• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FAP MP Zainudin did not serve NS. Why?

Lizzert

Now still the case in some sensitive units. Navy and airforce now got some token Malays.

I am older than this piece of shit..and there were lots of mats in infantry when I did my NS ..so why did nt he
get sent to an infantry unit like the average mat yoyo.??

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
I am older than this piece of shit..and there were lots of mats in infantry when I did my NS ..so why did nt he

Maybe he got hole in the heart or backside or some sibei jialat medical condition.... in the next few days you will see suddenly some "excuse" come up for him

iamhere

Maybe he got hole in the heart or backside or some sibei jialat medical condition.... in the next few days you will see suddenly some "excuse" come up for him

and then they find themselves in a situation where public questions why recruit a sick man to be Mpee???

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

:wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink::wink:

to the 60.1 or part thereof, procrastinating the removal of single party parleement is digging
graves for generations to come (if they ever hv e chance to come).............

SgGoneWrong

Suck it up Sinkies!

He's lucky not to be called to serve to protect foreign talents. Check his reply on facebook or fuckwarezone forum. He's one lucky malay, no gay, no illness, u loser sinkies happy now?

I beg to differ. Since he dared to openly declare his non-NS status he should have already prepared himself knowing how sensitive this topic is to sinkies.

DEDEER

wow goh meng seng no issues with this pap mp gang rape talk.

if this is from wp mp this goh ms pap agent would not shut his gap.

Yes given his age there was no more part time NS in SPF, PDF etc anymore....NS was well on track with mats serving fulltime in SAF (infantry) or SPF.....

This mat how come so special to be exempted?

Either he is medically excuse....but need to be very sick man because even hole in heart PES E chaps cannot escape NS (serve as non combat clerks but without reservist liability).
He was juvenile delinquent....those kena PS, probation and went to boy's home before, SOME are rejected for NS.
He has an older brother who died serving NS leaving him as the sole male in the family.....this scenario i have encountered before back then but now cannot siam also, the surviving sibling will just serve in non combat vocation.
He had radical family members deemed as security threat.......fundamentalist militant muslim types......that even SPF rejects him.

I suspect this mat knows the real reason behind his exemption......cannot be someone or his family will act blur if no NS callup........you will seek clarifications........if not how to carry on with your life?

Back then SAF dun want Muslim males....security threat. Sibei heng cb mat Siam NS

During my younger days, one of my neighbor son ( father was a Malay language teacher), a nice chap, I asked him then, why he did not SERVE N.S., he told me, they are "rajahs"...

medical exempted needs to be very sick........hole in heart PES E still need to serve as non combat office clerk but no more reservist liabilities after the 2.5 years service.
even 302 chow aqua also cannot siam NS.......
TT's son keng siao keng pi drag 12 years become civilian researcher also cannot siam outright.......

this mat and SAF needs to come clean....

Yes given his age there was no more part time NS in SPF, PDF etc anymore....NS was well on track with mats serving fulltime in SAF (infantry) or SPF.....

This mat how come so special to be exempted?

Either he is medically excuse....but need to be very sick man because even hole in heart PES E chaps cannot escape NS (serve as non combat clerks but without reservist liability).
He was juvenile delinquent....those kena PS, probation and went to boy's home before, SOME are rejected for NS.
He has an older brother who died serving NS leaving him as the sole male in the family.....this scenario i have encountered before back then but now cannot siam also, the surviving sibling will just serve in non combat vocation.
He had radical family members deemed as security threat.......fundamentalist militant muslim types......that even SPF rejects him.

I suspect this mat knows the real reason behind his exemption......cannot be someone or his family will act blur if no NS callup........you will seek clarifications........if not how to carry on with your life?

Bro, working in the island refinery before, I have many malay colleagues, two of my malay colleagues younger than me and also close to me like we work in the same team were not call up for NS, both physically fit and younger than me, one born 1968 and the other 1971. Both families also have brothers and all not call up. One went to ask and told no need the other did not ask. This is the truth, it happens.

so this gangbang mat is simply a lucky sinkie.......blessed life throughout.......siam NS, pick by pappy to be token mat, PLP to get mayor and rake in millions paid by dumb sinkies..........

For my friends actually one day I'll pulled up the courage to ask them (you know Malays could be quite sensitive about being questioned), I asked them they and their brothers no need to do NS is it because their family have political issues with government that the government don't trust them to do NS they told me nicely nope and they also have other malay friends who don't do NS. I didn't pursue further I remembered I almost wanted to ask they can also do police NS but ok better don't push.

SPF full house then SAF dun want them.........that's why later they came up with SCDF to dump all of them there........

Lets just say I would love to spit on his face.

Bro don't say I no tell yo hor, you not afraid of alien abduction meh?

abductionlamp_cow_ill_500x5.jpg

Satyr

Can they go lower down the barrel ?
If he can relate to " Ah Boys to Men" without serving NS, he can relate to anything. Does he pose in front of his mirror in an "Iron Man" costume every night. For a party that feels they have the right to do our thinking for us, this is worrying.

Charlie99

Back then SAF dun want Muslim males....security threat. Sibei heng cb mat Siam NS

May be, but may be not.

Muslims vis-à-vis the conflict which they may have to resolve, if there is actual combat.

However, even just a few years before me, the SAF experimented with "Malay Platoons", and enlisted Muslim Malays into 1 SMC, and there were several who were commissioned in Oct 1975. One schoolmate of mine (3 SMC) was commissioned, and was a Platoon Commander at the then 2 SIR.

When I was in SATO, they assigned NSF Malay platoon(s) from 4 SIR to me, and I was impressed with those soldiers and their performance.

Hey 1 more point. I was told during the old days of NS, if u r only son or only child u r exempted from NS. Tat true?