$1200 with 80 cents bets! )

last weekends, decide to drop by again..
since got previous winnings budget and bankroll..
however, that 2nd trip,
we have to return back out winnings and bankroll..

my wife also managed to get 5 red peppers... ($400)...
on the 2nd trip..(bonus game)
and she could only last longer playing...the slots..
(overall..she also lost within budgets)

for me, by afternoon.... "pok liao !"..
"lan lan"..just sit and watch my wife enjoy her slots... (haha..)

suggests you try the new "Phoenix rising " by Bally also..
looks good..!

as the potential winnings can be "solid!" with just $2 bets..?

ever saw, a lady won almost $7000 (300000 + credits) with $2 bets on my first trip.

she got "scenery X wilds row X scenery X wilds row X scenery.. ! (despite only 2 free games given )

Next month, i be going up KL Genting to try their New games machines .

Kia0042

Today finally brought home 4k profits, phew.
Starting wasn't good with two sets 2 cts 5D machines near the signboard, but after I switched to my fav 5cts 5K inner, I started to recover my lost and eventually from lost to win. It wasn't good when I started the game and also never hit a FH cai or FH Lu, but the feature payout above average and I managed to grow my 1k+ to 4K+! I played the 2cts 5D beside and gained 1k+ from the machine too. The 2 machines was still at their good timing when I left at 6:30am. Whoever wants to go RWS today, can still try this 2 machines, the good timing likely to last for about 1-2 days. Good luck guys.
Check out my youtube channel later, I am editing the videos now.(just find out my last few video ran out of battery, arrrghhh).

Btw, my spywear has "overworked", I think it is going to "salt" very soon. I have ordered a new set online but the idiot cheated my order, deducted $81 from my dedit card and kept saying I didn't pay, keep asking me to pay again otherwise he will not send the item. This is my first transaction with iOffer and I will not use the service again. Still get back to the same china guy at ebay, although the product is made in China but at least I received what I purchased.

bearbearfury

Starting wasn't good with two sets 2 cts 5D machines near the signboard, but after I switched to my fav 5cts 5K inner, I started to recover my lost and eventually from lost to win. It wasn't good when I started the game and also never hit a FH cai or FH Lu, but the feature payout above average and I managed to grow my 1k+ to 4K+! I played the 2cts 5D beside and gained 1k+ from the machine too. The 2 machines was still at their good timing when I left at 6:30am. Whoever wants to go RWS today, can still try this 2 machines, the good timing likely to last for about 1-2 days. Good luck guys.
Check out my youtube channel later, I am editing the videos now.(just find out my last few video ran out of battery, arrrghhh).

Btw, my spywear has "overworked", I think it is going to "salt" very soon. I have ordered a new set online but the idiot cheated my order, deducted $81 from my dedit card and kept saying I didn't pay, keep asking me to pay again otherwise he will not send the item. This is my first transaction with iOffer and I will not use the service again. Still get back to the same china guy at ebay, although the product is made in China but at least I received what I purchased.

normally, how many free games do u choose for 5k? is it better to chose fewer games with the higher.multipiers?

Mindless

Hi. Too bad, did see your post this morning. Out of that place liao.

I went to Orchid to check out that 2 machines which were Max Betted in the last 2 days. Surprisingly, both machines were unoccupied. So I tried the 5c 5D, playing small 60cr. Hit feature and retrigger. Not bad, got 2 A FH. Increase bet to 150. Hit feature too. Wow. Good tming. Switched back to 60cr, cos I damn scared of returning the winning. During feature, I also try the 5K next door on 60cr. Wow, hit feature too. I had a good streak of features playing 2 machines (One on Auto). At one point, I was having features in both machines at the same time and both also retriggers. It was fun, but the features were so so. No FH, but managed to maintain the BR. 3 machines away, the 2c 5K was also in good timing. A lady was playing 30cr and hit Lu FHX10.

I noticed a change of timing when the 5K started to eat almost $500 without a feature. I put more money and finally hit one feature and gotten the Chye FH X 8(only).....

With that, I decided to call it a day. I didnt step into PS nor GR today - just enjoing myself on 2 machines in Orchid.

Cheers and good luck.

Kia0042

Hi. Too bad, did see your post this morning. Out of that place liao.

I went to Orchid to check out that 2 machines which were Max Betted in the last 2 days. Surprisingly, both machines were unoccupied. So I tried the 5c 5D, playing small 60cr. Hit feature and retrigger. Not bad, got 2 A FH. Increase bet to 150. Hit feature too. Wow. Good tming. Switched back to 60cr, cos I damn scared of returning the winning. During feature, I also try the 5K next door on 60cr. Wow, hit feature too. I had a good streak of features playing 2 machines (One on Auto). At one point, I was having features in both machines at the same time and both also retriggers. It was fun, but the features were so so. No FH, but managed to maintain the BR. 3 machines away, the 2c 5K was also in good timing. A lady was playing 30cr and hit Lu FHX10.

I noticed a change of timing when the 5K started to eat almost $500 without a feature. I put more money and finally hit one feature and gotten the Chye FH X 8(only).....

With that, I decided to call it a day. I didnt step into PS nor GR today - just enjoing myself on 2 machines in Orchid.

Cheers and good luck.

It has been a while I have not visit Orchid club till last Sunday, shock to see all the machines facing the wall are Cash Cove !! WTH, is CC really that attractive to Singaporean??! CE, BB, Atronic and WMV games are still there, some replaced with newer games, but I never notice the 5cts 5D and 5K, I didn't see leh?? Where? Are they MM linked or M3 linked? You know what, I have requested RWS to convert some of the 2cts denom 5D and 5K to 5cts at PS area many times but so far no action taken. I didn't know they placed them at Orchid room! Tell me earlier lah, I don't have to stick to that 5cts 5K at PS area all these months, chei !

Mindless

Kia, I saw your youtube video liao. Must be a really fun day. I see you switching between 5K and 5D to film the video. It was a feature galore. Hope to have this kind of features everyday man. Interestingly, my play today also quite similar, playing 2 machines (5K and 5D). But both were 5c and I was a bit chicken liao, so only playing 60 cr. It was fun.

Cheers and good luck.

Kia0042

Kia, I saw your youtube video liao. Must be a really fun day. I see you switching between 5K and 5D to film the video. It was a feature galore. Hope to have this kind of features everyday man. Interestingly, my play today also quite similar, playing 2 machines (5K and 5D). But both were 5c and I was a bit chicken liao, so only playing 60 cr. It was fun.

Cheers and good luck.

Indeed, today was a fun day and was a little "busy" too coz I played 3 machines at the same time. 5cts 5k, 2cts 5d and also the 2cts 5K. That 2cts 5K was like a leaking water tap, only hit one feature whereas the other 2 machines have already hit numerous times of features.

I didn't film all the feature games coz I wanted to save the battery life, somehow, it still ran out battery and I was unable to film the last feature which was the most interesting game of the day. The 5cts 5K feature re-triggered 4x, it didn't payout a lot though, but it was fun to end a day with such feature.:p

I think it is quite fun to show the part where I switch from one machine to other. This morning I had another interesting video but I "censor" it. I asked the coffee auntie to buy me a pack of Melbourne and when she returned, I was actually filming my feature, the video showed I received a cup of coffee, the cigarette and leaving some tips on her tray. :wink:

Mindless

It has been a while I have not visit Orchid club till last Sunday, shock to see all the machines facing the wall are Cash Cove !! WTH, is CC really that attractive to Singaporean??! CE, BB, Atronic and WMV games are still there, some replaced with newer games, but I never notice the 5cts 5D and 5K, I didn't see leh?? Where? Are they MM linked or M3 linked? You know what, I have requested RWS to convert some of the 2cts denom 5D and 5K to 5cts at PS area many times but so far no action taken. I didn't know they placed them at Orchid room! Tell me earlier lah, I don't have to stick to that 5cts 5K at PS area all these months, chei !

I thought you are more informed than me. No stickers on these 2 machines. They are near the CE next to the rapid roulette. Cheers.

highroller777

How many games vs multiplier to choose when u hit the free spin; fr experience makes no difference. Yr fate (already fixed amount) is decided the moment you get the free spin. If you like to stay longer, listen to longer tune than choose 25 games, if not than choose the 10 games. If you're fixed to be paid big you will get paid many times during the 25 spins and once during the 10spins so no diff as the total amount decided will add up.

Mindless

suggests you try the new "Phoenix rising " by Bally also..
looks good..!

as the potential winnings can be "solid!" with just $2 bets..?

ever saw, a lady won almost $7000 (300000 + credits) with $2 bets on my first trip.

she got "scenery X wilds row X scenery X wilds row X scenery.. ! (despite only 2 free games given )

I tried the Chilli and Phoenix (both are by Bally) ~4 weeks back when it appeared. Somehow I didnt like the games.

Initial look of the Phoenix was interesting. The game console was very modern. The button was touch pad. The screen was bright and nice. Similar to IGT and Aruze, it allows stop spin. So being impatient, I just keep pressing until feature comes (BR burns very fast). The big minus is that the feature game only offers 2 free games with Column 2 and 4 being Wild. I hit a few features but no full house due to column 5.

Somehow it doesnt appeal to me. I still havent found any Bally games that appeals to me.

Cheers and good luck.

Mindless

How many games vs multiplier to choose when u hit the free spin; fr experience makes no difference. Yr fate (already fixed amount) is decided the moment you get the free spin. If you like to stay longer, listen to longer tune than choose 25 games, if not than choose the 10 games. If you're fixed to be paid big you will get paid many times during the 25 spins and once during the 10 spins so no diff as the total amount decided will add up.

Its probably true. However, psychologically, the impact to me is different when I choose 10 or 25. I always feel very disturbed/regretful/sad when I chose 10 and hit nothing. On the other hand, if I choose 20/25 and I don't get any FH, I always feel insulted/frustrated. Somehow, if I choose 10 and dont get anything, I blame myself. However, if I choose 20/25 and I dont hit anything, I blame the machine :smile:

I_Hate_Pappies

Its probably true. However, psychologically, the impact to me is different when I choose 10 or 25. I always feel very disturbed/regretful/sad when I chose 10 and hit nothing. On the other hand, if I choose 20/25 and I don't get any FH, I always feel insulted/frustrated. Somehow, if I choose 10 and dont get anything, I blame myself. However, if I choose 20/25 and I dont hit anything, I blame the machine :smile:

Actually, does it really matters between these choices? I have many times better payouts with 20 compared to 10. Hardly choose 13/15/25.
Me think if the particular machine is going to give good payout, it doesn't matter which one you choose. It's just one of the game's setting to make it seems more interesting and exciting.

Kia0042

How many games vs multiplier to choose when u hit the free spin; fr experience makes no difference. Yr fate (already fixed amount) is decided the moment you get the free spin. If you like to stay longer, listen to longer tune than choose 25 games, if not than choose the 10 games. If you're fixed to be paid big you will get paid many times during the 25 spins and once during the 10spins so no diff as the total amount decided will add up.

You may be right, however you can never expect a 25 free spins to give you FH Cai or FH Aces or FH King x5 for six times, right? And it is not uncommon to hit Aces x30 if you pick 10free spins.

Kia0042

I tried the Chilli and Phoenix (both are by Bally) ~4 weeks back when it appeared. Somehow I didnt like the games.

Initial look of the Phoenix was interesting. The game console was very modern. The button was touch pad. The screen was bright and nice. Similar to IGT and Aruze, it allows stop spin. So being impatient, I just keep pressing until feature comes (BR burns very fast). The big minus is that the feature game only offers 2 free games with Column 2 and 4 being Wild. I hit a few features but no full house due to column 5.

Somehow it doesnt appeal to me. I still havent found any Bally games that appeals to me.

Cheers and good luck.

I have tried 4 times and donated about 4k to those new Bally machines, enough donation and goodbye. There are about 20 to 30 Bally machines at PS area and ID area, not sure elsewhere. I think the only Bally game that can survive till date is Quick Hit.

Kia0042

I thought you are more informed than me. No stickers on these 2 machines. They are near the CE next to the rapid roulette. Cheers.

Ever since I use the entrance from Level 2, I don't visit Orchids club that often. I didn't notice Orchid room (is it name orchid club or room? ) has rapid roulette? is it not rapid baccarat?

bearbearfury

i tried the pheonix. kind of sucks with just 2 free spin only...payout also little.

anyone tried playing those machines with the dophins and tigers games before. always forget the name of the slots. kind of like it when reel 2, 3 & 4 has the stacked wilds of dophins and tigers...

alchemist

"sorry.."

seems that you all didn't enjoy both the Bally's "phoenix and peppers/chilli.."

maybe..it's more for low rollers with min. bets and to " past time."

anyway, seem that most machines in Sentosa ..are rather "unfriendly" nowadays.

please enjoy your slots within budgets..
have fun will do...!

Kia0042

i tried the pheonix. kind of sucks with just 2 free spin only...payout also little.

anyone tried playing those machines with the dophins and tigers games before. always forget the name of the slots. kind of like it when reel 2, 3 & 4 has the stacked wilds of dophins and tigers...

Not sure if you are referring to IGT Whale Song? The theme is base on dolphins yet the game is call whale song.
The free spin trigger when 3 whale tails stuck on reel 2,3,4.
The game has progressive prizes too.
I played the game when I was with MBS and tried once or twice at RWS, never have a good payout from the game.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YQobEcLQduU